Taylor Dental

Dentist

9795 Ravenna Rd

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinsburgsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr Michelle Taylor filled a cavity for me. It was a totally painless experience ( the cavity was large) I would highly recommend her ability and experience to anyone Jeanne Juliana
L
1 week ago
The Best!
I can honestly say the people at this office are always, prompt, courteous, friendly, and above all professional in every way. It is always a positive experience .
S
2 weeks ago
I can’t say enough how wonderful everyone is in this office. They don’t insist on unnecessary treatments-in fact will do everything they can to save your tooth-and money! I would recommend this office to anyone. When it comes time for a cleaning make sure you ask for Michele, she’s simply the best.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Excellent care. I drive from Cuyahoga Falls at least twice a month to go to these dentists. And have done so for over 25 years!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & personal
I've gone here since I was young, wouldn't go anywhere else!! They are the best!
D
2 weeks ago
Emergency Repair
The Taylor Dental Team started earning kudos as soon as I called. I had a crown that was falling out and they got me in within 2 hours of my call to repair it. Unbelievably quick response from a great team of professionals. I've been going to Sam & Michelle since they first started practicing dentistry right out of THE Ohio State University and I like them as much (or more) now as I did then. Great family atmosphere with good solid people - at the front desk and in the exam rooms - who are always willing to go the extra mile to take care of patients. Sam has the most reassuring and calm demeanor when he's doing things to people that would normally earn him a couple of 4 letter expletives. He manages to make a scary experience very positive. Love the guy.
K
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Taylor Dental is the best. They use up to the minute technology and can handle any problem you might have with care and professionalism. They can answer any questions or concerns you have and make their patient satisfaction top priority. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Great staff, very polite and helpful!
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and kind service
L
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Hygenist Michelle is a sweetheart and very professional. A great experience at the dentist's office. Highly recommended!