Tawil Dental

Dentist

345 Kings Highway

Brooklyn, NY 11223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent Dental Service
Great visit. Thank you Dr David, Sue, and Vencita. You’re the best!!!
E
5 days ago
Excellent - Care and Work
They are on top of the latest technology and with excellent care , excellent work and attention to detail —- Thanks for taking care of us ...
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent service my teeth look and feel amazing. Receptions are always happy and friendly. The Doctors are very attentive and gentle through the whole process.
Y
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional Isaac expertise in implants and surgery is very impressive, done many implants with him and I’m very happy with his work results
D
1 month ago
As always......... EXCELLENT !
J
2 months ago
Highly skilled, compassionate, first rate staff
Dr. Tawil is highly skilled, able to diagnose the issue, and corrects it with precision. I have been his patient for years and have every intention of remaining his patient.
G
2 months ago
Great experience. Very friendly staff and beautiful office. Saw the hygienist Maddalena followed by an exam by Dr. Isaac and I left very happy!
S
2 months ago
Gishmack service ! ( Great In Yiddish)
J
3 months ago
Very good experience
I am a new patient. I had my cleaning done by Vincetta, an excellent hygienist. Very courteous office staff. Dr. David very nice and explained everything clearly.
R
5 months ago
Excellent! Gentle hands, understanding of my fear of pain, and Dr tawil even said some jokes. Wow. https://media.giphy.com/media/nU704Y2jeFOHm/giphy.gif