Tavistock Dental

Dentist

48 Woodstock St. N., Box 630

Tavistock, ON N0B 2R0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
A good experience, beginning with a refreshing walk to your office on such a beautiful day. Never enjoy having freezing, but it was not too bad. Didn't have to wait, dentist ready to do the work as soon as I got there, and it was done quickly & efficiently. Thanks Visiting the dentist is always costly, so I'm thankful to have a good insurance plan at this time
Response from Tavistock Dental
Hi Bonnie, Thanks for the feedback as we are always happy to see you too. Please spread the word that we are accepting new patients especially with a great attitude like yours!
T
6 months ago
Scary visit turned into good experience
I had to have multiple needles in my mouth and had four difficult cavities that need to be fixed. I am terrified of needles, and have been known to have panic attacks with chest pain at the thought of needles in my mouth. The doctor and staff at Tavistock dental made me feel reassured, and the nitrous gas that I received made the experience a little less stressful . The doctor did very well to do the injections so that pain was minimal. He was professional and quick, and I appreciate the efforts that were made to keep me comfortable. It was a very good experience, compared to what I was expecting.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Hi Tanja, thank you for the great review. We are so glad we were able to make you feel comfortable enough to get the treatment completed. Dr.Kim is very happy you had such a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to tell your family and friends about us.
D
7 months ago
Professional,competent and friendly
Just moved to Shakespeare recently and needed a new dentist.Tavistock dental was definately a great choice.The staff is friendly,competent and knowledgeable and Dr.Kim was as well.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you for the review, Doug. We are happy to hear your first visit was great for you. Please share your positive feedback with your friends and family.
C
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly dental appointment!
Kelli is very good at what she does. She did a thorough job and is also very gentle at the same time. She gives you a break every few seconds to get a chance to clear your mouth. Dr Kim is also very kind and always asks how me or my children are doing after any dental works was done. I will continue to go to Tavistock Dental for years to come.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thanks Christy. We always enjoy seeing you and your family. We appreciate your loyalty. We would be happy to see any of your friends or family that need dental care.
R
7 months ago
Very Professional
High quality professional and friendly service.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you for the kind review Ron. We are thankful for any referral of friends or family who would enjoy the same high level of service. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
8 months ago
thanks to Merle for another wonderful cleaning experience!!
Response from Tavistock Dental
Please let your friends know that dental cleanings can be wonderful! We look forward to seeing you again, Mary.
S
8 months ago
Profitional and friendly
Meral is very good at her job ,always feels better after a cleaning
Response from Tavistock Dental
Your comfort is our number 1 priority. We are always happy to see you and your family.
J
8 months ago
Reassurance
Today I was at Tavistock Dental to verify that my teeth were still properly aligned after an experience on the weekend. Dr. Kim assured me that everything was fine. He also took the time to explain what happens when the teeth get 'shocked' if something like this happens. He was very helpful and I felt much better upon leaving his office. The experience today was a positive one. I also appreciated my dentist's opinion over the staff at ARDEN PARK DENTAL in Stratford. They weren't at all comforting. Thank you Dr. Kim for your help today. You are great at your job!
R
8 months ago
Friendly. Efficient . Probably the most beautiful dental office I have ever been treated in.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thanks Roxanne. We appreciate that feedback from someone with your artistic ability.
A
9 months ago
Tremendous service
I was in for a cleaning with Merle, fantastic as always!
Response from Tavistock Dental
Great to hear Amy. Merle is always gentle and kind. Thanks for being a loyal patient.