Taylor Brook Dental Associates

Dentist

27 Millett Dr

Auburn, ME 04210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylorbrookdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Awesome service, friendly atmosphere
They went above and beyond expected service!!!!!
D
2 days ago
Very professional and efficient friendly staff. Dr Catterton was great!
S
1 week ago
Professional, efficient & friendly
My visit today was with Andrea for a cleaning. She is an asset to your practice. I have been a patient since the practice was across the street with Dr. Mann. Many have come and gone. This young lady is a true gem.
G
1 week ago
On time. Professional and friendly staff
S
1 week ago
Always clean, professional, and efficient.
My kids and I have been seeing Jen H. for years. She does a great job! She's the best Dental Hygienist! The front desk staff is also helpful and professional. I love the technology they use to send reminders by text/ email. I've never had a bad experience @ Taylor Brook Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
Very good experience. The doctor is very conscience of what you need done. He doesn't do anything that is very costly for you unless it is very necessary. I like Dr. Beasley and his assistant very much. I feel very comfortable. Thank You!
C
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit!
I was eating dinner one night when I bit down wrong, and that was that. I knew the discomfort would only get worse, so I called Taylor Brook Dental the following morning. I learned that there was only one dentist on duty, and he was booked solid. I envisioned a weekend of extreme discomfort. And then, Dr. Beaseley said he would squeeze me in for a quick check. What was going to be a look and see appointment turned into a 45 minute visit, after it was discovered I had cracked the tooth from top to bottom. The Dr.'s assistant made me feel welcome, even though I'm sure I was throwing a wrench into their day! The broken portion was removed, I was given instructions, and sent on my way, to follow up with my regular dentist in the future. Thank you to Dr. Beaseley and his assistant, and to the woman at the front desk who fielded my frantic call, thank you for your patience.
C
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional and informative and will make sure you understand any procedure
C
2 weeks ago
cleaning
I had a new hygenist today after having the same one for many years! She was great; efficient and very friendly. I think she and I will do great together.
S
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
I called in the morning about a tooth I broke over the weekend. They were able to get me right in and when it became obvious that I needed a crown Dr Catterton was able to start the process. I have been going to this office for over 30 years and am always impressed with their professionalism and timely courteous service.