TC Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7932 Main Street North

Maple Grove, MN 55392

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

tcorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Such a good experience!
We appreciated how every technician answered all questions and were sensitive to my teenagers concerns/fears. The doctors were very informative, professional and personable. We never felt rushed or pressured into any decision. I am so thankful that I found TC Orthadontics!
M
1 month ago
Caring, friendly, professional
TC Orthodontics Bloomington office - Wonderful staff supported my daughter's consult visit and helped us establish upcoming treatment, coordinating dental work pre-treatment and making our decision for ortho very easy and an enjoyable experience for my daughter. Will recommend!
T
1 month ago
Great care
Really friendly staff and knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff , very professional and helpful
I will recommend this place 100%+
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My months of wearing Invisalign paid off after seeing how straight my teeth are once again. The staff at TC Orthodontics assured me that I would see a great change in my smile and that any overlapping teeth could be straight again. All of this happened. The Red Wing staff was very thorough and professional for all my needs during my wearing of Invisalign. Thank you again for everything TC Orthodontics.
A
3 months ago
Text message reminders are AWESOME!
I absolutely love their text message reminders!
M
3 months ago
I broke a retaining wire and was able to get in immediately for repair! Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere!
D
3 months ago
1st visit
I had both of my daughters in today for a consult. Both of them will need orthodontic work extensively and non extensive. Our visit was pleasant as soon as we entered the office. Ladies at the desk we’re both pleasant and kind. The consult went smoothly for both girls. Information was explained great and they were kind and were able to address questions we had of concern and interaction with the girls was very nice. We were recommended to TC and I will definitely recommend TC to others.
M
4 months ago
Sensitive to our concerns
My daughter does not want braces and I do not want her to end up with an orthodontic smile that does not look like her own. Dr. Kelly and Bobbie care about these concerns of ours. Bobbie suggested she could do an Invisalign scan to see the before and after computer generated image of what my daughter's teeth would potentially look like. This was very helpful for us in making a decision on whether to do ortho treatment or not. Thank you very much!
A
5 months ago
Top Quality
Great friendly service!! Appreciate the honesty, telling me that my kiddo does not need braces yet, she needs some more teeth to fall out first rather than suggesting that we go and get them pulled ASAP so then we can get the braces on.