Teale Dentistry

Dentist

927 South Main

Malvern, AR 72104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arkansasdentalclinics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned today by Kristen English. It was great. She answered all my questions and even took the time to discuss something’s I was not sure about. Kristen is very friendly and I look forward to seeing her in 6 months for the next cleaning!
K
5 days ago
Wonderful
I have severe dental anxiety and they were very kind and patient. Everything went as smoothly as possible. Glad I’ve found a dental office I’m comfortable with!
K
6 days ago
Very patient friendly.
I broke a tooth, they got me right in and fixed me up. Did a great job. He explained everything he was doing as he did it. As a patient who fears any dental work this help me a lot. I will be a regular patient.
S
6 days ago
amazing care! I love this
Everyone is just a amazing. The doctors and dental assistant are kind and so sweet...I love this offce
A
3 weeks ago
I would FULLY recommend this office to anyone. Visit was pleasant from beginning to end. Everyone was so nice 👍🏽
M
3 weeks ago
Was worked in at the last minute. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Would definitely use again
I
1 month ago
Today I had a tooth filled by Dt Mathew J Teale and he done a good job. And also his assistant whiom I've known for years done a good job too. And the one that cleans my teeth greeted me. And office staff were very friiedly
J
1 month ago
Great exam friendly and informative staff
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable! I’ve found my new dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience.
The dentist was gracious enough to work me in when I had a broken filling. She and the dental assistant were so nice. Both professional, explained each procedure and included me in the decisions. Ha, we even danced a bit. Can't wait until my next appointment. Thank you, Julia Elliott