Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

1307 Wheeling Ave

Glen Dale, WV 26038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Great experience. No problems after I left.
M
21 hours ago
The staff & everybody was Farrrr—Out Fantastic Thank you.PS.no more fireballs
C
5 days ago
Great with Kids
I have a very nervous child even though she should be use to the visits now that she’s 5. Everyone always is very kind and understanding! She finally left an appointment especially proud of herself for making it through without tears-thanks to Dr Taylor and her wonderful dental hygienists!
M
5 days ago
What a great place.
What a great experience. Friendly staff that makes a trip to the dentist a easy experience.
R
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly, informative, and painless!
I had a tooth extraction this morning. After filling out some paperwork, I was take back to the treatment room. An Xray was taken and Dr. Taylor introduced herself. She explained the procedure, pros and cons, and answered all of my questions. She walked me through the entire procedure and the extraction was painless. Follow-up instructions were provided and I was told not to hesitate to call with any questions, concerns, or complications. I would highly recommend this dental practice!!
R
5 days ago
Everyone is so nice and professional. They have the patients best interest in mind. I don't mind going to the Dentist at all. I will continue to go to Taylor Dentistry.
M
7 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
The doctor and staff are super nice! Made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in and thru the whole process. Best teeth cleaning I have ever had! I highly recommend them.
M
7 days ago
Excellent
Wonderful staff. Able to quickly accommodate for an emergency.
J
7 days ago
The best dentist I have been to. All of the staff is great. Would highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service!
I love that my appointment was at 9 and I hardly had time to open a magazine before I was called back. So efficient. Everyone is so friendly.