Taylor Dental

Dentist

9795 Ravenna Rd

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today By Appointment

twinsburgsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
I have to tell you that I got sick to my stomach after the Fluoride Treatment, still after 4hours and brushing it off my teeth I don't feel good. This was my first time and my last time! Otherwise friendly quality service!
B
1 week ago
She loves you dr Taylor but said the cleaning was a bit too painful. Can you tone it down for her the next time?
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Bridge
Went in for the first half of my dental bridge everything went great no pain very satisfied.
R
1 month ago
My husband,kids and I started seeing Dr Sam back in 1993, when we moved to Twinsburg.. we havealso been nothing but pleased with him, his wife and the staff.. Everyone is very friendly knowledgeablege and pleasant to work with. I now live over 30 miles away, but couldn’t bring myself to find a new dentist locally. I still come out to see Dr. Sam!.
Dr. Sam and the staff took great care of me today. All are friendly and very knowledgeable!
J
2 months ago
High praise for Michele Gregory
I have been a patient of Taylor Dental for a couple years now. After years (and I mean YEARS) of putting off going to the dentist because of my fear of the dentist I decided to go in when my wife had to go in for some dental work. Neither of us had been to the dentist in years. The staff is great and I can't praise Michele G. enough. She has a great calming effect when I go in there every 6 months and makes it much easier for me to go in each and every time. As for my teeth, basically an 180 degree turn around from the first time I came into the office.
F
3 months ago
Very professional service. As painless as possible. Can not complain. A dentist you can like.
B
3 months ago
Very good experience, as always.
I was running a little late because of unexpected construction traffic, they assured me that it would be ok, and to just make sure I got there safely. During my visit they were professional and skilled while also having a great sense of humor! We are glad that we are going to Taylor Dental! Thanks for all of your good care.
J
3 months ago
The DR ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS,EVERYTHING WENT FINE
M
3 months ago
Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do. Still, with that being said, Ihave nothing negative to say about Taylor Dental. Dr. Michelle Taylor has been my dentist for several years and has done an outstanding job. I have have a chipped front tooth and am really opposed to a venere since the color match worries me. Dr. Taylor has successfully been able to fill the cracked corner of my left front tooth. In 5 years it has only broken loose twice, which to me is amazing. Her staff has always been friendly and are very competent. I have recommended Taylor Dental to friends and family members and will continue to do so.
R
3 months ago
Professional, competent, friendly service
As always, Taylor dental strives for perfection in its care to their clients. They maintain professionalism while providing high quality, friendly service. The aura in the office is warm and caring in nature. I wouldn't go anywhere else!