Taylor Dental Arts

Dentist

7913 Allison Way

Suite 203

Arvada, CO 80005-4450

Open Today By Appointment

taylordentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
N
2 years ago
Great Dental Office!!
I've been in the office a few times now and I have to say this is one of the best dental practices I've ever been to... There is never a long wait, the office staff is so friendly, and they let you know the out-of-pocket expenses before the appt. so that you can prepare financially. I also have to say that Dr. Taylor is one of the nicest and most personable doctors I've encountered and he is extremely meticulous about the work he performs...He does great work. I am so happy that we found this dental office!
C
2 years ago
Great Experience
Dr. Taylor and his ENTIRE STAFF are extremely professional and knowledgeable. Always a great experience and feel like a part of their family. Just needed a cleaning, but everything going on dental wise is checked and discussed by Dr. Taylor and staff. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
R
2 years ago
Love everyone at this office!
Dr. Taylor had done fantastic cosmetic dentistry for me and my kids love going to see Gina!
A
2 years ago
Best dental experience ever!
Today was my first appointment. I always get nervous seeing a New doctor, dentist etc but I was made to feel comfortable and welcome the minute I walked in the door. Was given some great suggestions to try before looking into major procedures( like a root canal ) which I appreciate. I wasn't told I needed some expensive and painful procedure right away which made me trust this practice. I was told a few things I will need done as well as a couple different ways that it could be accomplished. Was told that in the long run I need these done for better dental health and since I am still pretty young need my teeth to last a long time! Was given pricing so I can plan ahead and be financially ready for these things. I just appreciated that I wasn't pressured into doing these right away. Dr Taylor also was concerned about my tooth pain even though he didn't find a whole lot wrong and he told me that he doesn't want me to be in pain and he was incredibly genuine about it. I already gave his information to 2 coworkers who are looking for a dentist and I hadn't been out of the dentist office for even an hour at that point ha ha. Definitely recommend this dentist.
D
2 years ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!
I LOVE going to the dentist! Gina is the best! Dr. Taylor is great! Inez is always so warm and welcoming! It's like going to see a group of friends - AND taking care of your teeth!
P
2 years ago
Very professional
Great Dentist and great staff
D
2 years ago
General
Y'all are great, friendly, polite, and just plain nice
F
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, relaxed atmosphere.
My appointment was for a check up/cleaning. Gena is thorough, and has a great personality. She never seems to be in a hurry to get on to the next patient. Dr Taylor always checks before I leave to point out X-Ray concerns and answer questions.
C
2 years ago
High quality experience at Taylor Dental Arts
Great staff at Taylor Dental Arts! I've been looking for a personalized quality experience and I found it.