T-Birdy's Home Services

Painter

The Woodlands, TX 77381

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

thewoodlandsprofessionalpainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Lonnie I.
I am more than happy to write a review for "The Birds", better known as "The Girls". They have done about four major projects for me. Built a fence, garage epoxy in my man cave, landscaping, gutter cleaning, fixed a leaking faucet for my wife while I away working, and this weekend they installed lament flooring and stained a deck at my cabin. They are honest, fair, hardworking, and just plain cute. They not only have keys to our homes, they have keys to our heart. As I near retirement... I love having the girls on speed dial for all my honey-do list, keeps the wife off my back! Oh wait she has them on speed dial as well, she is their # 1 cheerleader. I could go on and on; however, I need to call them to come fix a shower for my wife. Call them, you will not be dissatisfied!
L
3 years ago
Great Job!!!
Thank you Theresa and Kirstie for such profession and great work! Your attention to detail was amazing! My new garage epoxy paint floor is beautiful! What a difference it has made. Really enjoyed working with you both. Look forward to future work with you both!
S
3 years ago
TOTALLY AWESOME JOB!!!
I hired T-birdy's to power wash our house, drive way and decks. She did an amazing job! I was extremely pleased with her pleasant professionalism and her excellent job! I will defiantly hire her again for any other projects! Everything looks amazing! Great job.
W
3 years ago
Painting Review
Had 2 bedrooms painted and a window sill installed. THe work was very proffesional and completed in a timely manner.
K
3 years ago
Great Job
The ladies went above and beyond what was expected. Love the room!
Response from T-Birdy's Home Services
Thank you, it was a pleasure :)
J
3 years ago
Hiring them again for my next project.... already sent the wish list!!
Above and beyond my expectations. The insight she brought for the coastal/ beach theme I was going for was over the top.... not to mention the things that she came across that would so make the room perfect! ALWAYS on time.... dependable...Kinda OCD :) about cleaning up after...... like I'm really going to spend time in that room tonight???But it was important to her.Has done 3 plus rooms for me, can't wait till she tackles the bathroom.
Response from T-Birdy's Home Services
Thank you so much it was a pleasure working for you. I also want to thank my friend and mentor, Kirsti Pollard at Dirty Birds Services for bring her experience with design and custom wood working skills to the project. This was s combind project and one of the funest as of date. We both look forward to your future project. :)
D
3 years ago
Dependable, professional service!
Theresa came as promised to scope out job. Came back as promised to do the work. Everything done as needed. And very reasonable. Highly recommend T-Birdy's Home Services!
S
3 years ago
T-Birdy's
T-Birdy's is wonderful! Reasonable, efficient, professional and most important they show up at the time they say they will be there!!! No waiting! I have used them in the past for various projects and they are #1 on my list to call!!!