TC Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7932 Main Street North

Maple Grove, MN 55392

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

tcorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very friendly and professional
P
2 days ago
Professional, Very Caring, Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff
As an adult getting braces I wasn’t sure how the whole process was going to work for me, but I have never felt so welcomed in a place of business as I have at the Red Wing location. The staff is all very caring, friendly, professional and take time to explain things to you. Dr. Chad is great at what he does. I highly recommend them!
S
3 days ago
Great atmosphere
TC Orthodontics in Red Wing has been a great help to my son and I. He needed braces baaad. His insurance paid for them and his teeth(smile) are starting to look great. TC doesn't seem to have that dentist eery feel. I think the staff have a lot to do with that environment feel. Nice job
J
1 week ago
High quality experience
I took my 9 yr old son to be seen for an evaluation this week. From the phone call to goodbyes at the end I was very impressed at the friendliness and genuine warmth that we both received. The exam was thorough and informative and I appreciated that my son was included and listened to throughout. He had tons of questions which were all patiently answered. It was great for me to see my kid, who is normally nervous around dentists to feel so at ease. I appreciate all their input - my son is looking forward to seeing them again in 9 months for a follow up check.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staffs
O
1 month ago
Wonderful care as usual!
Thanks so much to everyone at tc orthodontics! We have been patients for years, and have always had an exceptional experience! Today, Nate completed his second phase of braces
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
TC Orthodontics was recommended from a friend and I highly recommend them to others. After my son’s initial visit everything was presented to us in regards to treatment and cost. The office staff are always friendly and helpful in person and on the phone. The ortho staff are always efficient, my son rarely had to wait in the waiting room. Thanks to Dr. Chad Kelly and his staff for making our experience a positive one!
S
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Great staff, very friendly and professional. They always take great care of me and my constant appointment changes :) After doing my research I knew without a doubt TC Orthodontic was the best choice for me. One more month :) :) :) Thanks for everything guys (especially Bobby)
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I was impressed from the moment we walked in the door by the service and attention to detail. They've made our experience very easy!
M
2 months ago
5 STAR
First visit today for my 12 year old daughter, she was very nervous, but the great staff here made her very comfortable and answered all of our questions. very kind, courteous and patient...from receptionists to Dr. Chad...and Bobbie was wonderful too!