Taryn Jirousek, DMD

Dentist

19 South St.

Marcellus, NY 13108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcellussmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very Responsive and Professional
The Hygienist at Taryns Facility delivered the most professional and informative care that I’ve ever experienced. Also, the staff was pleasant and friendly.
H
3 weeks ago
Pleasant staff. Efficient and knowledgeable.
B
4 weeks ago
Everything you hope for
Visiting a Dentist isn't usually pleasant, but it is at Marcellussmiles. Very professional and fixed my problem the way I hoped they would. They were able to see me on short notice and after only about a half hour sent me away, a happy camper.
L
1 month ago
It's always a great visit to be a patient at this dental practice. Melissa is terrific, painless, proficient, and professional as my dental hygienist, and Dr. Jirousek is exemplary in her skills and expertise. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for great care of their teeth!
J
1 month ago
Always pleased....
Very professional, honest and awesome at what they do. Several years of nothing but satisfaction and kindness.
C
3 months ago
No one better
Always manage to fit me in on no-notice. Staff is very friendly and Taryn is wonderful. You're in good hands there - wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
3 months ago
Best Experience having a tooth drilled I have ever had.
I had a cavity between two of my rear molars, Dr Jirousek treated me in under 30 minutes. I had no pain after a tiny prick from the Novocaine. My bite is unaffected by the change. The procedure was as fast and painless and high a quality as I can imagine dentistry being.
M
4 months ago
Great Service
Had the most thorough cleaning that I can remember in 60 years of going to a dentist. Great office!
J
8 months ago
Another Enjoyable Day at the Dentist's Office
I was in for a cleaning. Got there on time; staff very cordial and got me in right away. I am recovering from neck surgery; hygienist was very professional and caring for my comfort during the cleaning; she was also quite competent and exceptional in completing her task (as usual); she always does a great job! Dr. Jirousek came in later to check for any developing problems; I can't say enough about her abilities, professionalism, and love of her work; EXCELLENT DENTIST!
J
8 months ago
Stands alone.
Taryn Jirousek stands alone. All the other great dentists of our time are simply in the crowd watching her go by!