Taunton Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

24 Dean St

Taunton, MA 02780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
They were very polite and professional. They took care of us quickly with hardly any wait at all. Will be coming back with them and the rest of my family to have work done.
S
2 months ago
Taunton Cosmetic Dentistry is in my opinion the best giver of dental care in the area. Kate is an exceptional employee. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygenist!
I have been going to Ann for years and she is a pleasure. She does a wonderful job and really takes the time to get to know the patients. I love hearing about her cruises every time I have a cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Friendly professional
Had a filling done and it was done fast and I wasn’t in pain at all. The dentist was gentle and I was in and out of there quick . Awesome experience.
A
3 months ago
Semi Annual Cleaning
Our family always has a positive experience when we come in for our cleanings.
M
4 months ago
Great Service
Hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Pleasant experience at the office.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had Lisa as my hygienist and I loved her. So friendly and makes me feel comfortable. Such a friendly person and my feet always gets a good cleaning with her
G
6 months ago
I had an emergency and was scheduled right away. They also referred me to a specialist and received treatment the very same day. Very responsive and professional. Much appreciated since I was in a lot of pain.
Y
6 months ago
Professionalism At It's Best
I always have had a great experience when visiting the office for my checkups because I do appreciate when they care as much about my teeth and gums as I do. It just makes my day when I leave after my appointment knowing that my teeth and gums are in great shape due to the care I give them and they do recognize that when they do the exam. Very cheery staff to greet you is a plus in my book.
S
7 months ago
Forgot lead vest for xrays!
The AC was broken (on a hot day) but there were plenty of fans on. The hygenist was awesome- friendly and informative and did everything right. My only issue was when i was getting addional work on my molars in another room, the asst took 4-5 xrays w/o putting the lead vest on me! I had to remind them- they "forgot". No excuse for not following proper safety protocols!