Taylor Dental

Dentist

9795 Ravenna Rd

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinsburgsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly and professional
O
2 weeks ago
Very relaxed and complete. Staff was professional and thorough. I look forward to moving forward with my future dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
Well Done!
Michelle did a great job cleaning and the doctor had all good news!
W
3 weeks ago
awesome visit
My parents will be calling and setting apt... please take care of them ARNIE and Carol Buehl - I am paying call me with details 2167897663 Credit card or payment info is all on ME PLEASE 2167897663 B buehl ind inc. a and B Thank u BB
T
1 month ago
Good experience nice people.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
Dr. Sam really cares about his patients. He is kind and he makes you feel comfortable when there. It is the first time I don't mind going to the dentist and I look forward to seeing him. :)
H
2 months ago
Like Family
Dr Sam and Michelle have totally removed any and all fear of going to the dentist! They answer any questions and take care of business in a professional and punctual manner. Oh, and same as Debra M. below!
D
2 months ago
Patient of 44 years and Counting
I started with the practice when Dr. Johnson owed it and transitioned into the current team at Taylor Dental. Love the service and professionalism!
L
2 months ago
Awesome appointment visit
Always quick and professional.
D
2 months ago
Great Famliy Dental Practice
My experience is always wonderful. The staff and Dr. Taylor are very knowlegable, keep you at ease and very thorough. I have recommended many friends and family to this practice. All my procedures and been done painlessly and very effective. It's an enjoyable experience no matter what is beeing done.