Taylorsville Family Dental

Dentist

7212 Taylorsville Rd.

Dayton, OH 45424

Open Today By Appointment

taylorsvillefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Just a great friendly office
Everyone here was very polite and professional. Dr Gamby has a great sense of humor and keeps things fun. He was to the point on what could be done and what his main focus is. The oral hygienist was very sweet and very helpful. The whole office is great. I will recommend this office to anyone who needs a good dentist!!
S
3 days ago
Very thorough and prompt
The oral hygienist and dentist were very professional.
G
5 days ago
Great people and Care!!!
I have been going to Taylorsville Family Dental for quite awhile now. I will tell you you can't find a better team of people than here. They treat all of their patient's 28th high respect and care.
G
2 weeks ago
Ross is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had!
Over all great experience. Doctors are nice and take time with each patient. All of the staff are friendly and extremely helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. White has changed my life! I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. He is thoughtful, patient and kind. I highly recommend Dr White and his entire practice at Taylorsville Family Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and thoughtful.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Larry and Craig and entire staff was just wonderful
C
1 month ago
Awesome staff, no waiting. Another great visit!
Great experience with all folks,from front desk,dentist and assistants.
J
1 month ago
Quick and painless
I had a receding gum on an eye tooth that they filled. First they numbed the area and I literally did not feel a thing. It did not take long to fill and I was out of there with time to spare.
M
1 month ago
This place is awesome! I broke my front tooth off at school. My mom called them right away, they were able to fit me in. By the end of the day, you'd have never known I'd broken it. They're great!