Taylor Dental

Dentist

9795 Ravenna Rd

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

twinsburgsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Service Always
Taylor Dental is the best!!! I love how friendly & caring everyone is and the relaxed atmosphere makes going to the dentist not so bad!! I always receive great care from both my hygenist and Dr. Taylor!!! Highly recommend!!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Always kind and thorough.
K
4 weeks ago
Always on Time, Always Friendly
I've been a patient at Taylor Dental for probably over 20 years. I am so fortunate they were recommended to all those years ago. They are the best.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly....... says it all
I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist office.
T
1 month ago
Always a good visit
Easy to schedule, always on time, helpful beyond measure for a dental emergency, polite and friendly staff, parking is easy, practice is immaculate.
S
1 month ago
My cleaning and check up today was great today
Y
2 months ago
Fantastic
I have been a patient for over 26 years. When my tooth chipped I was able to get an appointment the next day. I was in and out before my scheduled appointment time - with no novicane! I can't say enough about the professionalism of the office and compassion of the staff.
B
2 months ago
Great visit - quick service for a filling, and painless !
As noted, Great visit - quick service for a filling, and painless !
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Wendy did her usual good job of cleaning my teeth. She is really good. And effective ... she noted a cap that was loose and Dr. Taylor glued it back on. I’ve been going to Sam & Michelle since they started there and they are the best ... as is their entire staff. I’d never trust anyone else.
J
3 months ago
Great care
Excellent care provided by dr. Sam and dr. Michelle Taylor. very caring and very understanding dentist. excellent staff to work with also