Taylorsville Family Dental

Dentist

7212 Taylorsville Rd.

Dayton, OH 45424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylorsvillefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent office! Wonderful staff and Provider!
I recently went in as a new patient for my cleaning and exam. The office is welcoming and the staff is friendly and professional. Kristie did a great job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. White is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend this office for your dental care needs.
S
4 days ago
Sue cleans my teeth and does a great job!
N
4 days ago
Best cleaning I have had there yet
The young lady that cleaned my teeth did an AMAZING job. I have attended Dr. Whites office for many years. And she was by far the best yet. I love Dr. White and his excellent staff!!!
A
5 days ago
Friendly
I love this practice they always make my Kids feel very comfortable.
T
7 days ago
High quality. Addressed other issue besides reason for appointment.
Although I was only scheduled for a cleaning, they took the time to do an extensive X-ray, and let me know of my options regarding another issue.
M
1 week ago
I had peace of mind.
I am not a fan of dental offices, but the professional ease and friendliness of all the staff, their politeness and bedside manner was superb. They gave me an estimate before doing any work and offered different options in treatment. The place was clean and modern. I wasn’t anxious with them, and the fact that they ASKED up front about any anxiety was comforting. My husband is going to go there next at my recommendation, and I plan to return for all my dental needs. THANK YOU!
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service from the entire staff!!!! They come highly recommended!
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and make you feel comfortable!
Everyone is professional and super friendly. They listen to your needs and make sure your care is the upmost focus.
L
2 weeks ago
Taylorsville Dental is a very professional, & caring dental office with great customer service. This Dental office gets 5 stars from me. Dr. Joe White is very caring & helpful. You can tell he loves his job. Keep up the great work. I would definitely refer family & friends to Taylorsville Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Dental office
Timely, efficient and kind.