Taylor Learning Center Inc

Preschools

827 White Lane

Lakeland, FL 33813

License #: C10PO0563

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Best Daycare ever Taylor Learning Center
My children have been going to Taylor learning Center for about 5 years now. My kids truly love this daycare and so do I. Everyone one of the staff treat all the kids with love and respect and just like there own. They have taugh my children so much. I have to say they have worked hard with all 3 of my kids. My kids are not the easiest but they continued to teach them and never gave up. They now apply what they learned and are still learning from the teachers at Taylor Learning Center in their school. I could not thank the staff enough for all that they have done and still do for my children. The owners Cheryl and Jamie Taylor are so amazing and they are not just owners, they are 100% involved with all the kids and all the parents. With me personally they have always gone above and beyond. Example: when my son was in the hospital they came and were a huge support to my son and I. They are involved with my kids inside and outside of daycare. They come to their birthdays and we go the different events with them. Cheryl and Jamie and most staff have become apart of mine and my children’s family. Like I said everyone at Taylor learning center treats all the kids and parents like family. God truly blessed my kids and I by guiding me to Taylor Learning Center. I could not ask for a better daycare. I could not ask for better staff to keep my kids and love and teach my kids while I’m at work. Thank you Cheryl and Jamie Taylor for Taylor Learning Center. This is 100% THE BEST DAYCARE!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
the best
Ms.Jennifer and Ms.Sonia are the best. My son went from not being able to use complete sentences to unstop talking at all times. He's learned a lot and has become understanding and smarter within the 6 months that hes been there. I wish i would've found them sooner. My son has some learning delays and is definitely a handful but they've been great at dealing with him!! THANK YOU!
N
3 years ago
I have to say coming from a mom of 3 and had many experiences at preschools. This is the best preschool by far!!! My son is 18months old and has been there 2 weeks! He has already made progress in what he is doing at home. The teachers are all welcoming, loving and helpful! They treat Adrian as he is there own! I can't say enough about them!
D
4 years ago
Great great daycare!
My sisters went here and instantly we were treated like family! The school is amazing and so are the workers!
K
4 years ago
Amazing School and atmosphere
We just moved to Florida and my son had a hard time leaving me and getting back in to a routine. The staff here are amazing. My son loves preschool!
S
4 years ago
Love this school
My child had a hard time separating from me, buy the staff here are wonderful with handling him and are able to comfort him. When he gets home he tells me what a great day he has had. Love this place.
P
4 years ago
Wonderful School
Four of my grandchildren have attended Taylor Learning Center and I'm very pleased with what they learned there. The staff is excellent and knows every child by name even if they are not in their class.
J
5 years ago
The best daycare in Lakeland!!!!
I brought my son to TLC from Scott lake Christian, his doctor was speculating autism, after 3 short months of being at TLC he made a complete turn around with his speech. The owners and staff at this daycare care about the kids that attend, your child is not just a number to them. They treat the kids there like they are part of their own family!!! It is a loving and caring environment and it gives me peace of mind knowing that my child is in great hands.
M
5 years ago
Very friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and very helpful with any issues that may arise. My daughter has attended the school since she was in the one year old class. She just finished the VPK 4 year old class and she is more than ready for kindergarten. Thanks TLC I will see you soon for our next son.
J
5 years ago
Taylor learning center has had my oldest son since he was 2 years old. They also have had my youngest since he was a year old. Myself and children love the owners Jamie and cheryl Taylor. Thank you for taking such good care of my babies! :)
Response from Taylor Learning Center Inc
Thank you Jessica! I remember when we first got Neveah with all his curly hair. It has been fun watching him grow and now his brother. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your family.