T-C-O Landscapes

Landscaper

428 1/2 Broadway Street

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

landscaperseauclairewi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great eye, professional, and friendly
Great service! Thomas has a great eye and a thorough knowledge of product, landscaping, grass types, etc. Not only did we do out landscaping through T-C-O but they are also our regular lawn maintenance, and Fall leaf removal, company. They also communicate (phone and email). Recommend them without reservation!
M
4 weeks ago
Beautiful!
Tom and his team did a beautiful job of planting flowers, plants and also weeded the area. Tom and his team are courteous and professional. They are a great team and would highly recommend them. Thanks Tom!
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional
We've had more than one project with T-C-O. The estimates were accurate, no overcharges, and completed on time. Tom has offered advice and suggestions to maintain the improvements he's made. We're very happy with T-C-O and will use them again.
G
1 month ago
Excellent
Great job!
S
4 months ago
Extemely Pleased
TCO ( Tom ) responded to my Home Advisor inquiry immediately. He followed up exactly as he stated. Very accommodating . Very polite! Performed work when scheduled and did an excellent job. Rates reasonable and stayed within estimated amount. In addition, willingly did a seed testing patch at no charge. Would highly recommend.
J
9 months ago
Excellent!
It was nice to come home to a yard and gutters that were cleaned up and ready for winter! Their prompt service saved me time and hassle. I will be calling them again for my next landscaping job.
J
9 months ago
Excellent!
It was nice to come home to a yard and gutters that were cleaned up and ready for winter! Their prompt service saved me time and hassle. I would highly recommend their services, and I will call them again for my next job.
R
9 months ago
Great Job!!!!
They came very quickly and were very efficient. I would recommend them for anybody....not a leaf in sight!
J
9 months ago
Timely, accommodating, and excellent service!
I called for an estimate regarding fall clean up, my call was returned within one hour. They were extremely friendly and listened to my needs/requests. I decided to choose T-C-O landscapes and was so happy I did. They called in advance to them coming as a courtesy and were extremely polite. They were well organized and had a quick efficient clean up but did not miss a spot. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for landscaping, clean up, or snow removal as they provided great service and more than met my expectations.
H
9 months ago
High Quality Fall clean up
I highly recommend T-C-O to anyone looking for high quality and affordable landscaping needs. T-C-O went above and beyond to make my yard look great. Couldn't believe how great of a job was done and how clean my yard was after they were done. Fantastic experience with T-C-O, not only because of the quality of work, but because of how professional the business is.