Team Dental at River Oaks

Dentist

16689 River Ridge Blvd

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Open Today By Appointment

teamdentalatriveroaks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
23 hours ago
Dependable and polite service
Dr. King, Lizzie and Jessica treated me very well during my recent cleaning visit. When I need services this office provides it in a professional and timely manner. I have been a patient for over ten-years and I look forward to my next visit.
V
5 months ago
Dental Health Treatment
Good personal touch experience concerning my visit. Thanks for the great service and recommendation about my dental health treatment...
D
6 months ago
Deep Cleaning
A very thorough deep cleaning performed to include educating me about taking care of my teeth and preventing gum disease.
D
7 months ago
High quality service was provided
The dental team is always polite and courteous. Very concerned about teeth and their patients. I am always looking for ways to save $ and they try to keep the dollars in my pocket. Dr. King is already the King of his profession. If he could get 7 stars, he we most definitely be Great.
D
7 months ago
High quality service.
Every one in the team dental is very kind, caring, personable and professional. Dr King is so wonderful!
T
8 months ago
Dental care done right! A very professional and kind meet and greet with rapid acceptance. The entire team is highly professional. Dr King really radiates an excellent bedside manner with much care and compassion. Definitive explanations and clear presentation of medical states with mapped out dental plans the educates the patient on a life-style not a routine visit. The Dental Hygienist was very interested in my comfort and aided what was needed to make my visit very pleasant. I am edified to return right away and eagerly. What an outstanding dental visit and first impression!
J
9 months ago
Dental Procedure
Excellent service, no time waiting, highly professional, Dr King explained the entire procedure prior to stating and continued to keep me apprised of the work during the procedure. I was highly satisfied with the entire visit from the receptionist who explained the billing to the Doctor and dental assistant who performed the procedure
M
10 months ago
Very professional friendly staff
My appt was very thorough and pain free😊 Dr King is very professional and his staff are very friendly. Looking forward to my next appointment
M
11 months ago
Great Visit
I love the team at Team Dental! Dominique took such time and care with my seven-year-old son and make sure that he was comfortable and did her cleaning swiftly! Dr King also took the time to make sure my son was comfortable and explain to him what would happen during an upcoming Planned treatment.
K
11 months ago
Cleaning
Cleaning was excellent, please hire the new person