Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

8105 Fayetteville Rd.

Ste. 101

Raleigh, NC 27603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourraleighdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Very professional. Very friendly staff. Best care I’ve ever had. Dr. Taylor explains options in a way that is easy to understand. Makes decision-making easy. Top notch facility.
N
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, accurate, wonderful service!
This has been the best dental experience I have ever had! Kudos to You!
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and xrays
Love this dental practice. Friendly employees and do a great job.
C
2 weeks ago
Office staff professional and friendly. Very accommodating and patient.
My first visit felt as though I had known Katie long before, as she spent plenty of time on the phone with me prior to my visit. The experience of having a molar removed was a first for me. The dentist did a great job. The entire experience at Taylor Dentistry made me feel good, and I’m glad to be pain free. Will be going back for routine dental work.
F
3 weeks ago
The BEST dentist office in NC
As a new resident of the Raleigh area, I've been looking for a good dentist office that would both, give me the services I need and be in-network with my insurance. I had not found a good dentist, who was professional, considered, not pushy for expensive cosmetic treatments, till I finally found Dr. Taylor's office. Everyone in this office is polite and caring, from the receptionists to the dental hygienist, and most of all, Dr. Taylor. Steven is a genuine, kind, and carrying individual, who not only possesses the knowledge that comes with his degree but also loves his profession and his patients. Dr. Taylor and his assistants are on point to answer any questions or concerns you may have and best of all they are down-to-earth, so you feel comfortable sustaining a conversation with them. They don't pressure you to commit to treatments that are less than necessary, nor they deprive you of any information that could possibly be beneficial or detrimental to your dental health in the future. They take almost every insurance and are very considerate of your economical needs, their schedule is quite convenient with 12 hrs shifts during most weekdays. I am a difficult patient to impress, but Taylor Family Dentistry is without doubts, the best in the profession!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The dental chairs massage your back during your treatment.
R
4 weeks ago
This office always treats you as an individual
Everyone in the office knows me by name. I love that they take into account if you have other health problems. All of your dental needs are explained clearly. I can't say enough good about this office.
E
1 month ago
Always a pleasurable visit!!!
Love Dr. Taylor and Tara! "Ma loves Katie also"!! I have always dreaded going to the dentist and now actually look forward to my visits. I switched to Taylor Family Dentistry about 3 years ago and so happy I did. Tara does a thorough and painless cleaning, and her warm personality and caring is awesome. Dr. Taylor is so professional yet very easy to talk to. I recommend them to everyone who is needing a dentist and even those who already have one. Love their beautiful renovated and expanded office!!
J
1 month ago
Geart experience as always !!!
As I pay out of pocket, they have a new local office plan that I thought was a very good deal. Tara does a great job with cleaning and making sure I don't have any other issues as all the hygienist have done in the past when Tara was not available. I would say Dr Taylor has set high standard for all his helpers. Of course, I think he is one of the most competent dentist I have ever know after 10 plus years of service. PS. They let me make decisions on timing of x-ray which I thought were best for me. Smart on their part.
J
1 month ago
Fitting me in
My crown popped off during vacation and all I had to do was call and they cheerfully fit me in the first day I got back. They are always friendly and the office is spic and span! They even had a blanket to cover me from the summer air conditioning. Dr.Taylor always stays to answer my questions and I never feel rushed or unimportant.