Taylorsville Family Dental

Dentist

7212 Taylorsville Rd.

Dayton, OH 45424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylorsvillefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
State of the art facility. Professional Staff
Having been with my previous dentist of 20 years and relocating, I decided to try a local dental practice close to my new address. This particular practice has a method more driven to finance than to patient quality. I didn't even finish my session. Using some background information I decided to move my records to Taylorsville. My decision was an excellent one. I received service equal to or perhaps greater than my tenured dentist. I would highly recommend this practice to all age groups.
R
6 days ago
All were experienced professionals and they did a great job. I had no problems or issues.
K
6 days ago
Dr Joe White, best dentist ever!
Dr White is a root canal expert!!! It is just like getting a little longer filling, and he is truly a perfectionist. He will make sure there is no pain whatsoever! Best dentist ever! We love him!
F
2 weeks ago
Exceptional, Courteou, caring Service
As usual, my experience was great! I have never had a bad experience at Taylorsville Family Dental. It doesn’t matter if I had a cleaning, tooth pulled or a route canal. Every procedure was done in a professional and exceptional manner; and the staff is always courteous and polite. Something is always said that is reassuring to let you know that they care about your well being.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, quick service. Not a chore to honor your appointment
M
1 month ago
Everything went great!
I have been with Taylorsville Dental for a few years now and it’s always done well. I had a cavity fixed this morning. The visit started on time, progressed nicely, and ended well. Their concern for me was obvious and appreciated.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff that care about their patients.I definitely give this place a 5 star.
H
1 month ago
Excellent service
They want above and beyond explain the implant process. Advice me about what's right to have a successful implant for life. Dr. White was very patient and answered all my questions.
N
1 month ago
Saw me in a timely matter. Professional and friendly. Since it is a dentist office smiles from the front desk would be a plus. Would recommend this office. My first time, but husband and son have come here and like it also.
S
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly.
Had work done today and every single person I came in contact with was so helpful and kind. From the front desk to the dentist to the assistant. I avoid the dentist at all costs because of fear but they are all so patient and I couldn’t ask for anything better.