Tatiana Barton, DDS

Dentist

144 Morgan Street

Suite 6

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tatianabartonddsstamfordct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
It is not easy to sit in the dental chair ,knowing that your teeth and dental bite are not not your best attribute! However ,Dr.Barton always puts me at ease in a professional manner!Currenty I am having a new crown made,as I said with a problematic bite!Dr. Barton goes the extra mile to accommodate my needs ,both by accomadating my appointments and doing her best to satisfy my needs!
E
3 months ago
I keep coming back
Well managed office, first rate dental care, congenial staff.
M
3 months ago
Just Great
She was the best
S
7 months ago
Excellent Professional Dental Care with a friendly and helpful staff
Dr Barton gives one of the most thorough dental exams I have ever had. Her exams not only check your teeth but also the gums, tongue, hard palate, soft palate and lymph nodes. She also checks for TMJ. She is extremely pleasant and accommodating. She always explains what she plans to do and discusses the options. She is a superior dentist and her assistant, Tanya, is also a pleasure to work with. They make a great team.
J
1 year ago
Great Office
Dr. Barton was very personable and professional. The office staff was very helpful and accommodating. Wonderful experience.
E
1 year ago
Always a pleasure-ish
Excellent communications, professional skill, personalized care fro Dr. Barton and her able, helpful staff. The "-ish" is just because, hey, it's dentistry.
D
1 year ago
Always on time, friendly and professional
Dr. Barton and her staff always make you feel welcome and more than just a patient. They are thorough, professional and caring!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Tatiana Barton
I'm an elderly man who searched for a very competent, friendly, and honest, dentist. Dr. Barton exceeded my expectations.
B
1 year ago
High quality and professionalism
Dr Barton is an amazing dentist. Honest, kind, professional and direct.
B
2 years ago
High quality dentistry. Friendly and genuinely caring.
Have been going for a number of years now and love Dr Barton and her staff.