Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

1307 Wheeling Ave

Glen Dale, WV 26038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
First office I have ever felt comfortable in. Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
So thankful they were able to squeeze me in so quickly to deal with problem teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
It was awesome, no wait time. Appointment was at 8:30 AM and I was out of the office by 9:00 AM. Everyone is very professional and courteous. I recommend her to family and friends. thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Very caring, friendly
Taylor family dentistry provident quality care. From the moment we walked through the door my child felt comfortable. Staff was great about describing what they were going to do, step by step to my child.
B
1 month ago
Everyone at Taylor Family Dentistry is professional and friendly! As a sometimes not pleasant experience, they make it the best possible!
S
1 month ago
Always wonderful
Dr Taylor and her staff are amazing and caring people. I always look forward to my appointments with them. Thank you for the wonderful job you ALL do!
B
1 month ago
Staff professional and very friendly
As always my experience was excellent!
R
1 month ago
Everyone is always so nice and do a great job of helping you relax .
B
1 month ago
Plainless , more like a visit with friends!
My app. Was on time and a very nice experience .
T
1 month ago
First Impressions
I have recently moved to the Ohio Valley and was in pursuit of a female dentist. I find a women's hands to be smaller and delicate which makes examinations more comfortable for me. The personnel in this dental office were welcoming and very hospitable. Dr Taylor introduced herself and shook my hand making be feel valued as a new comer to her practice. My teeth cleaning and initial evaluation and x-rays were done by Hayden. She was competent and educated me on dental hygiene; she complimented me on my oral health and made me feel great about the pride I take in my smile. I do have some concerns about open connections in my molars and will pursue having those adjustments made by Dr Taylor next month. I look forward to my future visits to this practice. I was very reluctant about leaving my previous dentist and am now more comfortable with that choice.