Tavistock Dental

Dentist

48 Woodstock St. N., Box 630

Tavistock, ON N0B 2R0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I always feel nervous about going to the dentist but I'm always put at ease after I get there! I apprediate how easy going everyone is!
A
6 years ago
He was gentle and caring and did a good job.
M
6 years ago
I was treated like I was a good customer!! THX!!
A
6 years ago
I was fine about my last visit, but I did feel that the girl who cleaned my teeth seemed to be doing the job kind of helter skelter. She would start on one part of my mouth, then bounce over to the bottom of my mouth, then back to the top on the other side and back down to the bottom on the other side then back to the top where she started. There seemed to be no rhythm to her work. It made me feel like she would be missing stuff. I may be wrong but that was the feeling I got while I was there. The part that hurts the most is the cost of getting a tooth fixed. It is so high. we are at the end of the money we are alloted at Bill's work so now all the expenses will be at our own expense. It stinks, but that is the way it is. We can't com...
P
6 years ago
excellent visit as usual very professional
M
6 years ago
Connie and Dr. Kim are excellent!!
A
6 years ago
i have always found service at this office exceptional which is why we continue to come from Mitchell!
A
6 years ago
Great people, great experience. The only thing that seems odd to me, is they charge you when *you* make the appointment instead of *them* making the appointment. Seems like a bit of a cash grab. Again tho, the service was excellent, best visit to a dentist I've ever experienced.
R
6 years ago
Fast, friendly and painless - if it was free too, I'd be there every day.
D
6 years ago
All the staff is very pleasant and helpful.. It was great to meet Dr. Kim and Nicole and they put me totally at ease with my fillings. Have not always been that lucky. Kelly, the hygenist (was the first time I saw her as well) and she did a very thorough job on my cleaning... All in all, I am very pleased with Tavistock Dental and their professional staff.