Tawil Dental

Dentist

345 Kings Highway

Brooklyn, NY 11223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I had the best time ! Vensita is # 1 Best cleaning, genuine , caring , informative motivating and educational .
J
3 weeks ago
One smart, thorough and friendly dentist
I had a consultation on implants with Dr. Isaac Tawil. He took his time, was very thorough and explained all my options. The equipment in the office appears to be state of the art. The staff is very friendly and professional.
S
4 weeks ago
The entire staff is the best!!
R
1 month ago
High quality
For years I have been going to Tawil dentistry. Now I travel in from the Poconos for the thorough top quality dental care that they provide.
R
1 month ago
Professional
I needed care emergency , my tooth broke. Dr Ike Tawil was very clear about what the procedure would be. It was painless and I was very happy with the results. I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends
D
1 month ago
Crown
Dr David is the most amazing dentist ever! I needed an emergency appointment and I had one 2 hours later!! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Amazing and professional high quality service
The Tawil dental team was amazing from beginning to end. Dr. Tawil was so patient and verbal explaining procedures. His staff was friendly and professional. Highly recommend this office to everyone.
A
1 month ago
Amazing care
Patient nice caring professional. You’re in good hands
C
1 month ago
Friendly and warm staff, top of the line office, skilled and courteous professionals.
G
1 month ago
3/12/19
I was taken in within 5 minutes and received the same excellent service I get every time. I had lost a crown and Dr. Isaac replaced it painlessly