Taylor Learning Center Inc

Preschools

827 White Lane

Lakeland, FL 33813

License #: C10PO0563
Open Today 6:30AM - 6:00PM

lakelandchildcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
I have to say coming from a mom of 3 and had many experiences at preschools. This is the best preschool by far!!! My son is 18months old and has been there 2 weeks! He has already made progress in what he is doing at home. The teachers are all welcoming, loving and helpful! They treat Adrian as he is there own! I can't say enough about them!
D
1 year ago
Great great daycare!
My sisters went here and instantly we were treated like family! The school is amazing and so are the workers!
K
1 year ago
Amazing School and atmosphere
We just moved to Florida and my son had a hard time leaving me and getting back in to a routine. The staff here are amazing. My son loves preschool!
S
1 year ago
Love this school
My child had a hard time separating from me, buy the staff here are wonderful with handling him and are able to comfort him. When he gets home he tells me what a great day he has had. Love this place.
P
1 year ago
Wonderful School
Four of my grandchildren have attended Taylor Learning Center and I'm very pleased with what they learned there. The staff is excellent and knows every child by name even if they are not in their class.
J
2 years ago
The best daycare in Lakeland!!!!
I brought my son to TLC from Scott lake Christian, his doctor was speculating autism, after 3 short months of being at TLC he made a complete turn around with his speech. The owners and staff at this daycare care about the kids that attend, your child is not just a number to them. They treat the kids there like they are part of their own family!!! It is a loving and caring environment and it gives me peace of mind knowing that my child is in great hands.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and very helpful with any issues that may arise. My daughter has attended the school since she was in the one year old class. She just finished the VPK 4 year old class and she is more than ready for kindergarten. Thanks TLC I will see you soon for our next son.
J
2 years ago
Taylor learning center has had my oldest son since he was 2 years old. They also have had my youngest since he was a year old. Myself and children love the owners Jamie and cheryl Taylor. Thank you for taking such good care of my babies! :)
Response from Taylor Learning Center Inc
Thank you Jessica! I remember when we first got Neveah with all his curly hair. It has been fun watching him grow and now his brother. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your family.
J
2 years ago
Quality childcare from professionals who are like family!
I could not have asked for a better place for my girls, both started at one years and are now 3 & 5. My girls love TLC, I have never heard a complaint from them. I have the security of knowing my girls are safe, loved and are learning the skills needed for starting school. Each teacher has welcomed the girls with open arms and expanded their knowledge. TLC has became a part of our family!!!
Response from Taylor Learning Center Inc
Thank you for the kind words. We love your girls and your family will always be part of our family. I love getting my morning hugs from my Kennedy. And I don't know what I would do with out Adreans very detailed stories.
A
2 years ago
Taylor Learning Center has been an incredible place to educate and care for my children for the past four years. They have become a part of the family. I would highly recommend TLC to anyone looking.
Response from Taylor Learning Center Inc
Thank you for being part of our family. We cherish all of the great memories we have created with your children and you and look forward to making more.