Tawil Dental

Dentist

345 Kings Highway

Brooklyn, NY 11223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Always professional and thorough
Had my semi annual cleaning / checkup today and as usual I had a great experience. The office is clean and the staff was (as always) very polite and made me feel at home. Vincetta is my hygienist and I enjoy , yes, I enjoy going for cleanings !! :). Dr David is just a fantastic dentist and tells it like it is with care.
N
4 days ago
Great service
Everyone at Tawil Dental is great. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted warmly. I love the service provided. My teeth feel amazing after a visit with hygienist Vencetta and Dr. Tawil is always professional and caring.
C
3 weeks ago
Coming in for a cleaning is a great experience. Thank you Staci
T
3 weeks ago
Thanks
Always professional and provide excellent service and guidance. Have great respect for all involved in Tawil Dental.
S
2 months ago
So happy with your services I feel great after every appointment! I tell all my friends about dr tawils services he provides. Thank you so much.
M
2 months ago
Always great going to this office
M
4 months ago
Very professional.
Stacy does a great job cleaning my teeth. I am always happy with the results. I would recommend her to anyone. The staff is friendly and courteous.
E
5 months ago
Caring,High Quality Service
Always a pleasure to visit the office. The staff is friendly & accommodating. The hygienist: Stacy is highly skilled,knowledgeable, caring, honest and goes the second mile to offer sound advice on maintaining and keeping healthy teeth and gums. I highly recommend Tawil Dental to those who care about the health of their teeth.
M
6 months ago
It's always a pleasure
I love going to dr tawil
R
6 months ago
High quality service
Professional and great expertise !