TDL Dental Group

Dentist

2933 Webster Street

Oakland, CA 94609

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Great service
Claudia, dental hygienist, is very versed in customer service as well as thoroughly knowledgeable in offering dental advice/information. She is quick without rushing.
J
7 months ago
Great Service
Excellent detailed attention, great staff and timely service for preventive care and cleaning.
G
8 months ago
Anita, my dental hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She also show me how to take care of my gums. The only sad news today was hearing about the passing of Dr. Vincek. He was my dentist before Dr. Timothy Lee. R.I.P.
C
8 months ago
Very Professional Staff
Claudia, my dental hygienist, was thorough, gentle and answered and explained any questions I had. Both, Dr. Lee and Dr. Goodwin appear very knowledgeable on the latest dental technology and applied their skills to any dental work I required. An A grade for the total, warm, competent, friendly staff.
L
8 months ago
Good service, but very expensive.
Today' service was prompt, professional, and friendly. Unfortunately, our dental insurance covers only about 25% of what TDL Dental charges.
M
8 months ago
I had a wonderful visit at the dentist office, and, how many people have ever, and could ever, say that?! Just a cleaning today but Claudia was very thorough and quick!
R
9 months ago
The best
Highly professional and very nice staff.
M
10 months ago
Friendly careful thoughtful service
I had my teeth cleaned, X-rayed for cavities, and examined for cavities. Both the dental hygienist and the dentist were friendly, thoughtful about my concerns, and careful in their work.
S
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality
Going to the dentist is not so bad at TDL. Great, timely service and they know what they are doing.
Y
11 months ago
The service that I receive was professional and friendly. I stop by to pick up some tooth paste that I needed. Everyone was kind and friendly.