Tattoos By Mastle

Tattoo Parlor

10A S 7th St

Akron, PA 17501

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

akronpatattooparlor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly Artists, Beautiful Work, Awesome Prices!
My husband and I have been returning to Mastle's for the past 3 years for their awesome work and service! All of the artists are extremely talented: We personally have had tattoos by Eileen and Josh. Even my sister, mother, stepfather, and aunt have had tattoos done by Joe and Josh! We all love this place: extremely fair prices, clean facility, extremely hygienic practices, very personable and fun conversations! We return every time we want another tattoo, and have never regretted our decision. Please, don't get an overpriced tattoo at the beach: you will get a better quality tattoo and service at Mastle's for a much more fair price!
B
2 months ago
Excellent tattoo for a great price
Josh did an amazing job on my tattoo. I couldn't be happier. The price was very reasonable. Definitely plan to go back.
K
6 months ago
First tattoo
I had mine done by Eileen about 2 years ago. The tattoo had amazing color and looked better than I thought it would. It was my first so I didn't know what to think. She was patient with me and I am still super happy with her work. My tattoo still looks like new, no touch up was needed
A
9 months ago
Best tattooing experience
For my first tattoo I didn’t know what to expect and I had high expections, a highly intricate peice of art. Eileen surpassed all expectations and at a VERY resonanble price. I feel like I got the absolutely best experience a tattle could have been. Tattoo’s by Mastle was recommend to me by a friend.
L
2 years ago
High quality, very talented artists, fast
This was my first time there and I was very pleased. Eileen was fast and professional. Prices are good. I would definitely recommend!
S
2 years ago
Great tattoo Artist
Josh has done some amazing work on me and he is the only artist I would go to. Definitely will be going back to him in the near future! Prices are also reasonable.
B
3 years ago
I would highly recommend to anyone!
I have 10+ tattoos and love them all. My life and things I love are on my body. I was made to feel special in the preparation before my tattooing. They really care about how you want it to look, and more knowledge than I about placement on body parts.
S
3 years ago
Extremely talented artist,,super friendly,, relaxing atmosphere!!!
I have gotten about 10 tattoos from this establishment and I must say there work is fantastic!! Very laid back and easy to talk to the artist!!! Very professional!! Highly recommended !!! Every tattoo I have gotten I have been more then pleased with the work!! Very reasonable pricing !! They just seem to have the perfect touch !!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!