TC Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7932 Main Street North

Maple Grove, MN 55392

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

tcorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Another great experience
Friendly staff and atmosphere, always professional and friendly experience!
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
This is our child's first experience with orthodontics. All of the people in the Red Wing office were so friendly and personable and professional. I would highly recommend them!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I'm going back to the orthodontist as an adult. I'm so impressed with the new technology used at TC Orthodontics - so much has changed in 20 years! The staff is extremely thorough and so patient with all my questions. If you didn't always wear your retainers as a kid and your teeth moved ... TC Orthodontics is the place to go!
N
1 month ago
Great Doctor, great staff!
My third child is about to start braces with Dr Kelly. I can't say enough great things about him and his staff! As a general dentist, I trust them with my own kids and feel confident referring my patients to TC Orthodontics!
H
3 months ago
Very patient and friendly!
Today my 5th grader just got braces put on... when we left she was talking about the experience and basically said that she really liked everyone that she met at the office. She even mentioned that the secretaries were nice!
Response from TC Orthodontics
Hi Heather, It was awesome to start Casey's braces today. She did an amazing job and we are excited to begin her journey to a beautiful new smile!!
S
4 months ago
Multiple Children
We have our 4th and last child in braces. We came to TC Ortho 10 years ago because they were affordable, convenient and trustworthy. We have had a positive experience with all our children and the treatment plan has zero suprises!!
Response from TC Orthodontics
Hi Sandy, It has been our pleasure to serve your family. It will be a sad day when all your children are finished with their orthodontic care! We'll definitely miss you and your family!
J
5 months ago
Personable, Professional and Friendly
My daughter had an urgent concern yesterday and they got her in immediately. The staff is always very personable and friendly. We have been going to TC Ortho for over a year now (every 6 weeks) and it is always a positive experience!
Response from TC Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at our office! Have an awesome day:)
J
5 months ago
Excellent staff
We are always greeted with a smile at this office. We get in at appointed time or before! We are very happy to have a friendly and knowledgeable ortho office so near to us
Response from TC Orthodontics
Thank you so much Julie! We really appreciate having you and your family as our patients:)
T
5 months ago
Friendly
You are called by name, and don't feel like you are a number. This staff is always asking about what my child is up to, very personable! My sons teeth are looking great!
Response from TC Orthodontics
Hi Teri Thank you for your review. It's our pleasure to provide Orthodontic services for your family!
G
5 months ago
Best staff and front desk crew
Both my boys got their braces there. I look forward to dropping them off so I can read and drink coffee while they are getting their teeth worked on! Everyone is friendly, especially the ladies who greet you at the front desk!
Response from TC Orthodontics
We are happy to hear that you look forward to bringing the boys to their orthodontic appointments! We also enjoy providing orthodontic care for your family and look forward to seeing you too:)