Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center

Chiropractor

4001 West Goeller Blvd.

Ste. D

Columbus, IN 47201

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorofficecolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Taulman for seven years and always have had great results with every adjustments ,plus Dr. Scott away has time to answer any questions you may have. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Because of my job I can't always make a appointment, but when I need an adjustment he always fits me in. Thanks Doc.
Response from Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center
We are always here for you, Tim! You are a very valued practice member. We appreciate you!!
J
4 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, easy to schedule an appointment and highly satisfied with my adjustments.
Response from Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center
Glad to hear that, John. It's always a pleasure seeing you!
A
5 months ago
great service
I was treated like family (in a good way) ,made to feel at home and was highly satisfied with my adjustment. I received several x-rays and a full exam before the Dr. offered a treatment plan. Then once I was comfortable with that he made the necessary adjustments and I felt relief almost instantly.. Thank you Dr. Taulman.
Response from Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center
Thank you for your great review! We strive to provide excellent Chiropractic care as well as an environment that gives our office a "family atmosphere" setting. We truly do care about all of our practice members and we are very excited to have you as a part of our crew!
M
6 months ago
Tremendous first experience
I had a very specific need that required a visit to Dr Taulman and I must say the office staff and Dr Taulman were very professional and more importantly extremely friendly and welcoming. They put me at ease and the treatment was spot on and effectively administered. I was very impressed and pleased with the outcome. The Dr even followed up with a call to make sure I was doing well with the treatment!
Response from Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your initial visit and we are thrilled to have you as part of the practice! Dr. Taulman and staff are always willing to help or answer questions so, please ask if anything comes up!
Z
7 months ago
Service
Awesome staff and made me feel very comfortable. Relaxing atmosphere. I will definitely refer family and friends.
Response from Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center
We appreciate you and your commitment to a healthy spine and nervous system. Always a pleasure having you in the office, Zach! Should you ever have someone you would like to send in... make sure to ask about our referral discounts!
M
7 months ago
The Front Porch Of Chiropractic
While the initial visits are very medical office typical, the follow on visits are conducted in an open area where people come and go and folks chat with one another and Dr Taulman. After checking in, one just needs to find a seat they like and relax. I've had several visits now, and at first I wasn't sure what I thought about the atmosphere. But then it occurred to me that there wasn't one visit that I didn't learn something outside of my specific appointment. Dr. Taulman somehow keeps everyone's situation in memory, and let's each individual talk as much or as little as they like about changes they want him to know about during their appointed time.
Response from Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. There are many things we enjoyed about it but mostly, we love hearing that you continue to learn with each new visit. Never hesitate to ask should you ever have any questions!
P
7 months ago
Super service. I recommend them to all my friends and family. It is refreshing to get healthcare service and advice from a stall that believes and practices what they recommend.
Response from Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center
Thanks, Pete!!
M
7 months ago
MY VISIT WAS VERY RELAXING AND INFORMATIVE. THE EXAM WAE VERY INFORMATIVE AND VERY EXTENSIVE. ALL THE EMPLOYEES WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND KIND
Response from Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center
We appreciate you and your review. Thank you, Michael.
A
9 months ago
poor judgement
Everyone has their opinion. Mine is based on the recommendation that"Dr. Scott"gave my mom. She is 78 year old and on meds that he said were not a good recommendation..... Now she is not wanting to take them. She has enough with everyday tasks and this is just adding to her confusion....
D
11 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional services.
My service and experience with taulman chiropractic has been great. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone that is looking for a chiropractor. The staff is always very friendly.
Response from Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center
You're awesome, Dawn! Thank you for the review!!