Tarzana Smile Design

Dentist

5620 Wilbur Ave.

Ste. 300

Tarzana, CA 91356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarzanasmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to Dr Monica for so many years now I would not trust any other dentist with my teeth. She is so gentle kind and caring. Per staff are also amazing.
A
3 weeks ago
Anush Ashley A
I had a wonderful experience at your dental office. I highly recommend them to everyone who needs work done on their teeth. Dealt with excellent professionals, who knew exactly what they were doing. Serge did my cleaning and my teeth have never been this polished. And Dr. Monica and her husband have worked on my teeth in the passed and did a wonderful job. Thank you for your advanced treatment. And Anna being so polite with her huge smile made my day. Thank you again Tarzana Smile๐Ÿ˜ƒ
T
3 months ago
It was great!!! They greeted me at the door with a hello. The staff was very friendly, very professional and very helpful. They sensed I was anxious and took measures to help me be more comfortable. I will be going back.
M
4 months ago
Super comfortable
I was nervous going in but confident going out. I was told the truth and I'm glad that I wasn't ridiculed or put down. The service is on time and very professional. Jasmine is so cool and awesome.
N
4 months ago
Best dental office ever
Iโ€™m not a fan of going to the dentist .But if you want to chew your food you need a couple of visits a year. So do what I did, found the best dentist with the best staff and I no longer dread that visit. Trust me, a quality office makes all the difference.
F
5 months ago
Who likes going to the Dentist???
PAINLESS, PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL!! Just an all round great experience which cured my fear of the Dentist chair!! Thank you๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
M
5 months ago
Professional Kind Friendly Fast Honest
GIRLLLLLLL POWER!!!!!!! Dr Monica Moussanejad & Her AMAZZZZZZZING STAFF clearly explained the procedures & pricing ---HONESTLY & PROFESSIONALLY. Her office has a VERY friendly family atmosphere. Thanks for the excellent experience. I am referring family and friends to your office. HAVE AN AMAZINGLY BLESSED DAY!!!!!!!
D
7 months ago
Making a usually not so pleasant experience a relaxing and enjoyable one!
I don't know too many people that can say I love going to the dentist, but if I have to go to the dentist, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Yes, I actually love coming here! Dr. Monica Moussanejad, bolstered by her incredible team of professionals, like Ryan, Jasmine, Sylvia, Irina and the friendly Ana make coming to her dental office an easy, relaxed experience. I have been coming to Tarzana Smile Design for many years and have referred many of my family members and co-workers here. Thank you Dr. Monica for making a usually not so pleasant experience a relaxing and enjoyable one!
N
8 months ago
My experience at Smile Design
I have always enjoyed the highest quality and expertise from the staff at smile design. From the very congenial front desk to the friendly hygienist, I have always felt secure that I was getting the best possible care from Dr Monica and her entire staff. I would not hesitate recommending Smile Design to anyone looking for the best outcome from a dental office.
A
10 months ago
Great experience
Can't say enough about this office. Very friendly staff & dentist, gentle & professional.