TC Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7932 Main Street North

Maple Grove, MN 55392

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

tcorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Sensitive to our concerns
My daughter does not want braces and I do not want her to end up with an orthodontic smile that does not look like her own. Dr. Kelly and Bobbie care about these concerns of ours. Bobbie suggested she could do an Invisalign scan to see the before and after computer generated image of what my daughter's teeth would potentially look like. This was very helpful for us in making a decision on whether to do ortho treatment or not. Thank you very much!
A
1 month ago
Top Quality
Great friendly service!! Appreciate the honesty, telling me that my kiddo does not need braces yet, she needs some more teeth to fall out first rather than suggesting that we go and get them pulled ASAP so then we can get the braces on.
N
1 month ago
All the staff is friendly
All the staff is friendly and professional. They are fantastic with my special needs child! I would highly recommend them and am so happy we pick TC ortho in Red Wing!
N
1 month ago
All the staff is friendly
All the staff is friendly and professional. They are fantastic with my special needs child! I would highly recommend them and am so happy we pick TC ortho in Red Wing!
N
1 month ago
All the staff is friendly
All the staff is friendly and professional. They are fantastic with my special needs child! I would highly recommend them and am so happy we pick TC ortho in Red Wing!
N
1 month ago
All the staff is friendly
All the staff is friendly and professional. They are fantastic with my special needs child! I would highly recommend them and am so happy we pick TC ortho in Red Wing!
N
1 month ago
All the staff is friendly
All the staff is friendly and professional. They are fantastic with my special needs child! I would highly recommend them and am so happy we pick TC ortho in Red Wing!
T
2 months ago
Red Wing Office
Staff is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Very patient with my son who loves to talk and tell stories. I would highly recommend them
D
2 months ago
Excellent Staff!
We were referred to TC Orthodontics by our dentist and we couldn't be happier with the excellent staff, their friendliness, and easy conversations about the next steps for our daughter's ortho journey. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
wonderful place.
Always have a positive experience. We never wait long. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.