Taschner Periodontics

Dentist

1645 Medical Lane

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
From the minute I entered the office I felt welcomed. Everyone was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I never felt rushed. Dr Taschner spent a long time with exam and giving preliminary treatment plans.
M
1 week ago
Everyone at the office were very nice and very professional...Dr. Taschner was one of the nicest and most knowledgeable doctor's I have ever met..I felt like I would trust him to do any of my dental work. His assistant was also very helpful in making my visit feel less stressful.
S
1 month ago
This was my first visit. Everyone in the office was kind and great to deal with. Dr. Jennifer Taschner explained everything to me clearly and understood my concerns. She is knowledgeable and compassionate.
A
1 month ago
I experienced no delay at my appointment time. The procedure was thoughly explained. I felt the procedure was handled by a team of total professionals. Thanks, Jerry
M
1 month ago
I was received by friendly personnel who remembered I had been a patient several years previously. Dr. Ronny and his assistant, Jane, were very professional, and friendly, and explained what my needs are and answered my questions patiently. I look forward to my next visit knowing my needs will be very excellent. Thank You, Martha Layne
M
1 month ago
This practice is excellent from the friendly front desk, the efficient dental assistant and caring periodontist. I would highly recommend this group to anyone wanting first rate care.
M
1 month ago
This practice is excellent from the friendly front desk, the efficient dental assistant and caring periodontist. I would highly recommend this group to anyone wanting first rate care.
M
1 month ago
This practice is excellent from the friendly front desk, the efficient dental assistant and caring periodontist. I would highly recommend this group to anyone wanting first rate care.
L
1 month ago
Jennifer was extremely professional and careful to explain everything she found and what to expect. I would recommend her to everyone.
A
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and thorough!
I have had an amazing experience at Taschner Periodontics. The staff is all amazing. Everyone that has done work on me, has been very professional, patient and take their time to explain what they are going to do and what you may feel. Dr. Taschner is very patient, courteous and professional and I felt no pain during or after my gum surgery. Jane did an amazing job at explaining how to properly brush my teeth, I know, sounds silly, but you will be surprised how much you miss when you are brushing your teeth. Kyle was very gentle and on my gums and did an incredible job deep cleaning my gums. My teeth feel amazing. I highly recommend this place!