TC Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7932 Main Street North

Maple Grove, MN 55392

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

tcorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
5 STAR
First visit today for my 12 year old daughter, she was very nervous, but the great staff here made her very comfortable and answered all of our questions. very kind, courteous and patient...from receptionists to Dr. Chad...and Bobbie was wonderful too!
T
2 days ago
Great experience
From the office setup to the receptionists to the Dr, all were great! Bobbie and Dr. Chad were very thorough, professional, and friendly. I would refer anyone here. Thank you!
S
5 days ago
Exceptional Service
The staff at TC Orthodontics are truly amazing! My daughter had some anxiety about getting started with her braces, and the staff made her feel very comfortable and at ease.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care delivered with professionalism
Dr. Kelly and his staff have consistently provided excellent care to all our children and the treatment outcomes are top notch! Many orthodontic choices today but Dr. Kelly stands out among the rest.
J
1 month ago
Better Than Disney World!
My daughter had been anxiously awaiting this day for what seems like, forever. She has two older sisters that had braces and couldn’t wait for it to be her turn. Today, was her day! From the first consultation with Bobbie and Dr. Chad, she was ready to go. They were so personable and knowledgeable. Julie put my daughters braces on today and she was super sweet as well. We’re looking forward to spending every six weeks for the next 20 months with TC Orthodontics and their staff.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
It is clear that TC Orthodontics values their customers! All staff members are extremely friendly, making the tense experience of getting braces a much better experience. Top notch service and knowledge.
P
3 months ago
Ah, a breath of fresh air! This was our 3rd office to check out in the area and a definite fit for our family. We were impressed w/ the level of professionalism, care and attention to detail. My daughter and I found the office very friendly. Kate was thrilled to ask any and all questions, and loved that Bobbie gave her a tour of the office. While Dr. Chad outlined different options of treatment, he offered his professional opinion of "best choice" for Kate's needs. Also, appreciated that financials were easily understood and well within reason : ) I say beware of an office ramped up on marketing gimmicks (electronics/snacks) etc. and focus on care. Thanks TC, we are looking forward to beginning the process!
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
First and foremost, TC Orthodontics was on time for my appointment. That is an important factor for me. My dental assistant was very knowledgeable as to what she was doing at all times during the delivery of my Invisalign. Also, the entire staff made me feel welcome. I highly recommend TC Orthodontics to everyone.
R
4 months ago
Recommend to everybody!
I have taken my son here twice, both for consults to see what was going on and then later to see what if anything had changed. We are seen in Maple Grove. They are patient, gentle, thourogh in explanations and detail, friendly, welcoming, just plain amazing with my son. I don’t know why you would go elsewhere. They even figure out all the insurance stuff. I wish they were around when I had braces!!!
A
4 months ago
Great service, very professional staff!
Friendly and professional staff.