Team Link Training Center

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

333 Shrewsbury St

Worcester, MA 01604

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

martialartsworcester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Excellent kickboxing classes
Team Link has a really great atmosphere in the class. Whether a beginner, or experienced the attention to your ability to help you progress is fantastic! I've recommended them to friends and look forward to training with them for a long time.
M
2 years ago
Best striking and grappling in the Northeast corner
I spent a lot of time checking out different gyms before I found Team Link. I can honestly say after one class it was an easy choice. The instructors are all serious competititors and it shows. As a student of both Judo and Muay Thai I can tell you that you will be hard pressed to find any program even close to the quality of instruction Team Link provides.
M
2 years ago
Best striking and grappling in the Northeast corner
I spent a lot of time checking out different gyms before I found Team Link. I can honestly say after one class it was an easy choice. The instructors are all serious competititors and it shows. As a student of both Judo and Muay Thai I can tell you that you will be hard pressed to find any program even close to the quality of instruction Team Link provides.
A
2 years ago
Team Link is a Family
You'll hear from a lot of people that Team Link is a family, and you'll learn quickly when you join the team that this is true. The dedication of the staff and coaches to the gym and its members is amazing. The atmosphere is positive, and no matter what your skill level, you'll be encouraged to succeed in your goals. I started the women's kickboxing class on a whim after some word-of-mouth reviews and am so glad I gave it a shot. I have absolutely no experience doing martial arts or any team related sports, so I was starting at ground zero. In just over two months, I've seen incredible improvements and have met an amazing group of dedicated women. I've had some days at the gym where I just couldn't keep up due to outside stress or being hard on myself, but the Coaches caught on quickly and took the time to address my concerns and offer support and encouragement. I highly recommend becoming a part of the family!
E
2 years ago
Family atmosphere
Great coaches and family atmosphere, learn something new on every class .
A
2 years ago
Best gym!
Awesome coaches, great selection of classes!
C
2 years ago
dedicated gym with fascinating coaches who will go out of their way to see you succeed
Great gym!, my personal experience has been an honor at Teamlink Muay Thai. Coaches are there to not only motivate but inspire their students. Every training I get is phenomenal with the support from coaches, other students and just working out as a team is a lot of fun. Team Link Muay Thai has treated me like family and I apreciate what I've learned and experience. If I weren't introduce to this gym I'd be in the worst shape ever! Thanks coach Ibere, Julian, and Mike! You guys are such passionate hardworkers dedicated to your students and the gym. As a student I'm looking forward to the training as usual. Chia
V
2 years ago
Comfortable diversity
From the second you walk in you are greeted with a smile. Everyone walking in has a smile on their face because they want to train there. Coaches are unbelievable guys. The crowd is very diverse and make everyone feel like part of the Team Link Family, no matter how much experience or lack of, you will feel comfortable at this gym.
N
2 years ago
My favorite place in Worcester!
Team Link is a great, well rounded MMA gym with classes that cater to every level. I spent the most time taking the boxing classes; Rocky does a great job teaching beginners the basics and helping them to feel welcome, but seems to really excel at coaching experienced fighters and bringing them to the next level. I've trained at a lot of gyms, but I have to say Team Link really has an exceptionally positive environment and the coaches are really committed to bringing up everyone there, regardless of their goals with martial arts.
M
2 years ago
The life changing experience
I finally made the move to try muay thai and it has been a breath of fresh air for me. The training is intense and I'm learning new skills from some awsome coaches. Coach Ibere is just awsome at what he does! I'm hooked on Muay thai for life.