TDL Dental Group

Dentist

2933 Webster Street

Oakland, CA 94609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Excellent caring attention.
Always high quality caring service from The entire staff
G
4 weeks ago
I feel fortunate Rita has been my hygienist for the last 3 or more years. She is very friendly, professional and enthusiastic about my need to improve my efforts for daily care
B
1 month ago
Claudia cleaned my teeth and she was outstanding. She explained what she was doing and was extremely gentle. I was impressed with her skill and knowledge. Dr. Lee was equally impressive and explained everything he was doing as well. I have been to other dentists and they do not measure up to the standards of this office. I highly recommend you visit this business.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care and friendly service
Dr. Brodke was my dentist for 40+ years and always provided outstanding service. When Dr. Lee took over the practice, the same high quality care and friendliness of staff carried through. Cleaning and checkups have been efficient and thorough. Today I received good advice (and a free sample) on how to better clean a hard to reach area. I would highly recommend TDL Dental Group.
J
2 months ago
Great office
Always a pleasure (if going to the dentist can be a pleasure) to have my teeth checked, cleaned and any followup work done here. Staff is very friendly and attentive. They have taken over the practice of Dr. Brodke and Dr. Noe and so far everything has been great. I will continue my 30+ year relationship with this office and recommend it to others.
S
2 months ago
Quality timely and professional service
Excellent caring atmosphere - simply the best!
D
2 months ago
as usual, I left the office today totally satisfied with the experience. I feel that I was well cared for while my teeth were being cleaned and examined; and helpful input on a couple of issues I raised.
L
2 months ago
The receptionist always greets me with a smile and a heartfelt welcome. She answers all questions or gets the person who can answer my questions. The dental assistant is not only gracious and thoughtful, she is also knowledgeable and competent. Dr. Lee is excellent, not only is he kind and thoughtful, but he takes the time to explain each procedure and answers all questions. The billing person is also friendly and gracious. She follows up on all billing questions, and researches issues that come up.
G
3 months ago
I was happy Dr. Lee had time to do my filling for cavity on same day. The staff is very friendly and nice.
B
3 months ago
Never thought I'd be saying that it's fun going to the dentist, but it is!