Taylor Brook Dental Associates

Dentist

27 Millett Dr

Auburn, ME 04210

Open Today By Appointment

taylorbrookdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Visit Today
I am always pleased when I leave . They are very professional and friendly.
C
1 week ago
First visit
This was my first visit to Taylor Brook Dental Associates. I was very .impressed. I had a tooth that was bothering me and leaving on a cruise in 10 days. I was able to get an appointment few days after I called. They got right on the phone and was able to get me right in to have an extraction right then. After my cruise I will be going back for more work that needs to be done.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service,very professional,make you feel very comfortable!
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and concerned about your welfare.
Practically a pleasant experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Annual checkup and cleaning.
Hygienist was very friendly, efficient and professional. However, a dentist was not available to give me a checkup. Disappointing.
T
1 month ago
High quality, timely, professional swevic
Dr.Catterton and team are professional, friendly and great to work with.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and gentle
Usually I have Brenda for my cleaning but due to a cancellation I was disappointed not to have Brenda but since I was able to get a quick app't I agreed to have Andrea do my scaling. She educated me in several areas, was extremely gentle, and I was out of the chair in no time. Thank you all for your excellent service.
J
1 month ago
Caring and professional
I had an emergency dental issue and I called and got in the same day. Dr Prnan and his staff where so caring and professional, as always and got me going on the right track to feeling better.
P
1 month ago
High quality and professional
I went in today because my teeth hurt I got a X-ray done the lady was very nice and very helpful she offered a cleaning as they had a opening the oral doctor was very good and did whatever it took to make sure my teeth were fixed he did a very good job and my teeth aren’t in any pain anymore thank Youngblood’s to the Taylor brook team
E
2 months ago
High quality service , friendly and professional
I am usually nervous when going to a dentists office but my experiences at this office have taken the fear away. The receptionist is extremely friendly, never have to wait beyond my appt, time. I have had two different hygenists Shannon and April and they were very professional, never seemed rushed, answered all my questions and my mouth feels wonderful. I had dental work done back in July. Very pleased