Taryn Jirousek, DMD

Dentist

19 South St.

Marcellus, NY 13108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcellussmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent Dentistry
Very competent and professional. Office is very friendly and understands the financial business side.
S
3 weeks ago
As always .... good experience
The entire staff is friendly & professional. To sum it up - they are all top notch! While this may not be on everyone's top 10 list of why to visit Taryn Smith Jirousek Family Dentistry, I will also say that the billing process is efficient & accurate and allows me to coordinate HSA claim processing without delay.
B
1 month ago
I may have actually ENJOYED going to the dentist!
Professional, friendly, everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and comfortable and seems to sincetely enjoy working there.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional dentist, hygienists and staff!
This is the best dentist office I have ever experienced. I drive 30+ miles because it is worth the drive to be treated with a kind, caring dentist and hygienist. The staff is professional and friendly and the office is immaculate and comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Taryn and her staff are awesome - best dentist I’ve ever had
J
2 months ago
Very Responsive and Professional
The Hygienist at Taryns Facility delivered the most professional and informative care that I’ve ever experienced. Also, the staff was pleasant and friendly.
H
3 months ago
Pleasant staff. Efficient and knowledgeable.
B
3 months ago
Everything you hope for
Visiting a Dentist isn't usually pleasant, but it is at Marcellussmiles. Very professional and fixed my problem the way I hoped they would. They were able to see me on short notice and after only about a half hour sent me away, a happy camper.
L
3 months ago
It's always a great visit to be a patient at this dental practice. Melissa is terrific, painless, proficient, and professional as my dental hygienist, and Dr. Jirousek is exemplary in her skills and expertise. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for great care of their teeth!
J
3 months ago
Always pleased....
Very professional, honest and awesome at what they do. Several years of nothing but satisfaction and kindness.