Taryn Jirousek, DMD

Dentist

19 South St.

Marcellus, NY 13108

Open Today By Appointment

marcellussmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent experience. Friendly, professional staff! Highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
A very positive experience I had having my teeth cleaned. With such a friendly, caring, professional staff, state-of-the art equipment, in a clean, inviting environment you know you are in the best of hands.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
All around your office is friendly and professional. All of the employees help to make the visit a positive experience. Dr. Kantor was my dentist for over years and I also was his assistant for a couple of years, so I have been on both sides of a dental office. Well done.
P
1 month ago
We're impressed and confident!
My husband and I are new patients of Dr. Jirousek because our dentist of 30+ years recently retired. We feel blessed to move from one awesome dental practice to another! Dr. Jirousek, her staff and office are top-notch - professional, inviting, informative people offering state-of-the art equipment and procedures! Just one more example that Marcellus really is a great place to live!
S
1 month ago
I had chipped my tooth and was ready to go on vacation! My husband had gone to your office but I was still going to my old one. I went to yours hoping you could help me on such short notice. Your services was great, employees were great. I have been waiting and waiting for my old dentist to release the auth.forms to transfer to your office ASAP. Very grateful for your services.
S
1 month ago
First visit for my daughter to get a cleaning. Very friendly staff. No long wait time. Very positive experience.
M
1 month ago
Very positive experience! Staff was friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Equipped with up to date, modern equipment. They caught a problem that could become major if not treated promptly. I get very anxious at dentists, but they put me at ease and I will definitely return with far less anxiety.
P
2 months ago
Great initial visit
My first office visit for a cleaning and evalution was very positive. I was welcomed with warm, friendly smiles. I received excellent service from the Doctor and staff who were extremely professional and efficient. I won't hesitate to return.
E
2 months ago
Excellent quality of service.
Everyone is friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The service was professional, to the point, and quick. Everyone was friendly and answered all questions I had. Would recommend to anyone.