Taryn Jirousek, DMD

Dentist

19 South St.

Marcellus, NY 13108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcellussmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
No one better
Always manage to fit me in on no-notice. Staff is very friendly and Taryn is wonderful. You're in good hands there - wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Best Experience having a tooth drilled I have ever had.
I had a cavity between two of my rear molars, Dr Jirousek treated me in under 30 minutes. I had no pain after a tiny prick from the Novocaine. My bite is unaffected by the change. The procedure was as fast and painless and high a quality as I can imagine dentistry being.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Had the most thorough cleaning that I can remember in 60 years of going to a dentist. Great office!
J
6 months ago
Another Enjoyable Day at the Dentist's Office
I was in for a cleaning. Got there on time; staff very cordial and got me in right away. I am recovering from neck surgery; hygienist was very professional and caring for my comfort during the cleaning; she was also quite competent and exceptional in completing her task (as usual); she always does a great job! Dr. Jirousek came in later to check for any developing problems; I can't say enough about her abilities, professionalism, and love of her work; EXCELLENT DENTIST!
J
6 months ago
Stands alone.
Taryn Jirousek stands alone. All the other great dentists of our time are simply in the crowd watching her go by!
C
7 months ago
Wonderful dentist office!
Everyone is very professional, thorough, patient & very nice!
K
8 months ago
Great service, always professional and friendly and responsive to my needs.
I was very pleased that you were able to get in on such short notice and was able to address my issue. MY tooth seems fine and consequently I won't have to think about it causing problems on our 10 day trip out west starting this coming Thursday. Thanks for your help.
J
8 months ago
Very professional and does a great job
Awesome experience each and every time...
N
9 months ago
Highly professional
Dr. Tayrn and her staff are top notch!
M
9 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Taryn and her staff are top notch!