Tarzana Smile Design

Dentist

5620 Wilbur Ave.

Ste. 300

Tarzana, CA 91356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarzanasmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 hours ago
Very professional and friendly
My experience here was great! Ana was very friendly and polite and Neda who did my cleaning along with Monica who went over my x rays and advised my next steps were both very professional and answered any questions that I had. They weren’t pushy at all which I really appreciated; I’ve been to dentists in the past that harassed me about medical treatment that resulted in me seeking services elsewhere. Here wasn’t the case! They were informative and advised why I needed certain procedures and why but insured that it was still my choice. I recommend Tarzana Smile Design to anyone in the area!
J
4 days ago
Always wonderful
Thank you girls for always being great. Clean office nice staff. Thank you.
N
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff. Dr. Monica will do everything to make you comfortable. Top notch professional with empathy.
A
1 month ago
Gentle, pleasant and capable
I have been going to Dr. Monica Moussanejad, a USC trained dentist, for over 5 years. Dr. Moussanejad is gentle and talented. Her staff is well trained and capable. The hygenist Jasmine if wonderful. The office is beautifully appointed and very comfortable.
G
1 month ago
Knowledgeable
Dr. Monica and her staff are very professional. They know what they are doing, I feel very confident every time I go to the clinic. I’m very satisfied with Dr. Monica’s knowledge and dedication. Anna in the frontdesk is awesome!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!
D
1 month ago
I Love My Dentist
I love my dentist! Dr. Monica is amazing ... she is an incredible dentist and she is a lovely person too. Dr. Monica is not only brilliant, but she also has a very gentle approach and she is very thorough ... Dr. Monica has been my dentist for about 10 years and I would never consider going to any other dentist, and, Dr. Monica is the dentist for my entire family Thank you Dr. Monica!
M
4 months ago
5 stars. M
As always I feel as though I am in the best place in LA for all my dental needs. Wonderful people and superior dental care.
E
5 months ago
I am very pleased with Tarzana Smile Design. Dr. Monica Moussanejad is kind & professional. The courteous service of Anna & knowledgable dental techs is by far the best. I am pleased to be serviced by this establishment.
L
5 months ago
My dentist for life!
I found Dr. Monica years ago after having some terrible experiences elsewhere. I had a fear of all dentistry. She and her excellent staff quickly put me at ease. She has seen me through several tough root canals, cracked teeth and even an implant. No doubt about it, she is the best and most caring, considerate dentist I have ever had!