Taylor Family Dentistry

Dentist

8105 Fayetteville Rd.

Ste. 101

Raleigh, NC 27603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourraleighdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Quality service in a professional environment
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Two visits thus far that met my needs. I will be back!
C
7 days ago
Went in for a clean up. It was my first visit.It will not be my last.New facility with friendly staff and a great doctor.Love it
C
1 week ago
Meet all expectations
My Dental service and experience was over my expectations. Making going to dentist a pleasure.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Dr tayler & staff was friendly & thorough. They wanted to help & took the time to explain what my options were. GFR
D
1 month ago
** Great Team **
Everyone at TFD are super energetic and attentive to all your needs and concerns. New offices are looking great. Can’t wait to see it when it’s all finished. Keep up the great work guys !
T
1 month ago
Great Service
My first visit at Dr Taylor’s and not my last. He is thorough, personable and his staff is great.
S
1 month ago
I umdersrand why they are expanding. Everyone there was great!
Dr Taylor was very professional, personable and talked to me on my level. This was my first visit and will certainly not be my last. Definitely would recommend their services to anyone. Thumbs up!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I lost a Crown over the weekend. Called Monday morning and was seen that afternoon. Dr Taylor explains everything very well and does a great job.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Practice
I’ve been going here for years and the care from Dr. Taylor and Staff has always been excellent! Highly Recommended!
G
2 months ago
Excellent staff! This was my first visit and I felt like I had been coming for years. Dr. Taylor was so sincere and honest. I have found my "dental" home! :) The dental hygienist I saw was so sweet too.