Tax Pro Associates

Accountant

607 Louis Drive

Suite F

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

warminsteraccountant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
We have been using Tax Pro Associates for four years and we find them (Elaine) to be very helpful, professional and friendly. We are very satisfied with there service.
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks Joe! Always a pleasure to work with you.
F
5 months ago
Always professional, polite and well organized
Elaine has been doing my taxes for a number of years. She is always well prepared, organized, up to date on changes made by the IRS. I have recommended her before and will continue to do so!!!
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks Fran! Love visiting with you while doing taxes. We have a lot of laughs! Thanks for your most recent referral.
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, experienced
Elaine is a professional and knowledgable tax preparer, with years of experience. She's friendly, nice, and bends over backwards for her clients. I would continue to go to her time and time again, and would recommend anyone and everyone that needs tax help to go to her - you won't be disappointed!
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thank you very much Matt! It is always a pleasure to work with and see you!
S
5 months ago
Year after Year - Great Service
My financial situation has varied from year to year since I met Elaine as my Tax Consultant. I'm confident with in her knowledge of tax laws and regulations and comfortable with her friendly style. I highly recommend Elaine and Tax Pro Associates.
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks Sharon! Your organization makes it easy to work with you!
C
5 months ago
Excellent service, professionalism, and friendly behavior
Elain provides, expert, knowledgable, and professional service, conducted in a friendly congenial manner. Her work is accurate and detailed. If difficulties are encountered with the taxing authorities, she readily and willingly works to achieve satistactory resolution. My highest recommendation.
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks Cliff! We certainly had to work with the IRS that one year! You were very patient with them.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly
We've been with Elaine Kraft for several years and couldn't be more pleased. Very nice, very knowledgeable.
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks Bernie! Always great to catch up with you!
B
5 months ago
Reliable and friendly service
It was fortunate for me when I was referred to this service which is dependable, straightforward, and very helpful to me. I have full confidence in Elaine's competence. Income tax filing with her leaves me feeling confident and pleased that a dreaded chore is accomplished so easily and well.
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thank you Betty. You are such an inspiration to me. I look forward to seeing you every year.
H
5 months ago
Great service
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thank you very much Herb!
W
5 months ago
Very confident in Elaine's ability to provide quality service on our taxes. She is very knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thank you Wendy. Always a pleasure to work with you.
R
5 months ago
It's always great to see Elaine and receive an accurate and professional tax return.
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Hi Rich! Always great to meet with you. Hope things go well this year.