Taylor Dental

Dentist

9795 Ravenna Rd

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinsburgsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Top notch
State of the art technology. Friendly and professional staff. Would recommend highly!
C
2 weeks ago
As Always
As always my visit to Taylor Dental is comfortable and professional . All the dental hygienists are gentle . I like them all. I had Wendy today and she is a gem. The front desk ladies are wonderful as well! Dr. Taylor you have a great team.Thank-You for all you do. Cheri
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring
Dr. Sam is the BEST! He is always so kind and caring! He is very thorough! I have been going to him since my kids had their first dental exam. They are now 14 and 11. They actually look forward to going to the dentist! His dental hygienists are also great! I would highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
excellent service
DR Sam is wonderful and very caring, as is his staff. I have been a patient of his for more than 30 years. I recommend this practice to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Dr.Sam is a super nice ,very professional dentist who goes the extra mile to keep me and or his patients as comfortable as possible during any cleaning or procedure he is truly a great dentist!
T
2 months ago
Fast friendly service
Doctor explained procedures and completed work in less than 30 minuted.
E
2 months ago
Outstanding dentist ! Great office staff and assistant ! Everyone is EXCELLENT from the front desk to the Dentist Dr. Sam Taylor !
Excellent ! 10 stars !
T
2 months ago
Friendly First visit
Everyone was friendly and caring.
W
2 months ago
Fast & efficient.
Fast, friendly, & courteous.
R
2 months ago
Great visit