Taylorsville Family Dental

Dentist

7212 Taylorsville Rd.

Dayton, OH 45424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylorsvillefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Great Dentist’s
Very caring dentists. Explain everything they are going to do and strive to keep you as comfortable as possible. All the dental assistant and hygienist are very nice. Highly recommend their office
B
2 days ago
Highly recommend
I've been going here for about 10 years and I have never had a bad experience! Even had 2 root canals in less than a month apart and Dr. Brian was extremely patient and informative because I have never had one before, and I experienced no discomfort or pain! I have fillings and crowns done and pleased with those procedures as well. The office staff, hygienists and other Doctors are all sweet as can be! And their prices can't be beat. Unlike some dentists I have dealt with, they are honest and very concerned about your wellbeing. I always recommend them to everyone!
A
3 days ago
N/A
K
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Enjoy all the people who work there. Never had a bad experience. Would definitely recommend. Dr. White is so professional. His staff is very friendly while creating wonderful atmosphere.
J
1 week ago
Highest Quality and best staff around
This is the best dental place in the area. Great staff, atmosphere awesome, make you feel at home and won’t try and sell you anything you do not need. I have found a dental provider that I can trust and will always be grateful for the way they treated and took care of me and will return as long as I am in this area. Keep up the good work.
S
1 week ago
everyone is very nice and professional and it make you feel like you're part of their family
T
1 week ago
Easiest Filling I ever got
The Dentist and her assistant did a great job hardly felt a thing. They were so professional and skilled at their job. I felt I was in good hands.
A
2 weeks ago
The dentist care about people there
S
2 weeks ago
I really love this place dr white it the only reason I do, though the lady I had that did my teeth cleaning rushed a bit my gums are aching pretty bad almost unable to eat aching, my appointment was at 4:15 got there a bit early (4:05) walked out with my bag at 4:30 that’s even after I got checked by the higher up lady, pretty upset with this last appointment and usually love going to the dentist. Will definitely be coming back, just hope I get someone else
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and the people who work there are the BEST!
I've never had a bad experience at this dental office ever glad I found them will never go anywhere else..