Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

1307 Wheeling Ave

Glen Dale, WV 26038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
18 hours ago
Top notch service, great staff, professional, and friendly
Very professional, accommodating to my busy schedule. Treat you like a person, not just a client. Great bunch of ladies.
D
1 week ago
Quick and painless. Had a crown procedure performed. Took about 1 hour. Their staff is second to none!! I would recommend Dr Taylor to anyone who's afraid of the dentist. You won't be sorry.
W
2 weeks ago
If one MUST go to the dentist's office ... this is the dentist I would like to see! Decades ago I experienced a dentist who was regularly referred to as a "horse doctor'--although he did not work on animals. [ Although my wife thinks I am a beast! :) ] And, more recently, experienced an 'old time' dentist--one who did not seem to know and practice current methods. Today's experience was so good that I could almost say that "it was MY PLEASURE to have visited the dentist today"! Such good dentistry was practiced today that I ALMOST look forward to my next dental visit! (ha!)
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly & professional
Ive been going here for 6 years. Always makes sure you are numb before getting shots. Talks to you through everything they do. Highly recommend*****
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Friendly People, & Excellent Service
As soon as you enter, Sherry greets you with a smile & in my case, jokes and reminiscing of old friends. I’m relatively new here, but My wife and daughter have been enjoying their visits for a while now. I came in for my check up. My hygienist did a great job, she is very professional and did a running commentary on what she was doing. Not in a cold clinical way, but in a friendly personal way. I’m actually looking forward to my next visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Finally found a Dentist my husband loves !!!!
Getting my husband to go to the Dentist in the past was like pulling teeth! Dr Taylor and her staff has changed that. He has received professional care from Dr. Taylor. The staff has taken all of the hassle out of dealing with insurance, they are great about reminding us of appointments , follow ups etc. My husband is a very happy customer and I am a happy wife .
S
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Professional courteous staff throughout visit. My experience was top notch and pain free. Appointment was on time, minimal wait.
D
3 weeks ago
Like Family
It is such a family atmosphere and I always feel welcome. The treatment is very professional. Sherry, Terri and Dr. Heather are the best!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Thank you for making my 3 year olds first dentist experience so fun!
My 3 year old had her first dentist appointment today and Terri and Dr Taylor made it a really great experience and so much fun for her! Thank you so much!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and punctual.