Tavistock Dental

Dentist

48 Woodstock St. N., Box 630

Tavistock, ON N0B 2R0

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Best dental experience ever!
Our family is new to dr. Kim's office and even as an adult I've had reservations and fears about the dentist office due to my awful dental experiences as a child. But I must say after my visit to dr. Kim I have laid all these fears to rest. All the staff we have encountered are incredibly professional, polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Not to mention I needed freezing and he's SO good that I didn't even know I was given the needle yet. I will not go anywhere else but Tavistock dental - very happy with this office.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give this fantastic review. We always appreciate any referrals to friends and family that could also benefit from our services. We are accepting new patients and would love the opportunity to give them a positive experience as well.
B
2 years ago
efficient, friendly, took time to explain, showed the xrays and photos taken.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you for the review Bonnie. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
2 years ago
Great community service!
Very impressed with the community service of offering FREE mouth guard clinic!! Thank you for helping ensure that the kids are protected with properly fitted mouth guards.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thanks Sandy. It is our goal to help people keep their teeth healthy in every way. Spread the word to all your friends in sports as this is a limited time promotion.
E
2 years ago
Professional and friendly with hight quality service
I felt so comfortable and satisfied as the doctor was very professional and kind, also all the staff. Further, the clinic atmosphere was very cozy and bright.
Response from Tavistock Dental
We are glad to hear this. We are happy to provide this level of service to any of your family or friends. Please let them know we are accepting new patients. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
2 years ago
Great cleaning, teeth feel great...
Response from Tavistock Dental
It's always nice to see you Anita. I'm glad you had a great appointment with Missy and Dr. Kim. Keep smiling!
A
2 years ago
Great cleaning, teeth feel great...
Response from Tavistock Dental
It's always nice to see you Anita. I'm glad you had a great appointment with Missy and Dr. Kim. Keep smiling!
J
2 years ago
high tech professional ,i thought my prior dentist was modern, boy was i mistaken,wasn,t sure my tooth could be fixed ,dr. kwon is top notch
definitely worth short drive from stratford ,recommend tavitock dental highly,thanks again john m stratford
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thanks John! I'm glad you are happy with your choice to switch to Tavistock Dental. We are still accepting new patients so if you have friends or family who need a dentist please ask them to call our office to inquire. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
2 years ago
Always friendly, professional and gentle.
I was a bit late, so they rushed me right in. Staff is always friendly and understanding of my peculiar company benefits. Never feel pressure to add services. Great team
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you for the kind feedback, Ron. We do our best to accommodate our patients needs.
M
2 years ago
excellent service
excellent service as usual
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you for being a loyal patient Mary, it was nice to see you again.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great friendly staff, clean nice office and the dentist is great with kids!
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience. If you have any friends looking for dental care for their kids please let them know about us. See you again soon!