TC Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7932 Main Street North

Maple Grove, MN 55392

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

tcorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Consultation
I had my first experience on Friday October 12th and I could not have been more impressed! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! This was my consultation and start to my 12 month journey and I felt so comfortable and well informed as to what to expect in the coming months! I'm so excited to start and see the results! Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Consultation
Very patient with my chatty kid!! Definitely more cost effective than the other places we’ve checked out!
D
4 weeks ago
friendly staff
Everyone at TC Orthodontics has been very friendly and helpful!
H
1 month ago
Very welcoming place. Modern Technologies and easy to get appointments according to your busy schedule.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, quality service!
Cara and staff are always wearing a smile when we arrive! The kids enjoy participating in their seasonal drawings for prizes. Very pleased with the service, knowledgeable staff, easy to get appointments that work with our schedule. Highly recommended!
B
1 month ago
Great Place
Everyone was so friendly. They answered all our questions in a respectful way. Can't wait to continue my son's treatment with them.
L
2 months ago
Great place
Very friendly staff, they are on time with their appointments which I am very thankful for. Like the automated reminders they send out regarding the appointments also. Great place to go!
J
2 months ago
A Great Experience
Very friendly Staff . They made my daughter and myself feel comfortable ! Vicki is especially friendly and helpful !
M
3 months ago
Fabulous
Expert staff made my daughter feel comfortable. I feel confident of quality service.
K
3 months ago
Impressive
Very friendly and knowledgeable!