Taryn Jirousek, DMD

Dentist

19 South St.

Marcellus, NY 13108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcellussmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
Dr. Tayrn and her staff are top notch!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Taryn and her staff are top notch!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly! Very pleased!
Dr. Jirousek and her staff were so nice, professional, and just wonderful with my 4 year old son who had a playground accident that caused him to lose a tooth! They got us in quickly that same day even though we were new to them! They quickly took x-rays, examined his needs, and gave me great advice as to how to care for his remaining injured tooth. On top of that, the waiting room was cozy and the office is clean and up to date. I highly recommend her practice!
B
2 months ago
Most professional and friendly dental office I have been to.
Dr. Jirousek is absolutely the best dentist I have visited. The staff is professional, friendly and highly qualified. Not only do your teeth feel great when your appointment ends, but the experience of being treated with kindness and truly caring staff makes you feel great and walk out with more than a smile.
P
2 months ago
Highly professional
What a relief - and the Doctor was willing to try without using novocaine (my request) - result: because of her capable hands - no pain, just total relief from the throbbing pain. She keeps you posted on her every move, so there are no surprises. Entire staff is friendly and professional. What a blessing to have this expertise in a small town environment.
L
3 months ago
What a great experience it is to visit this dental office! I bring my kindle, but never have a chance to read because everyone is on time. Courtesy, kindness, friendliness, and professionalism rule here. I had a cleaning, and a cavity filled during the past few weeks. Even if you don't like going to the dentist, this is the place to go!
T
3 months ago
great service, explained everything , Tom D.
did a good job explaining the problems. was able to get appt. on short notice. was very happy with the service.
D
3 months ago
Actually makes it enjoyable to go to the dentist. Easy to schedule, no waiting, always keeps you informed of what is happening and what your options are.
J
4 months ago
Consistently High Quality Service
I have been coming to this practice since its inception. Staff is always cordial, professional, and accommodating. Dr. Jirousek is always friendly, professional, and well-skilled from start to finish and with follow-up (if needed). Appointments are easily made and "reminders" are timely. Overall, this is a first class practice, which I highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
The best experience every time!
Always on time. Everyone is smiling and happy to see you. Dr Jirousik is pain free and a perfectionist. She wants it to be right. My kids and mother love it there too. We would recommend to everyone.