Tavistock Dental

Dentist

48 Woodstock St. N., Box 630

Tavistock, ON N0B 2R0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
Excellent experience.
I'm a new patient at this dental office. I'm very happy I finally made the decision to switch dentists. Very pleased with the friendly professional staff. The office is a lovely modern facility.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you Vicki for your feedback and for choosing Tavistock Dental. We want your experience with us to always be a pleasant one and we look forward to seeing again.
N
3 years ago
My experience was all of the above. Very professional, friendly and High quality service.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you for the 5 stars Nora! We work hard as a team to provide the best service to all of our patients. We welcome you to share your positive experience with friends and family and we look forward to seeing you again!
M
3 years ago
Great experience
Everything was great! Jessica at the front reception was so helpful and friendly. Doctor and his assistant were also fantastic, very helpful with my concerns. Thanks so much!
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you Michelle for taking the time to give us this amazing 5 start review! We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for choosing us to help you with your dental needs.
K
3 years ago
My experience at Tavistock Dental was excellent. Missy is pleasant, professional and a wonderful hygienist. When Dr. Kim came in to check everything, again he was very thorough in explaining to me about my X-rays and any procedures. The whole atmosphere at Tavistock Dental is good as the front desk greets you warmly, even though, going to the dentist is not on the top of my list of my favourite things to do. Thank you.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you very much for the review Kathy! We strive to have our patients feel welcome and informed, it is great to hear that you received exactly that. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you in advance for any referrals that you may send our way in the future.
A
3 years ago
Amazing service and friendly environment
Kelli cleaned my teeth and she was very thorough and knowledgeable. The entire staff is very nice and friendly. Would recommend to any and everyone!
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We do appreciate all feedback from our patients and your kind words will be relayed to the staff. Have a great day!
D
3 years ago
It was a positive experience!! Thank you.
Response from Tavistock Dental
You're welcome. You're always welcome. We enjoy seeing great patients like you. Thanks for the review
B
3 years ago
Fast and painless!!
Fastest filling ever
Response from Tavistock Dental
That's great Brian. Comfortable treatment is our goal. Thank you for the review.
J
3 years ago
Fantastic visit today!
It was a fantastic visit today! Kelly was my hygienist and she did a great job very thorough and very efficient. Thanks for a great job today!
Response from Tavistock Dental
I'm glad to hear that Jason. Thanks for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your loyalty over the years!
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly!
The dental office is bright and inviting. The team in Dr.Kim's office uses current practices, explains everything and makes sure you are comfortable. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for exceptional dental care from a wonderful staff team.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thanks Michelle. Please do recommend us to your friends and family. We have enjoyed meeting you and your family.
T
3 years ago
Yesterday I work up and my face was swollen and sore I called at 8 was in by 10 and a root cannel done by 1130. I was amazed. I feel great. thanks IF they would of told me what they were doing just before they do it would of been nice (ie) like putting that rubber clamp on my mouth that stayed there for 1/2 hr. But over all excellent.
Response from Tavistock Dental
Thank you for the five star rating, we certainly strive for all our patients to feel they have received 5 star treatment. I am very happy that we were able to see you so quickly Terry and take care of your needs same day. I very much appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.