Tax Pro Associates

Accountant

607 Louis Drive

Suite F

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

warminsteraccountant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly and Efficient
Elaine has been handling my taxes for many years and I am very satisfied with her service. Many tax laws changed in 2018 and she received the education and training necessary to provide the best outcome for her clients. My professional also requires continuing education which is expensive and takes time out of our already busy schedules so I appreciate her dedication to on-going education. I trust TaxPro Associates enough to refer my daughter and son-in-law. Sharon F.
J
1 month ago
We have been using Tax Pro Associates for 5 years and Elaine has been very helpful. She has explained the new tax laws to us and has shown us the best way to file our taxes. We are completely satisfied with their service and would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
She always listens to you and tries to get you the best results for your tax return.
K
1 month ago
She helped us understand the "new" taxes nd how it affected us.
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks Kermit and Andrya. It was a difficult tax year for a lot of people.
M
1 month ago
Elaine was A very thoughtful kind and experience knowledgeable tax person she’s been the best that we’ve had over our lifetime and we’re now pushing 80 so she’s done very well BIOS and look forward to dealing with her in the future
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks Marie! Always so nice to see you and Terry! You two are the best and I really enjoy seeing you every year! Looking forward to seeing you next year.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
I’ve been going to Elaine at Tax Pro Associates for years. She always does an excellent job.
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks John! Always good to see you and talk about what's going on in the world. Loved using your analogy of "shell game" regarding this year's tax changes.
L
1 month ago
First time with Tax Pro Associates. Very professional and thorough
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks Linda! I enjoyed working with you.
B
1 month ago
Mrs. Kraft was cordial, welcoming, professional and quite knowledgeable regarding tax laws. Elaine answered each of my questions with competency and clarity. I am extremely satisfied with her tax preparation service and fully intend to engage her next year. Respectfully, Bob Miley
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks Bob! You were so supportive of the changes this year and I appreciate that you let your friends from Joe's know about me.
J
2 years ago
We have been using Tax Pro Associates for four years and we find them (Elaine) to be very helpful, professional and friendly. We are very satisfied with there service.
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks Joe! Always a pleasure to work with you.
F
2 years ago
Always professional, polite and well organized
Elaine has been doing my taxes for a number of years. She is always well prepared, organized, up to date on changes made by the IRS. I have recommended her before and will continue to do so!!!
Response from Tax Pro Associates
Thanks Fran! Love visiting with you while doing taxes. We have a lot of laughs! Thanks for your most recent referral.