Taylor Total Dental and Orthodontics

Dentist

3705 North Main St.

#200

Taylor, TX 76574

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
My first visit there was a little delayed but the staff continuously made me comfortable today was my second visit and it was a pleasant one I highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to visit this office I'm a very satisfied customer
B
4 months ago
trashy
4/20/17 Tried to give this place another shot, should of read the reviews first no wander they are a two star dentist office. I really liked Dr Aymon who is no longer there anymore I see why who would want to work with such a jerk of a owner??? Brian Slighly is the most rude and disrespectful man I have ever met in my life. He made me wait over a hour just to see him took time off of work again today to give them another chance since they called me to let me know I was due for a cleaning. After waiting he called me and starts attacking me about my review. Saying you have all bad reviews wich is a lie he only wants to look st what he wants to see. Asking why are you here if you wrote a bad review? Well for the dentist who did great work so he just kept verbally attaching me and I told him it's really the office staff. Fiona apologized to me and I was like that apology is a little too late don't you think?? Sooooo after another waste of my time and taking off work I will never ever ever ever if I was dying would I go back to a man like Brian who only cares about his reputation what is a 2 star lol I see him why. Why don't you treat your patients with respect and not belittle them? I think if they didn't accept Medicaid they would be out of business. So I will take my business somewhere else where I am not attacked about my review. I think he might be dating Fiona talk about professional huh??? Good luck with your 2 star business.
B
4 months ago
Stuck up snobs
Brian slighly made me wait over a hour to see him and finally when I was called in he was yelling at me about a review I made about the office staff. Waisted a hour of my time and said if I didn't take off my review he would not treat me.
A
5 months ago
High quality service excellent
They were beyond excellent ,very respectful, polite, and beyond the excellent service ever .
L
5 months ago
Quality Customer Service, Respectful and Friendly Staff, Proefficient Dental Services, and Fast and Convenient Services!
Today we went to see the Dentist for Adalyn my 4 year olds front teeth. One tooth turned brown and the other was chipped. The dental insurance immediately approved the coverage to do the two fillings and the dentist offered to do the fillings right away. The receptionist put on a kids movie for my 3 children who waited in the waiting area and the dentist worked quickly and proefficiently on Adalyns teeth. The two fillings took a half hour or less. The dentist did a great job. Adalyns teeth look wonderful. Thank you Taylor Total Dental.
S
5 months ago
Pediatric cleaning
Great service! They were running a little bit behind, but were apologetic and were very nice. The dentist was nice and didn't have unrealistic expectations for a kid brushing.
M
5 months ago
I like bringing my kids and coming myself here because the people are nice, the location is convenient, and if I can't afford something they are willing to let me pay for one thing at a time instead of all at once.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, and customer friendly
Great staff and improvements are great. I've been a client for 6 years and will continue to do business with Taylor Total dental.
S
5 months ago
Very courteous and professional
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Not only did I call the day before I needed to be seen, but they made their schedule work for my availability. Once I had my appointment, everyone was so kind, extremely professional, and did an incredible job at explaining everything. Thanks for being so accommodating and having my best interests at heart.