Taunton Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

24 Dean St

Taunton, MA 02780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Top Class!!
Z
3 months ago
High Quality care
I couldn't of asked for anything further: appt was prompt, teeth cleaning was thorough, staff and clinician were, as always, professional yet friendly.
N
3 months ago
High quality and professional
Best place for teeth cleaning--thorough but gentle.
C
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
F
6 months ago
Wonderful experience with both Dentist and Assistant. I appreciate the service and professionalism.
N
6 months ago
Very Professional
Excellent experience--had a cavity filled and denture adjusted properly (former dentist couldn't get it right).
M
6 months ago
I appreciate the service and your professionalism and hope to recover my smile again
N
6 months ago
High quality and professional
Very nice and helpful
T
7 months ago
Great!
They were on time taking me in(very important)and she took her time taking care of me! Woman at the desk always great!
Response from Taunton Cosmetic Dentistry
We're very happy to hear that, Tara! Thank you for sharing your experience!
P
7 months ago
Excellent dental care was provided and professionally done.
This was my bi-yearly dental cleaning and it was done with the patient in mind. Care was taken on dental services to makes sure I was doing all correctly.
Response from Taunton Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Paul! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience here.