Tatum Ranch Dental Care

Dentist

29834 N. Cave Creek Rd.

Suite 138

Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
on time. Friendly and comfortable.
J
6 months ago
Quality Service
Wonderful job and incredible service!
W
6 months ago
On Time, Dr. Lamborn is excellent good communication
A
7 months ago
Friendly quality service
Dentist and his staff are super friendly and talkative, and professional and timely. I got in on time and out quickly to enjoy the rest of my day.
A
7 months ago
Friendly quality service
Dentist and his staff are super friendly and talkative, and professional and timely. I got in on time and out quickly to enjoy the rest of my day.
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always great service. They really seem to care.
Response from Tatum Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Brandon, it's our pleasure to take care of you!!! We love seeing you !!!
S
7 months ago
Quality service
I never expect anything less than excellent from Dr. Lamborn's team.
Response from Tatum Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Shirley, we are happy that we are taking care of your needs and love having you in our practice!!!
J
7 months ago
Dr Lamborn does a great job of taking care of his clients.
Response from Tatum Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Jon for the kind words, we love seeing you!!
G
7 months ago
Available when I am
Great work by the whole staff and so great that they have flexible scheduling options to accommodate those of us with jobs from 8-5 every day. I needed an emergency root canal and they all really saved the day.
Response from Tatum Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Guy for your positive response, we love taking care of you and are happy to accomodate time to work with your busy schedule!!
M
8 months ago
Excellent and thorough cleaning! ,
Response from Tatum Ranch Dental Care
Wow, thank You Marsha, the hygienist loves taking care of you and is thankful for your kind words and satisfaction with her work!!!