Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

8105 Fayetteville Rd.

Ste. 101

Raleigh, NC 27603

Open Today By Appointment

yourraleighdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Wonderful First Experience
We had our first encounter with Taylor Family Dentistry today, thanks to both of our daughters recommendations. We are getting up there a little in age and for the first time in a long time, feel we have an office who truly cares about their clients health. It was a thorough, informative and friendly experience. We are very much looking forward to working with them. Thanks again Dr. Taylor and staff, we appreciate you all!
C
2 weeks ago
We have been clients of Taylor Family Dentistry for a little over eight years and have found the entire office to be professional while being friendly. We have always been welcomed with a smile, been made comfortable while having a thorough exam and cleaning. A veneer which a previous dentist had applied had fallen off shortly after we moved here and Dr. Taylor repaired and affixed it perfectly and so far, permanently. The equipment continues to be up to date and any question answered, treatment explained,and urgent need scheduled and taken care of. Insurance claims are handled immediately and surely. I could not imagine a better dentist and dental office than that of Dr. Taylor and his staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
I love Dr. Taylor office! I been going here for years. Him and his staff are very professional. Today I was in pain and need an adjustment on my crown and his staff was able to squeeze me in and I didn't have to wait long either.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
I have been to Dr Taylor for over a year and am very satisfied. Professional and cheerful staff and very reasonable.
J
1 month ago
Happy patient for years!
My husband & I have been patients for at least 10 years. We lovee this practice. Dr. Taylor & staff are always honest about what's needed, friendly & just all around great!
C
1 month ago
Great experience once again !
I was in Thursday for my routine 6mos cleaning. As has been my experience with all my previous visits, Dr. Taylor and the staff are very professional and cheerful. The facility is clean and inviting and feels like walking into a friend's home. I cannot say enough positive things about every experience I have had at Dr. Taylor's. The staff is AWESOME. I cannot imagine going anywhere else ! Thank You ~ see you next time
J
1 month ago
The staff and services is great. Dr. Taylor is never to busy to come and have personal conversation with you about live and he's always concern how my two daughters are doing. He and his staff will be my dentist for a long long time to come. Peace my friends.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
We were new to the area and had to start from scratch finding doctors and dentists, etc. We got several referrals for Taylor Dentistry from neighbors so we gave them a try. We have been patients for 2 years now and each time the staff is friendly and enjoyable to work with, especially where our 3 young kids are concerned. They do a great job making them feel comfortable and take away the "fears" of being at the dentist office! We're happy (and our teeth are healthy!)
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Works by an experienced staff
Dr.Taylor was recommended to me by my Orthodontist; maybe 8 years ago. I know how dental work is such a personal experience and finding the right dental experience is so important. Dr. Taylor, as well as his staff (especially his hygienist), have never disappointed. All his hygienist have the same exacting standards as the boss. I couldn't be happier and highly recommend Dr. Taylor if you are looking for a new dentist. I can say that he is as honest a dentist as you will find. No work done if not needed.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and "feel at home" environment and staff
I switched to Dr. Taylor a year ago after continuous recommendations and persuasion from my brother who has been going there since they opened. Dr. Taylor and his staff have made me feel very welcomed, comfortable and at ease. I have always dreaded going to the dentist, but not now. I even look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (thanks Tara) and seeing the staff in the family-oriented setting (love my Katy). They take a personal interest in me and my family as well as professional. I love the massage chair...that's a real bonus!! I have learned that several of my friends go there also and take their children. The children are not scared to go and that is a huge plus!! I concur with all the positive comments I have read and heard. I highly recommend Taylor Family Dentistry!!