Taschner Periodontics

Dentist

1645 Medical Lane

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to meet Dr.Ronny Trashner and his staff. He thoroughly answered my questions and explained the approach he would use to resolve my problem. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful, professional, and helpful.
Itโ€™s such a joy to go to a medical facility and be treated with such professionalism and respect. The Doctors explain your care very well, and the staff is awesome. I will miss you all, since I will be moving away.....But donโ€™t worry Dr Jennifer, Iโ€™ll come back and sing to you again.....๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’ซ
K
6 months ago
Compassionate and experienced
As a new patient I was nervous. However, from the moment you walk in the office you are welcomed. The staff explains what to expect and Dr Taschner includes you in the planning of treatment. Kelly gave me great post-op instruction and I had very little pain and swelling. Mary Ann was wonderful in helping arrange payment.
A
1 year ago
My visit went like clock-work. It was on time, Maryanne did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Jennifer checked them over very carefully. It of course helps that I didnรข??t have a problem that required attention. I am always a satisfied customer.
J
1 year ago
I had tooth pain. The office moved up my appointment & were able to extract the tooth at that visit. Very professional & explained everything along the way
A
1 year ago
Very thorough and all results explained well.
M
1 year ago
I was referred to this office and found the staff to be very friendly and courteous. I was very apprehensive about the procedure that I need to have done. The Doctor took the time to explain everything that needed to be done. She answered every question that I had. I am going to have the work done at this office. I have every confidence in this Doctor after speaking with her!
R
1 year ago
Technician was friendly and professional and answered all of my questions.
M
1 year ago
I was referred to this office and found the staff to be very friendly and courteous. I was very apprehensive about the procedure that I need to have done. The Doctor took the time to explain everything that needed to be done. She answered every question that I had. I am going to have the work done at this office. I have every confidence in this Doctor after speaking with her!
M
1 year ago
I was referred to this office and found the staff to be very friendly and courteous. I was very apprehensive about the procedure that I need to have done. The Doctor took the time to explain everything that needed to be done. She answered every question that I had. I am going to have the work done at this office. I have every confidence in this Doctor after speaking with her!