Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

8105 Fayetteville Rd.

Ste. 101

Raleigh, NC 27603

Open Today By Appointment

yourraleighdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
The most friendly dentist staff I have seen. I started going here almost as soon as the business opened years ago. Dr. Taylor is a very nice person and makes you feel at ease and important. His recently expanded and remodeled facility is top notch in every respect. My wife and I will never go anywhere else for our dental needs.
E
2 weeks ago
The most friendly dentist staff I have seen. I started going here almost as soon as the business opened years ago. Dr. Taylor is a very nice person and makes you feel at ease and important. His recently expanded and remodeled facility is top notch in every respect. My wife and I will never go anywhere else for our dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff. Dental services excellent. I recommend Dr Taylor and staff at Taylor Family Dentistry!
L
2 weeks ago
Best staff!!
From the time you walk in the door, you see nothing but smiles. Everyone is so friendly and the staff is the absolute best! Tara is a very thorough and gentle hygienist. Dr. Taylor takes the time to talk to you and get to know you. There's a reason why Ive been a patient there for 10 years! Service is spectacular!
J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Didn't leave me waiting,comfortable chair,great atmosphere and teeth felt great afterwords.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in Raleigh
I have previously had bad experiences with dentists. Since coming to Taylor dentistry, I have been treated with kindness, respect, and dignity. All of the staff are tremendous.
J
3 weeks ago
First Visit to Taylor Family Dentistry
This was my first visit to Taylor Family dentistry as I have followed a dental hygienist from another practice. She is excellent and friendly and does a great job. Dr Taylor seems to be a very nice guy. The office staff is friendly and their office hours are meant to accommodate the working public (hours are from 7a to 7p). I'm glad I made the switch.
B
3 weeks ago
Honest, informative, engaged in helping you keep your teeth for life.
I stumbled upon this dentist when I first moved to Raleigh 10 years, ago. The reviews are for real: honest, helpful, thorough , they treat your teeth as if they were their own. I am confident that if I ever have a problem with my teeth, they have the resources (references, equipment, knowledge) to take care of it, with as little inconvenience or pain to me, as possible. I appreciate that the twice yearly updates on the condition of my teeth and gums is explained in terms that I can understand. They are proactive, without taking advantage of my budget. I plan to be their patient for life.
B
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
Our family has been going to Dr. Taylor since we moved here 12 years ago. Everyone in the office is so warm, friendly, and professional. Most people seem to shy away from their dental visits, but not me. The new office is very tasteful and professional which almost completes my review. Could not get any better. On my way out of the office today I met a friend who said her dentist just retired. Immediately, I recommended Dr. Taylor and his staff knowing they would be very happy there.
T
1 month ago
You Will Be So Happy That You Chose Taylor Family Dentistry - I PROMISE :)
I cannot say enough about Dr. Taylor and his staff. We have been going to them since they have been in the neighborhood. They are truly the best. You always feel like you are their only patient. Very caring, fun and professional. I promise that you will be happy that you chose to go to his practice. It does not get any better than this!!