Taunya L Jenkins DDS

Dentist

6525 Belcrest Rd

Suite 201

Hyattsville, MD 20782

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Very Professional
I love Dr. Jenkins and her staff. They are always attentive to my needs and care of my teeth.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Jenkins is a very good dentist. At my 6 month visit she determined one of my teeth needed a filling, I did not feel anything but the filling was for preventative measures so it would not get worse!
T
1 year ago
I had the second half of dental scaling done on the left side. Felt minimal pain. This morning, a little sore but nothing unbearable.
M
1 year ago
Excellent as usual, everyone is always friendly.
M
2 years ago
I love Dr. Jenkins and professionalism. One of the best Dentist in the area. I drive all the way from Fort Washington and refuse to find another Dentist closer.
A
2 years ago
Always friendly, courteous, and on-time
J
2 years ago
Dr. Jenkins has a very soft touch, especially when it comes to giving numbing shots. She tries very hard to minimize the discomfort of her patients, and succeeds beyond my expectations.She is skilled at getting the needs accomplished while at the same time being aware of the patient's needs and feelings about the procedures. I would highly recommend her.
P
2 years ago
Efficient and professional. I'm never just treated like a patient, but also a person. Highly recommend.
T
2 years ago
I was nervous due to the type of procedure I was having plus I heard the procedure was painful and unpleasant. Dr. Jenkins listened to my concerns and assured me that I would be ok. I was not in pain during the procedure and am feeling fine today.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Jenkins is a wonderful dentist, I had to go in for a filling and while I was there she also took care of a pain I was having by my wisdom tooth. I am terrified of needles and she did everything in her power to alleviate my fears. Her dental Hygienist was such a sweetheart. She made me laugh and took my mind off the impending procedures. I had an overall excellent experience. She is the only dentist while I live in the DMV area.