Tattoos By Mastle

Tattoo Parlor

10A S 7th St

Akron, PA 17501

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

akronpatattooparlor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellent tattoo for a great price
Josh did an amazing job on my tattoo. I couldn't be happier. The price was very reasonable. Definitely plan to go back.
K
4 months ago
First tattoo
I had mine done by Eileen about 2 years ago. The tattoo had amazing color and looked better than I thought it would. It was my first so I didn't know what to think. She was patient with me and I am still super happy with her work. My tattoo still looks like new, no touch up was needed
A
7 months ago
Best tattooing experience
For my first tattoo I didn’t know what to expect and I had high expections, a highly intricate peice of art. Eileen surpassed all expectations and at a VERY resonanble price. I feel like I got the absolutely best experience a tattle could have been. Tattoo’s by Mastle was recommend to me by a friend.
L
1 year ago
High quality, very talented artists, fast
This was my first time there and I was very pleased. Eileen was fast and professional. Prices are good. I would definitely recommend!
S
2 years ago
Great tattoo Artist
Josh has done some amazing work on me and he is the only artist I would go to. Definitely will be going back to him in the near future! Prices are also reasonable.
B
3 years ago
I would highly recommend to anyone!
I have 10+ tattoos and love them all. My life and things I love are on my body. I was made to feel special in the preparation before my tattooing. They really care about how you want it to look, and more knowledge than I about placement on body parts.
S
3 years ago
Extremely talented artist,,super friendly,, relaxing atmosphere!!!
I have gotten about 10 tattoos from this establishment and I must say there work is fantastic!! Very laid back and easy to talk to the artist!!! Very professional!! Highly recommended !!! Every tattoo I have gotten I have been more then pleased with the work!! Very reasonable pricing !! They just seem to have the perfect touch !!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!