Taylorsville Family Dental

Dentist

7212 Taylorsville Rd.

Dayton, OH 45424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylorsvillefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Very friendly staff
Always easy to talk to and they treat you very nice,not the typical akward dentist visit.
C
1 week ago
Total Package
Profession, personable, & pleasing! Dentistry at its best.
T
1 week ago
Root Canal
Today, I had a root canal done. It was painless and quick. Excellent Care!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, modern, and highly professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning & Exam
Excellent service! Effective listening professional service. Resolved insurance problem, throughal cleaning, and exam resulted comprehensive plan. Thank you very much. See you at my next visit
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone so nice. Dr. White was very explicit in explaining everything. Loved the picture of tooth, so cool to see ecact problem. Thank you and I will be back.... when needed.
S
3 weeks ago
Definitely a 5 rating
My visit was very professional and Dr White explained very good about my dental procedure, I will proudly recommend anyone that's lookin for a dentist Thanks Again
D
3 weeks ago
Happy Smile
Taylorsville Family Dental is very friendly and kind. I had to re-schedule an appointment and it was so easy. Staff is always professional and nice.
Y
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I love Taylorsville Family Dental. My experiences are always good. Friendly staff and clean office. I most definitely would recommend this place for your dental care.
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
The entire staff is so awesome! I was nervous at first, not keeping up on check ups that this was going to be the worst visit ever. But to my surprise, it was a breeze. Ross, my hygienist, was the bomb. He talked me through everything, making sure I was comfortable. Larry is another one who was just so friendly and funny. Jill, the receptionist/biller is so pleasant and is always willing to help everyone. Dr. Slade is super awesome! She provided options to me and cared about my input. They all got me in and out! I have found my home when it comes to dental needs. I highly recommend Taylorsville Dental to everyone.