Taylor Brook Dental Associates

Dentist

27 Millett Dr

Auburn, ME 04210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylorbrookdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
26 minutes ago
very friendly
I am NOT a fan of doctors or dentists in particular; ... however, this visit was very good! The technician was VERY friendly and it was obvious she knew what she was doing!
V
4 hours ago
My tech was very concerned about my dental health
Very knowledgeable and kind. Offered constructive suggestions on how to improve my dental health
J
2 days ago
I broke a tooth and needed to be seen quickly as I was going on vacation . The office was so accommodating and were able to squeeze me in. Dr. Pennan was awesome and made sure that I would be comfortable on my trip.
J
1 week ago
At first I was very unhappy because I did not have my regular hygienist . I wish I could have been notified ahead of time and I would rescheduled. Having said that, I was very pleased with April. I will have no problem with her going forward. Thank you, John.
B
1 week ago
High Quality service, very friendly and professional
The staff was friendly and professional and thorough. From the moment you walk in the door to you leave I had excellent service.
D
1 week ago
Shannon i very thorough and explains to me what she is doing. I look forward continuing my dental care with her. Thank you Shannon for all you do!
T
1 week ago
Love my hygenist
Jen is so awesome. Cannot imagine anyone else cleaning my teeth. Very professional yet super friendly and comforting. All the ladies there are great. A+
P
2 weeks ago
Alicia Douglass, D.M.D
I had my first appointment with Alicia Douglass, D.M.D and she was wonderful. Her technician was also great. I was very relaxed threw the whole procedure. I have called two other dentist, one would not listen to me and the other one never got back to me ( three months) I saw your website so I called, the girl was very polite and got me right in. The dentist listen to my concerns and fixed my tooth. I will be using Taylor Brook Dental Associate from now on.
R
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and fine Dental care
My recent tooth repair experience started with Becky’s warm welcome at the front desk.I was then given excellent customer service by Sherri , who kept be calm before and during my tooth repair process. My tooth repair was also performed in an outstanding manner by Dr. Penan .
D
3 weeks ago
Andrea is the best!
Great service and cleaning from Andrea! She is the best!