Taryn Jirousek, DMD

Dentist

19 South St.

Marcellus, NY 13108

Open Today By Appointment

marcellussmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly staff...great service
2nd vist to the office with my 2nd excellent experience. Both happened to be to repair chipped teeth. I was able to get an appt within 24 hrs and was in and out in under an hour. Very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Taryn and her staff.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly service
One of the best dental experiences I've ever had. Dr. Jirousek and her staff were not only friendly and amazingly nice but were also highly knowledgeable and skilled performing the dental exam and cleaning. I'm with them!
D
3 weeks ago
Was very happy with today’s cleaning no pain at all and staff were all so friendly thank you
N
4 weeks ago
experience keeps getting better and better, even if it was already excellent since the beginning."
See above.
N
4 weeks ago
experience keeps getting better and better, even if it was already excellent since the beginning."
See above.
K
1 month ago
:) :)
It felt like pampering myself to have my teeth cleaned, x-rayed, examined and then enjoy a great cup of coffee before heading off to my own job. The staff are very friendly and the office is bright and cozy!
E
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and I would recommend Taryn Jirousek, DMD to everyone!
A
2 months ago
As always a fantastic visit!!
P
2 months ago
Highly professional
My wife and I continue to be amazed with the high level of competence and the friendliness of the entire staff. We do recommend you to our friends and relatives. Keep up the good work!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist was very gentle and made me feel comfortable. Doctor Jirousek looked at a chip on my front tooth and smoothed it off with a burnishing tool at not extra charge. My family has been going here for years now and the staff just feels like friends now.