Taryn Jirousek, DMD

Dentist

19 South St.

Marcellus, NY 13108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcellussmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great Service
Had the most thorough cleaning that I can remember in 60 years of going to a dentist. Great office!
J
4 months ago
Another Enjoyable Day at the Dentist's Office
I was in for a cleaning. Got there on time; staff very cordial and got me in right away. I am recovering from neck surgery; hygienist was very professional and caring for my comfort during the cleaning; she was also quite competent and exceptional in completing her task (as usual); she always does a great job! Dr. Jirousek came in later to check for any developing problems; I can't say enough about her abilities, professionalism, and love of her work; EXCELLENT DENTIST!
J
4 months ago
Stands alone.
Taryn Jirousek stands alone. All the other great dentists of our time are simply in the crowd watching her go by!
C
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist office!
Everyone is very professional, thorough, patient & very nice!
K
6 months ago
Great service, always professional and friendly and responsive to my needs.
I was very pleased that you were able to get in on such short notice and was able to address my issue. MY tooth seems fine and consequently I won't have to think about it causing problems on our 10 day trip out west starting this coming Thursday. Thanks for your help.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and does a great job
Awesome experience each and every time...
N
6 months ago
Highly professional
Dr. Tayrn and her staff are top notch!
M
7 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Taryn and her staff are top notch!
C
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly! Very pleased!
Dr. Jirousek and her staff were so nice, professional, and just wonderful with my 4 year old son who had a playground accident that caused him to lose a tooth! They got us in quickly that same day even though we were new to them! They quickly took x-rays, examined his needs, and gave me great advice as to how to care for his remaining injured tooth. On top of that, the waiting room was cozy and the office is clean and up to date. I highly recommend her practice!
B
8 months ago
Most professional and friendly dental office I have been to.
Dr. Jirousek is absolutely the best dentist I have visited. The staff is professional, friendly and highly qualified. Not only do your teeth feel great when your appointment ends, but the experience of being treated with kindness and truly caring staff makes you feel great and walk out with more than a smile.