Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

8105 Fayetteville Rd.

Ste. 101

Raleigh, NC 27603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourraleighdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Top drawer operation!
I have had two dental emergencies recently. Dr. Taylor fixed the first emergency, and Dr. Valletti took care of me this morning. As a result, I would never consider another dental practice going forward. They got me right in (bless you!), did excellent work, and made me feel like a member of their family along the way. I’m sorry, but Dentists scare me. But not these folks. They will make you feel comfortable, and in good hands. Jim Ferguson
M
5 days ago
I absolutely love Dr. Taylor and the staff !! I have never felt at ease in a dentist chair until I sat in the chair at Taylor Family Dentistry. He came highly recommended by my daughter. I now recommend Taylor Family Dentistry, and I’m sure once you sit in Dr Taylor’s chair you will find yourself giving your own recommendation ! You never have to dread another visit to the dentist. I am so happy I found this practice, and you will be too. KEEP SMILING
L
1 week ago
Not your father's dentist
A warm, welcoming staff; professional and detailed in explaining what is, and isn't, needed. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist. I walked out with a huge smile on my face - who else can say that about going for a dental visit?
R
2 weeks ago
My cleaning & check up
Katie did a great job! Thanks so very much!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his staff. Professional, friendly, and committed to making the experience a comfortable one. I needed a procedure that wasn’t scheduled, but Dr. Taylor made the time to help me. I would not consider going anywhere else now. I am a permanent patient of Taylor Family Dentistry now.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Very friendly and supper perfesssional.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Visit, Very Friendly!
My first visit with this dentist was amazingly wonderful. My teeth cleaning was done professionally and thorough. I didn't experience any discomfort all through the whole process. Thanks to Randy for her gentleness and professionalism. She made me feel comfortable and at ease with her pleasantness and knowledge.
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
Wonderful staff and a great experience. One of a kind!
M
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly atmosphere!
From the time I walked in until the time I walked out I was treated so incredibly welcomed just like I had been coming there for years! Today was my first visit and I was there for a deep cleaning. The staff were so friendly and comforting throughout the entire visit! I have no complaints about my visit at all! I will be going back for all of my future dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Bedt Service
I've been coming to Taylor Dentistry for years and have always been happy with the premium level of service. Dr. Taylor and staff really care about your health and well being. I highly recommend Taylor Dentistry!