Taylor Brook Dental Associates

Dentist

27 Millett Dr

Auburn, ME 04210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylorbrookdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
I loved my new dentist. I was able to save a tooth that had an old filling that fell out.
Same courteous treatment and excellent work.
S
2 weeks ago
I came in for some unusual pain and received a thorough exam and professional review. The dentist was very helpful in identifying possible reasons for the problem. He was not sure, in the end, whether the problem was a tooth issue or a sinus issue. He didn't do anything unnecessary - just suggested I get the sinus issue evaluated before he went looking deeper for potential nerve issues. I appreciated the referral and the chance to resolve the issue without serious work that might be very expensive and might not even solve the problem. I really appreciated the honesty and helpfulness that the doctor provided. Everyone was pleasant and kind and I will definitely be returning to this office for follow-up care if the sinus issue isn't, afterall, the answer.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Thanks to Shannon and the Taylor Brook staff for a great experience. Dont usually love the dentist but Shannon made it easy!
L
2 weeks ago
Always have a positive experience
I have been a patient for over 25 years. I have had the same hygienist, Brenda the entire time- always happy with the service. I am on my second dentists the first retired. I think being at the same place for 25 years speaks for itself. They are all friendly and professional. Today I had a chipped front tooth filled- they fit me in same day I called and it is perfect. I recommend Taylor Brook 100%
L
2 weeks ago
A+
Friendly, personable, gentle, timely, never had a bad experience. Our family of 6 is extremely happy with our services we have received at Taylor Brook Dental, from fillings to cleanings.
G
2 weeks ago
All staff were courteous, friendly, and helpful. Both dental assistant/hygienists were especially supportive, thorough, and helpful. Dr. Will was professional, yet approachable and delivered an comprehensive account of my dental situation.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very nice group of people. Attentive and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, pleasant and kind people in the office
My experiences with your office has always been wonderful. All the staff is always so pleasant and nice to talk with. Dawne does my cleanings and she is always so pleasant to talk to while at your office. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease Its pleasant to have great conversations about how things are going. She is very understanding and I like that she always ask how my family is doing as well. Then you have Dentist Daniel Penan that is always so pleasant and friendly. He always comes into the room with that pleasant voice and seems like he is really here for you and you are not just another patient. Your office is the best and our family really enjoys coming there. Thank you for everything you do each and every day for all of us.
A
3 weeks ago
Pleasant visit.
Routine cavity refill. Dr. Penan was great, as always, and his assistant Sherri (sp?) was super pleasant and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and fillings
I love my dental hygienist, Brenda. She is gentle with the cleaning and also pleasant to speak with. Her instructions are articulate and easy to follow. I also appreciate Dr. Catterton. He also does excellent work on my teeth. He has been able to save my severely cracked tooth. The root canal was painless. The office personnel is very friendly and helpful!