Tawil Dental

Dentist

345 Kings Highway

Brooklyn, NY 11223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Gishmack service ! ( Great In Yiddish)
J
4 weeks ago
Very good experience
I am a new patient. I had my cleaning done by Vincetta, an excellent hygienist. Very courteous office staff. Dr. David very nice and explained everything clearly.
R
3 months ago
Excellent! Gentle hands, understanding of my fear of pain, and Dr tawil even said some jokes. Wow. https://media.giphy.com/media/nU704Y2jeFOHm/giphy.gif
Y
3 months ago
Stacy is the best dental hygienist!
Went to have my teeth cleaned today. Stacy did a wonderful job, my mouth felt so clean and fresh. Thank you.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Experience for New Patient
As a new patient, I was seen promptly by Dr. David Tawil for a broken crown. My examination experience was better than l had anticipated. All of the staff were highly professional, attentive to my concerns, and extremely courteous. Dr. Tawil did his best to reassure me that the process would go smoothly and fortunately was able to save my tooth without the need for an extraction. I would highly recommend Tawil Dental for all of your oral hygiene and dental needs.
V
4 months ago
Another Good Experience
Who would think going to the dentist could be so enjoyable? It's why I have been a patient of Dr. Isaac Tawil. Thank you to his entire team of professionals.
V
5 months ago
State of the Art
Upon entering you are greeted by a professional, pleasant, and highly efficient office staff. Stacey makes you feel very comfortable and makes my teeth feel great after a cleaning. I have been a patient of Dr. Isaac Tawil’s for many years and I highly recommend him to anyone who requires dental care. In addition, the office is immaculate and state of the art.
V
5 months ago
Always professional and thorough
Had my semi annual cleaning / checkup today and as usual I had a great experience. The office is clean and the staff was (as always) very polite and made me feel at home. Vincetta is my hygienist and I enjoy , yes, I enjoy going for cleanings !! :). Dr David is just a fantastic dentist and tells it like it is with care.
N
5 months ago
Great service
Everyone at Tawil Dental is great. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted warmly. I love the service provided. My teeth feel amazing after a visit with hygienist Vencetta and Dr. Tawil is always professional and caring.
C
6 months ago
Coming in for a cleaning is a great experience. Thank you Staci