Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

1307 Wheeling Ave

Glen Dale, WV 26038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Prompt emergency service
Needed an immediate extraction due to severe pain. She was able to see me with no notice and within a few minutes had the extraction complete with no pain at all. Would highly recommend her.
D
3 days ago
excellent experience, i say that having 2 teeth pulled.
Totally satisfied. I was in a bad situation that needed fixed. She fixed it. Everyone there was wonderful. It was expensive, but had to be done. Like they say,why are divorces so expensive? Because they are worth it! I highly recommend them.
D
4 days ago
Great Service
Great service, friendly people and the biggest concern NO PAIN. Dr. Taylor is a true professional and she knows what she is doing. Her staff is top knotch.
L
4 days ago
3 cavities filled
They are always nice at this office. I had to have 3 cavities filled in the front and I didn’t feel anything except the numbing needles. The massage chair definitely helps take some of the anxiety down if you’re someone that dreads going to the dentist. Dr. Taylor is definitely one of the best dentists in the area.
A
1 week ago
Thank you and your staff so much for the excellent care you have given me. I got in right away with an unexpected filling. Dr. Tayloy, you and your staff have taken away my terrible fear of the dentist. Thanks again.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional staff ... always polite and very friendly. Dr Taylor is an excellent dentist.
My experience with Dr Taylor has always been very pleasant and professional. Dr Taylor and Her staff are second to none.
J
3 weeks ago
JP chipped 2 teeth. Dr Taylor did a wonderful job. I can’t even tell what teeth were chipped.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I love how I am in at scheduled time, great service and the staff are just great family. Most of all Taylor Family patient care is top notch. Thanks
L
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient staff
Had my teeth cleaned. They are thorough and tackle difficult areas first when making appointments. Dr. Taylor doesn’t sugar coat when telling you what you need done and I appreciate that.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Staff is always friendly. Treated like family. Appointments are prompt. They do a wonderful job from beginning to end. Would highly recommend Dr Taylor!!