Taylorsville Family Dental

Dentist

7212 Taylorsville Rd.

Dayton, OH 45424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylorsvillefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
First Visit
The staff was great with my 9 year old and they are very friendly.
S
6 days ago
Great dentist
I had a filling replacement because of the tooth with the filling broke. Dr. White replaced it. Perfect job and pain free! The doctor and his staff do a wonderful job and do their best to make you comfortable, relaxed and pain free!
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr. White takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer any of my questions. Awaiting completion of a implant, will follow up once complete!
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very very friendly, and helpful, answered all my questions,I will tell the guys on both of my jobs about Taylorsville Dental , Again Thank you
T
2 weeks ago
The staff was great!!! Very friendly my dental assistant and the dentist were awesome !!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Taylorsville Family Dental is great
They put me at ease and did a great job. They are very friendly. Thank you!
U
1 month ago
good experience
I have had quite a few dental experiences in my 61 years. I can honestly say that if a dental appointment could be pleasant, these guys would be the ones to do it. They are very considerate and are willing to take the time to do a professional job. The filling I got fits great right from the start.
R
1 month ago
Great customer service and great atmosphere
Everyone is so nice from the receptionist to the dentist They all make sure you are comfortable and answer any questions I have recommended others This is a 5 star dental office
S
1 month ago
Best hygienist and Dental office
Everyone smiles! Everyone is pleasant . Dr Joe is so personable and has an ability to talk to a wide variety of people with such care and compassion. Dental hygienist Sue energy is relaxing even with the most stressful or dental appointments .
H
1 month ago
Always professional
Had a six month check up and cleaning this week, the service as always is on time, all staff is kind and professional. Have been coming to this practice for over ten years and never had a negative experience. Rooms are clean and relaxing. I trust the staff and their expertise, feel safe and well cared for.