Tashani & Company Pressure Washing

Pressure Washing

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

browardcountypowerwashing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Super Service
My expectations were well surpassed! I love the finish look of my sealed patio. The pros at Tashani & Co. are very friendly and outgoing. I had a few last minute requests and the owner obliged without any extra cost! Fantastic results. I highly recommend the pros at Tashani & Co. Pressure Washing!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Great power washing service at a price you can't afford to pass up.Thank you for a great job! Highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I was surprised by the fact that they were willing to come out in the rain and pressure wash my pool deck! Great customer service and exquisite results! Thanks Tashani & Co.
H
2 months ago
Great work!
Excellent team of professionals. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Job well done, Tashani & Co. I give a 5 star rating and highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Right choice
After receiving a few different quotes from other professionals, although they weren't the lowest quote I received, I still decided to go with these guys. The owner was very impressionable and the results were just as outstanding. I am very happy I called Tashani & Co.
G
3 months ago
Expectations exceeded!
Amazing team of professionals. Fantastic results. I highly recommend Tashani & Co.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
These guys were on the 'A' game! Im not sure if it's what they ate for breakfast or what, but these guys were energetic and precise! They knew exactly what to do and I am extremely pleased with the results of my sealed pavers. Fantastic job! Tashani & Co. Pressure Washing is highly recommended.
G
3 months ago
Professionals for sure
I highly recommend Tashani & CO. They were punctual, professional, and very friendly. If need be, I will definitely be using them again. Thanks guys.
S
3 months ago
Hard-working and Professional and knowledgeable
Owner gave helpful tips on how to keep up the look of my driveway, after they did an amazing job on sealing it. Brought my driveway back to life.Owner was very respectable and friendly. Not to mention the great prices. Will definitely refer him to others.
T
3 months ago
Hard-working, Experienced, Reliable, Charming, and Professional
Tashani & Company came to my home on a last moment's notice; as I was having unexpected company and needed my driveway cleaned. Even though Mr. Butts was filled up for that week, he worked me in as the last customer, which was later than he is normally opened. When he came, he set his lighting up and worked until every drop of motorcycle grease was gone and my driveway was new! I would give Tashani & Company a 10! And recommend them for any Pressure Cleaning job!
Response from Tashani & Company Pressure Washing
Such a pleasant review. Thanks so much!