Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

8105 Fayetteville Rd.

Ste. 101

Raleigh, NC 27603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourraleighdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
Thankful
Today was my first visit and I’m so glad I changed dentists! I was pleased with my appointment.
B
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly service
My recent visit was above the top. Very professional and polite. The entire staff made me feel important.
J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Taylor Familt Dentistry is a friendly and professional office. The staff is excellent, welcoming and the office is modern and comfortable. I have switched to Taylor from a long time dentist because I followed the dental hygenist to this location. I highly recommend.
T
1 week ago
Great Dentist to Visit
I changed dentists last year and I am so happy that I did. Taylor Family Dentistry has been wonderful on all fronts and I would recommend the practice to anyone. The staff are friendly and personable as is Dr. Taylor. The massaging chairs are awesome as is the option to schedule appointments after the standard 9-5 workday.
B
1 week ago
Excellent practice
Have been seeing Taylor Dental for about 2 years for cleanings and maintenance. Hygienists are great. Dr. Taylor spends time explaining issues and recommendations. Highly recommend
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentistry
Got teeth filled 2 of them and they found a tooth that was in bad shape and needed a crown so I scheduled it great find I would of been in some serious pain during Christmas if they hadn’t caught it. Great people!!!!
O
3 weeks ago
The staff were great. Would definitely recommend. Very disappointed they don't accept my insurance.Olivia
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Love the massage chair!
D
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable
Very comfortable experience and very nice staff. They took care of my issue with no problem whatsoever and at a cost much lower than other offices I've experienced. I am pleased that my wife and I have this office for our dental needs.
K
4 weeks ago
Lovely staff and knowledgable dentists
This is a dentist office with a truly welcoming attitude. From the staff to the Dentists you feel you are in good hands. I am grateful I sought a second opinion on a complicated procedure. The outcome of my dental implant is great.