Taylor Dental

Dentist

9795 Ravenna Rd

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today By Appointment

twinsburgsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great visit - quick service for a filling, and painless !
As noted, Great visit - quick service for a filling, and painless !
D
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Wendy did her usual good job of cleaning my teeth. She is really good. And effective ... she noted a cap that was loose and Dr. Taylor glued it back on. I’ve been going to Sam & Michelle since they started there and they are the best ... as is their entire staff. I’d never trust anyone else.
J
1 month ago
Great care
Excellent care provided by dr. Sam and dr. Michelle Taylor. very caring and very understanding dentist. excellent staff to work with also
J
1 month ago
t My experience with waterboarding Wendy was thorough, friendly and she had a good sense of humor. She took the time to answer my questions which I appreciated. Overall, as good as it gets at a dental office. Dr.T very pleasant as usual. Jeff Kates,LMT
J
1 month ago
Always good
P
2 months ago
Always enjoyable. On time getting you in and the staff does a great and professional job.
L
2 months ago
Fabulous service at 7:00 in the morning
Love that I am able to get an appointment this early so that I can still get to work on time. Friendly and courteous staff for it being so early. Wendy got me in and out in great time.
F
2 months ago
Excellent experience
My daughter and I are new patients and we have our first appointments scheduled for October but last night my daughter told me about pain in her tooth and when I looked it didn’t look good and she is going back to school tomorrow and without hesitation Taylor Dental got us in right away and low and behold not only did she have cavities she needs a root canal. They did everything she needed to feel better and be able to have a pain free first day of school, what a relief for me but even more of a relief for my daughter. Friendly and professional staff, everything is explained in detail I just can’t say enough other then they have new patients for life.
A
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly and professional.
We have used this dental office for 30 years, and seen faces come and go, but the professional care has been excellent and the staff always friendly.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience. You are put at ease and everyone is highly skilled at what they do. Everything is explained so you understand what the procedure entails. Very friendly. You are treated like family.