Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

8105 Fayetteville Rd.

Ste. 101

Raleigh, NC 27603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourraleighdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Not your father's dentist
A warm, welcoming staff; professional and detailed in explaining what is, and isn't, needed. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist. I walked out with a huge smile on my face - who else can say that about going for a dental visit?
R
4 days ago
My cleaning & check up
Katie did a great job! Thanks so very much!
J
5 days ago
Outstanding!
I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his staff. Professional, friendly, and committed to making the experience a comfortable one. I needed a procedure that wasn’t scheduled, but Dr. Taylor made the time to help me. I would not consider going anywhere else now. I am a permanent patient of Taylor Family Dentistry now.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Very friendly and supper perfesssional.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Visit, Very Friendly!
My first visit with this dentist was amazingly wonderful. My teeth cleaning was done professionally and thorough. I didn't experience any discomfort all through the whole process. Thanks to Randy for her gentleness and professionalism. She made me feel comfortable and at ease with her pleasantness and knowledge.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Wonderful staff and a great experience. One of a kind!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly atmosphere!
From the time I walked in until the time I walked out I was treated so incredibly welcomed just like I had been coming there for years! Today was my first visit and I was there for a deep cleaning. The staff were so friendly and comforting throughout the entire visit! I have no complaints about my visit at all! I will be going back for all of my future dental needs.
D
4 weeks ago
Bedt Service
I've been coming to Taylor Dentistry for years and have always been happy with the premium level of service. Dr. Taylor and staff really care about your health and well being. I highly recommend Taylor Dentistry!
C
1 month ago
Regular visit
Had my six month cleaning and as always was very happy with with my dental experience.
M
1 month ago
I believe that I've found my new Dental team.
I was in today for x-rays and measurements. The staff was friendly and nice. Everything was explained to me during my visit. I'm scheduled for a cleaning in a few weeks. So, everything is looking good at this point. I do believe that I've found the right place for me.