Tattoos By Mastle

Tattoo Parlor

10A S 7th St

Akron, PA 17501

Closed Today Closed

akronpatattooparlor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very detailed, Quality, Great Customer service
I’ve had 2 of my Tattoo’s done by Josh. I could not imagine going to anyone else to have work done. Very chilled atmosphere, and comfortable. 100% recommend Tattoo’s by Mastle. Very professional, and always do a great job. I’ll definitely be back for more. Thank you!
K
2 years ago
#drawon
Walked in, talked to Josh. Made an appointment for the next day. #drawon . What an amazing artist !! He gave me even more than I was expecting. Thanks for the awesome tattoo #drawon !! #weallhavedemons !!
K
2 years ago
Great experience
My boyfriend and I got tattoo's recently and we were really impressed by the shop as well as the artist. Joe was amazing!! He knew exactly what we wanted and made it happen. Thanks again!!
M
3 years ago
Friendly Artists, Beautiful Work, Awesome Prices!
My husband and I have been returning to Mastle's for the past 3 years for their awesome work and service! All of the artists are extremely talented: We personally have had tattoos by Eileen and Josh. Even my sister, mother, stepfather, and aunt have had tattoos done by Joe and Josh! We all love this place: extremely fair prices, clean facility, extremely hygienic practices, very personable and fun conversations! We return every time we want another tattoo, and have never regretted our decision. Please, don't get an overpriced tattoo at the beach: you will get a better quality tattoo and service at Mastle's for a much more fair price!
B
3 years ago
Excellent tattoo for a great price
Josh did an amazing job on my tattoo. I couldn't be happier. The price was very reasonable. Definitely plan to go back.
K
3 years ago
First tattoo
I had mine done by Eileen about 2 years ago. The tattoo had amazing color and looked better than I thought it would. It was my first so I didn't know what to think. She was patient with me and I am still super happy with her work. My tattoo still looks like new, no touch up was needed
A
4 years ago
Best tattooing experience
For my first tattoo I didn’t know what to expect and I had high expections, a highly intricate peice of art. Eileen surpassed all expectations and at a VERY resonanble price. I feel like I got the absolutely best experience a tattle could have been. Tattoo’s by Mastle was recommend to me by a friend.
L
4 years ago
High quality, very talented artists, fast
This was my first time there and I was very pleased. Eileen was fast and professional. Prices are good. I would definitely recommend!
S
5 years ago
Great tattoo Artist
Josh has done some amazing work on me and he is the only artist I would go to. Definitely will be going back to him in the near future! Prices are also reasonable.
B
6 years ago
I would highly recommend to anyone!
I have 10+ tattoos and love them all. My life and things I love are on my body. I was made to feel special in the preparation before my tattooing. They really care about how you want it to look, and more knowledge than I about placement on body parts.