TC Carpentry LLC

Cabinetry Contractor

321 Chickory Way

Newark, DE 19711

PA: 097554
DE: 2009603553
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

newarkcabinetservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 months ago
Outstanding in every way
We had a bathroom renovation done by TC Carpentry. Tom and his crew were very thorough, clean and conscientious of our needs and their work. When two issues arose, not their fault, Tom did not question or falter but just asked how the problems could be corrected to our satisfaction and got them fixed and done. The final overall result actually exceeded our expectations in quality and style. I would not hesitate in recommending TC Carpentry to anyone and would absolutely use them again in the future.
C
1 year ago
Build a relationship for life with a great contractor
TC Carpentry have done several projects for me in the past. They are not the cheapest, however they are the best. You get what you pay for. These guys rock. I have built a relationship with them in which I can hand them the key to my house and know my house is in the very best hands. Every employee is great. Don't base your project off of price, base it off of the finished result
J
1 year ago
quality work, on time
TC Carpentry shows up when they say they will, finishes the work when they say they will (or sooner) and does quality work. And clean up when they're done. I would highly recommend them for any size job. Mine was a ceramic tile floor and update a 1/2 bath.
J
1 year ago
Expert and friendly service
T C Carpentry met all of our expectations and more. Our complete MB renovation was exactly what we wanted, our final design of tile, paint, cabinetry, plumbing, glass and electric was made possible by our own plans and T C Carpenter's trusted recommendations. This was not the first project T C Carpentry did for us and I'm sure it won't be the last. Thanks to Tom and Mike!
E
2 years ago
Best experience ever
TC Carpentry gave us the best service. They were friendly and professional. Tom McKale and the people that work for him are talented and trustworthy and excellent at remodeling . They took great care in our home always. Our newly renovated kitchen and dining area and living room are lovely. We feel like we have a new home. They were always on time and neat and we would gladly have them in our home any time.
J
2 years ago
Pleased with the quality of the work.
M
2 years ago
Very Professional
We were selling our house and needed some work on the rotten floor going out to our deck. I called the contractor recommended by the realtor and was I in for a surprise, or should I say almost taken to the cleaners!!. After calling TC (he answered then phone) I explained the problem and the date I needed to have it done. Not only did he bring common sense to the issue he completed it on te. We sold the house and give TC most of the credit!! He was on time, He answered the phone when I called him, and most important he made time for our issue and did a great job!!! Wish I knew about him before. I would recommend him to anyone!
J
2 years ago
New Cedar Deck
Thomas and the TC Carpentry crew started on the estimated start date and were on the job at 8 am each day until the deck was completed. Advanced planning on Thomas's part yielded no delays to speak of in city inspections. I am very pleased with the result and now have TC Carpentry in queue for some future projects inside the house. It was a great experience! Thank you
C
2 years ago
100% satisfied
TC carpentry did an amazing job on my 60 year old bathroom. Thomas and Mike spent five days in my house tearing out and completely renovating my bathroom. He asked for my input as the work progressed. Their work ethic and care of my house were impeccable. They worked with very few breaks to finish the job as soon as possible. All of their work was high-quality and they make changes when requested. They used drop offs on my stairs to avoid soiling them and left their work area clean every day. It was a pleasure working with TC carpentry from the estimate process to the final finish. I definitely plan to use them again in the future
E
2 years ago
Stairs look great!
I had my stairs refinished last month and they look fantastic! They were very professional and the job was finished quickly and done right the first time. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.