Tawil Dental

Dentist

345 Kings Highway

Brooklyn, NY 11223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent office coming for years
Dr tawil and his staff r great coming to dr tawil for maybe 26 years couldn’t go anywhere else if I tried my whole family uses them they r the best there is in dentistry
A
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and pleasant staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Hygienist
I feel blessed that Stacy is the dental hygienist that I see twice a year. Stacy is thorough and professional and compassionate. I highly recommend Stacy and Drs. Tawil.
G
1 month ago
Great service, great care, great everything🤩
R
2 months ago
High quality service. Child friendly. Clean and professional
My daughter was so happy and cooperative thanks to the amazing and helpful staff !
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience as always!
The staff is friendly and caring. The office is immaculate. And both doctors are consummate professionals. I trust them and their expertise along with the amazing hygienists. I almost feel guilty drinking coffee after such a thorough cleaning that put the shine back in my smile.
B
3 months ago
All Around Great Experience
Usually hate Dentist offices, BUT this office is different. Friendly, Spotless, with fabulous Doctors and Technicians. Great vibe and music too.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
Great visit. Thank you Dr David, Sue, and Vencita. You’re the best!!!
E
3 months ago
Excellent - Care and Work
They are on top of the latest technology and with excellent care , excellent work and attention to detail —- Thanks for taking care of us ...
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent service my teeth look and feel amazing. Receptions are always happy and friendly. The Doctors are very attentive and gentle through the whole process.