Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

1307 Wheeling Ave

Glen Dale, WV 26038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Always top notch.
W
1 week ago
Great Experience
Everyone in the office is so professional and attentive. Most important, Dr. Taylor and staff are true professionals who take excellent care of their patients. Very satisfied with Dr. Taylor and staff. Highly recommended that everybody go to Taylor Dentistry!
C
2 weeks ago
Everything was great, wonderful and the staff is friendley.
K
2 weeks ago
The whole staff is awesome. The extraction and filling were painless. Great local business.
T
2 weeks ago
Best
Great experience as usual!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!
Everyone here is very friendly! Called to see about getting cleanings done for my 2 daughters. They got them both in on the same day! They made us feel very welcome and were very helpful to us!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr.Taylor and her staff are very professional and pleasant to be around. I always feel comfortable and never feel like I am a burden or rushed. They take their time and are sure that I am comfortable with everything before during and after every visit. I recommend then to all friends and family.
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
Everyone in the office is so friendly, professional and attentive. Most important, Dr. Taylor and staff are true professionals who take excellent care of their patients. Extremely satisfied with Heather (Dr. Taylor) and staff. Clean and very professional. Highly recommended!
T
3 weeks ago
Life happens
Summer, the dental hygienist did a thorough job caring for me and checking the soft tissues in my mouth. I was disappointed Dr Taylor was unable to examine my mouth during my appointment. I am confident Summer’s experience was sufficient screening; life happens.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Always a wonderful experience with every person I encounter there. Dr. Taylor is so nice, and her staff is so friendly!