Tatum Ranch Dental Care

Dentist

29834 N. Cave Creek Rd.

Suite 138

Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlamborn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Quality Service
Wonderful job and incredible service!
W
2 days ago
On Time, Dr. Lamborn is excellent good communication
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly quality service
Dentist and his staff are super friendly and talkative, and professional and timely. I got in on time and out quickly to enjoy the rest of my day.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly quality service
Dentist and his staff are super friendly and talkative, and professional and timely. I got in on time and out quickly to enjoy the rest of my day.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always great service. They really seem to care.
Response from Tatum Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Brandon, it's our pleasure to take care of you!!! We love seeing you !!!
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I never expect anything less than excellent from Dr. Lamborn's team.
Response from Tatum Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Shirley, we are happy that we are taking care of your needs and love having you in our practice!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Lamborn does a great job of taking care of his clients.
Response from Tatum Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Jon for the kind words, we love seeing you!!
G
1 month ago
Available when I am
Great work by the whole staff and so great that they have flexible scheduling options to accommodate those of us with jobs from 8-5 every day. I needed an emergency root canal and they all really saved the day.
Response from Tatum Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Guy for your positive response, we love taking care of you and are happy to accomodate time to work with your busy schedule!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent and thorough cleaning! ,
Response from Tatum Ranch Dental Care
Wow, thank You Marsha, the hygienist loves taking care of you and is thankful for your kind words and satisfaction with her work!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional
Very satisfied with the service and the outcome. I would recommend Tatum Ranch Dental Care to anyone. In fact, I have recommended it to others, and have received positive feedback as well. Specifically, I had some composite work done on my front teeth, and my wife was impressed at the quality of the color match that no other dentist had been able to reproduce.
Response from Tatum Ranch Dental Care
Thank you John, Dr is happy that you are pleased with the outcome!! He enjoys serving your dental needs!!! Thank you for your referrals!!!