Teale Dentistry

Dentist

927 South Main

Malvern, AR 72104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arkansasdentalclinics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
Very professional
Teale Dentistry is the best place I have ever been. They are very friendly, caring and respectful .
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, very professional, caring.
I had the beginning of two crowns replaced yesterday. Dr. Teale was so professional, kind, caring, confident. He explained everything easily and simply. His assistant, Ashley, was super also. I can’t thank them enough for such a hard task and making it as pleasant as possible.
G
2 weeks ago
Kristen does a great job!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and quality service
My husband and I have been using his services for several years and have always been pleased. My husband recently died and the entire office sent hand written condolences to me. They continue to raise the bar in customer service.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place
I had a great experience. Very professional. They made me feel like I was family.
M
3 weeks ago
So Kind
Dr. Matt Teale is a gift to our community! He treats all patients with kindness and quality care. I cannot recommend he or his staff more.
B
1 month ago
High quality
Wonderful experience! Both doctors are top notch! Absolutely solved my problem and I am more than pleased.
D
1 month ago
Teal Dentistry is a great place to have your teeth worked on and cleaned it's a good team of Dr and workers
D
1 month ago
Teal Dentistry is a great place to have your teeth worked on and cleaned it's a good team of Dr and workers
D
1 month ago
Great professional service!
Kristen is the best!!! My teeth feel and look SO clean! Thanks again!!