Taylor Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1530 Breezeport Way

Suite 500

Suffolk, VA 23435

Open Today By Appointment

suffolksmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 years ago
Expert service
I was greeted when I walked in and had short wait time. Dr. Hearne and tech were courteous and professional. The tech explained procedure and what to expect. Excellent service.
M
2 years ago
Caring staff
The technicians were caring and efficient in taking care of my child that has a pretty good gag reflex. Thank you .
B
2 years ago
Taylor Ortho has always been a friendly environment for myself and my daughter. I would recommend anyone to sign their self or their child up for having their orthodontic needs met at Taylor. Kayli looks forward to seeing all the girls each visit and discuss life events and changes. Thank you Taylor Orthodontics for making us feel welcome!
S
2 years ago
Fast an Professional.
I enjoy bringing my daughter to this office. Everyone is kind an courteous. They work fast. I am looking forward to starting my treatment with them.
M
2 years ago
Best Orthodontics Practice
I want to thank Dr. Taylor and his staff for their excellent customer service. I am one of his older patients and not only did he do a wonderful job on my teeth, when ever I need assistance with my retainers his office is there for me. They are always friendly and professional, I commented on their nice uniforms, I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Taylor!!
M
2 years ago
Exceptional service, friendly and laid back
Good explanation of issues that were easy to follow and understand. No big sales pitch or scare tactic like previous a experience with another orthodontist. The atmosphere was very laid back and friendly.
B
2 years ago
Very professional, courteous and punctual.
R
2 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff.
Great first visit for my son today. All of my questions were answered. Top service I have come to expect. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
From the time I walked in the door of Taylor Orthodontics I was warmly greeted by a wonderful staff. Dr. Taylor was extremely professional and ensured myself and daughter were well informed. Everyone was extremely pleasent. And in my daughters words, "Dr. Taylor is cool."
C
2 years ago
Live this office the staff and dr Taylor very friendly
Awesome!!!!