Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

8105 Fayetteville Rd.

Ste. 101

Raleigh, NC 27603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourraleighdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Dr. Taylor has been my family's dentist for many years. We love him and his staff and highly recommend him.
W
6 days ago
Dr. Taylor has been my family's dentist for many years. We love him and his staff and highly recommend him.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist
A few years ago I had left the care of Dr. Taylor because I was allergic to some of the cleaning products used in his office. Happily, I was able to return to his practice. Dr. Taylor is an extremely knowledgeable and skilled dentist. His staff is wonderful!
E
1 week ago
Best Dentist
Love these people. Dr. Taylor is sooo nice, professional, and a total sweetheart. The hygienists and staff are the same. Been with them for about 12 years now. Never leaving.
P
2 weeks ago
I just love my first visit and looking forward to many more. They're friendly kind professional they made me feel at home. The whole staff is great❤😊
F
3 weeks ago
Great service
Awesome place, great staff
V
3 weeks ago
High quality no waiting
Was impressed with the speed that I was shown in getting an appointment and treated like family. Great experience
M
4 weeks ago
I have never been a fan of a dentist, I spent over a year going to UNC dental school to have lots of work done because I had neglected my oral hygiene because of fear. I hadn’t no dental insurance and that was a good choice for the time Had to have several teeth pulled and a partial made I survived all that..... and once again began neglecting my oral care, I had dental insurance now but fear kept me away My daughter had changed her dentist and chose Dr Taylor’s office and tried everything to get me to believe how good they were. She had little success. But one day we were at the shopping center they are located in and she drug me in the office and introduced me and she made the appointment for me. So afternoon no seeing a dentist for two years I went for the first time this morning and for the first time in my 59 years of living I was able to relax in the dental chair. I had one cavity and again for the first time in my life I will not spend every day dreading that appointment. I intend to continue to call Taylor Family Dentistry my home. The people are amazing and make you feel comfortable, one visit and I already love them and feel apart of their family. I would highly recommended them to anyone who has a fear of dentist. If there is anything about your dentist you don’t particularly Like I suggest you try mine...... you’ll be glad you did KEEP SMILING, I AM !! Thanks to Taylor Family Dentistry
C
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
My dental visit anxiety is vanishing with each visit. A great group of caring individuals! Thanks for that!
D
4 weeks ago
Had my first visit yesterday and was very impressed. Going to the dentist has been very intimidating and stressful for me. However, this was not the case @ Taylor Family Dentistry. The staff was very professional and reassuring that I would be well taken care of. They gave me a few options to choose from during the process of getting dentures and even though it will be a lengthy process including many extractions, I feel confident in their abilities and look forward to my new smile. I believe they will not only improve my dental health, but increase my confidence and self esteem as well. I would recommend Taylor Family Dentistry to anyone.