TAYLOR AND WAGNER FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

2000 Fielders Rd

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
From the moment I entered the office I felt like a VIP (very important patient). The staff was very professional and friendly. You can tell they all love what they do. Thanks for a great experience.
L
3 years ago
I love Taylor Wagner Family Dentistry! Gretchen is an amazing hygienist. She is super gentle, sweet and my teeth feel and look amazing when she is finished. Dr. Wagner is thorough and super friendly. I can ask her anything and she takes the time to explain my options. An overall Perfect Rating!
J
3 years ago
Probably the best of the best Dentist.
D
3 years ago
Dr. Wagner did a phenomenal job with my laser procedure. They made me comfortable and explained exactly how the procedure would go before they started. I didn't even feel any pain. I didn't even know they were finished until she said I did great!!!! Thanks Dr. Wagner you're the best!!
D
3 years ago
I got in very quickly and Madison was very gentle and professional when she did X-rays and treated my tooth. Dr. Taylor was also very knowledgeable and gentle. It was a pleasant experience.
A
3 years ago
She loved it. The people are very nice.
A
3 years ago
On time appointment, friendly, thorough
S
3 years ago
great dentist and staff. wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
3 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and do their jobs so well!! I can't imagine a better practice.
J
3 years ago
Called about an issue and Dr. Wagner was able to work me in same day. Staff is always cheerful and so willing to help--very comfortable atmosphere.