Taryn Jirousek, DMD

Dentist

19 South St.

Marcellus, NY 13108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcellussmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
As always a fantastic visit!!
P
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
My wife and I continue to be amazed with the high level of competence and the friendliness of the entire staff. We do recommend you to our friends and relatives. Keep up the good work!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist was very gentle and made me feel comfortable. Doctor Jirousek looked at a chip on my front tooth and smoothed it off with a burnishing tool at not extra charge. My family has been going here for years now and the staff just feels like friends now.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, give great care
I received great care from the professional group at Dr.Jirousek's office today:) Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Very comforting.
I have high anxiety for procedures with my teeth. The staff was very comforting and made my visit stress free. I would highly recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
Taryn and her staff are the most kind, compassionate staff, ever found in a Dentist office..... I have never enjoyed going to the dentist like I do now...
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
I always have a good visit and feel well cared for! Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Very competent and professional. Office is very friendly and understands the financial business side.
S
3 months ago
As always .... good experience
The entire staff is friendly & professional. To sum it up - they are all top notch! While this may not be on everyone's top 10 list of why to visit Taryn Smith Jirousek Family Dentistry, I will also say that the billing process is efficient & accurate and allows me to coordinate HSA claim processing without delay.
B
3 months ago
I may have actually ENJOYED going to the dentist!
Professional, friendly, everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and comfortable and seems to sincetely enjoy working there.