Tatum Ranch Dental Care

Dentist

29834 N. Cave Creek Rd.

Suite 138

Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlamborn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Perfect fit
I had a crown placed for my implant and it fit perfectly on first try. Usually, it needs to be ground down somewhere, but obviously, the mold impression was perfect, making fur such a great fit. My perfect bite is back!
M
3 days ago
Efficient Timely Professional
Have a very tight schedule. Appreciated their consideration, their timeliness. From the start all people in office courteous respectful. Hygienist wih excellent explanations. Dr Lamborn superb in approach and recs.
J
5 days ago
Professional care of high standard
This is my third year with Tatum Ranch Dental Care. The service is consistently excellent and minimal wait time.
R
7 days ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. Lamborn leads a great group. They are thorough, professional and friendly. What I find amazing is that I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!
Needed to get in last minute for dental issue that turned out to be the need for cavity based work and a crown. Both Dr. Lamborn and has staff did an exceptional job, got me in on extremely short notice (night before) and performed the work with exceptional care and courtesy. Not easy to find a good practice that is comprehensively exceptional. They are the best!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Care as always!
A mistake was made and I was overcharged. I didn't even get home before I received a phone call acknowledging the error and arranging a refund. Dr. Lamborn is great. He has cared for my teeth through a major overhaul and I wouldn't go to anyone else.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Lamborn and his team were very accommodating on my first visit. They made time in their schedule to do a filling repair while I was in the office for other services. Dr. Lamborn has a very direct and down-to-Earth style that I like as well. He was gracious in answering all my questions and spent considerable time doing so. I will return.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Great dentist and staff!
D
1 month ago
Doctor was very caring and professional/office flexible for emergency appointments
My temporary crown fell off last night after the office had closed. Left a message and Dr. Lamborn called right back. My schedule was very limited due to work, yet he had me come in this morning, an hour before regular office hours. I have a terrible phobia when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. Lamborn remembered this, and talked me through everything. I was in and out within half an hour. I can't thank him enough for his professionalism and kindness.
K
1 month ago
Great experience and grateful to find an excellent dentist with capable staff close to our new home.