Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center

Chiropractor

4001 West Goeller Blvd.

Ste. D

Columbus, IN 47201

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorofficecolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 month ago
Service
Awesome staff and made me feel very comfortable. Relaxing atmosphere. I will definitely refer family and friends.
M
1 month ago
The Front Porch Of Chiropractic
While the initial visits are very medical office typical, the follow on visits are conducted in an open area where people come and go and folks chat with one another and Dr Taulman. After checking in, one just needs to find a seat they like and relax. I've had several visits now, and at first I wasn't sure what I thought about the atmosphere. But then it occurred to me that there wasn't one visit that I didn't learn something outside of my specific appointment. Dr. Taulman somehow keeps everyone's situation in memory, and let's each individual talk as much or as little as they like about changes they want him to know about during their appointed time.
P
1 month ago
Super service. I recommend them to all my friends and family. It is refreshing to get healthcare service and advice from a stall that believes and practices what they recommend.
M
1 month ago
MY VISIT WAS VERY RELAXING AND INFORMATIVE. THE EXAM WAE VERY INFORMATIVE AND VERY EXTENSIVE. ALL THE EMPLOYEES WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND KIND
A
2 months ago
poor judgement
Everyone has their opinion. Mine is based on the recommendation that"Dr. Scott"gave my mom. She is 78 year old and on meds that he said were not a good recommendation..... Now she is not wanting to take them. She has enough with everyday tasks and this is just adding to her confusion....
D
5 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional services.
My service and experience with taulman chiropractic has been great. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone that is looking for a chiropractor. The staff is always very friendly.
S
5 months ago
Great staff and service!
Great staff and will listen and try to fix any issue you have! They also explain any questions you have and make sure they do everything they can for their clients.
R
5 months ago
Awesome service, friendly knowledgeable staff
I stopped in to see if my insurance was accepted and next thing I know they was working with me explaining what could be done and what was going to be done. The explained step by step as we was going through everything. I will be going back to them for sure.
R
6 months ago
Great chiropractor with helpful staff
I came to this office a couple of years ago after a friend suggested I see a chiropractor. Dr. Taulman has always made me feel comfortable in his office. Everyone there makes my visit easy and enjoyable even when my schedule makes life hectic. It is easy to get an appointment quicky if I need and I'm always confident he can find what needs to be adjusted and I will leave feeling better. His care has made a tremendous difference in my comfort. Thumbs up!
Response from Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center
Renee! Thank you for taking the time to not only notice our efforts... but to also leave such nice words about the office! See you soon : )
J
7 months ago
Always excellent service and patient care. Couldn't be happier with the care and compassion I receive from everyone in the facility.
Response from Taulman Chiropractic: A Creating Wellness Center
Thanks Janet. We couldn't be happier to have a practice member like you.