Team Pudder

Real Estate Agent

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Elizabeth Pudder and Team Pudder
Elizabeth Pudder is an outstanding agent. My home search was facilitated by her efforts to only show properties in my price range and area. She has excellent people skills and makes each individual feel they are important. Moreover, she is very knowledgeable about issues with homes of various ages and she continues to expand her knowledge. Tammie is a fine team member. I felt equally comfortable dealing with her showing properties and her presence at home inspections. I would strongly recommend Team Pudder to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
J
3 years ago
High quality Service
excellent service. Our realtor was honest and gave us great adviced throughout the selling process of our house.
C
3 years ago
Excellent Service
There was always a quick response regardless of time or day
A
3 years ago
Excellent Experience
Team Pudder went above and beyond my expectations in buying my first home! Elizabeth took all my wants and needs and found me the perfect home. She was available 24/7 to answer all my questions and calm any concerns I had as a first time buyer. I could not have been any happier with my homebuying experience! I would use Team Pudder again in a heartbeat!
J
3 years ago
Elizabeth provided the best experience and service that we could have hoped for!
Elizabeth was such a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgable and professional. As first time home buyers she made the process easy. She took the time to explain everything in a language we could understand. She was always there to assist even if it was the weekend. After a search of over 30 homes not once did she get discouraged or let us either, she took all the time needed to find our home. Elizabeth provided the best experience and service that we could have hoped for!
M
3 years ago
My experience with Team Pudder, has renewed my faith in realtors. I had never had a good experience with realtors...they always had their bottom line in their best interest. Elizabeth Pudder is not like that at all. Elizabeth was extremely compassionate and understanding to all of my (past) real estate fears, and my extreme emotions following family tragedy. Elizabeth is the most helpful, sensitive, understanding and professional realtor I have ever known. She returned my calls and texts promptly. She keeps her real estate knowledge current, and she researches anything that may be a new issue. She goes above and beyond to help process necessary paperwork, and to help resolve any issues in a timely manner. She also has put together a team that understands her bottom line..."Customer satisfaction!" My home sold for full asking price within 24 hours, and the current home owners are very pleased with the home as well. Team Pudder is very service oriented, and I would recommend Elizabeth and her team to anyone who is ready to sell their home. Go Team Pudder!
C
3 years ago
Team Pudder Rocks!!
This is the ONLY real estate team I will ever use for any of my family's Realestate needs! I was new to the Colorado area and a first time buyer, Elizabeth Pudder was able to put my mind at ease and answer any and all questions. Elizabeth, understood my family's needs and wants and she made it happen! Knowledgeable, professional, reliable and dependable, That's Team Pudder!!
J
3 years ago
I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me get into a place faster. If you are moving I would recommend Team Pudder for sure. Couldn't ask for a nicer person..Thank you Elizabeth
S
3 years ago
my home buying experience
My experience with Elizabeth was Phenomenal. I recommend her to anyone that will listen. She is a expert in her her field (she has mass negotiation skill) and a true joy to work with. If I ever need to buy or sell a home in the future she will be my first call.
R
3 years ago
Elizabeth helped us buy our first home , I was so stressed out about buying. She made everything so stress free for us which we loved ! We put a lot of faith into her and she so delivered ! She's amazing and I would definitely recommend her to everyone. Her personality and just her energy is amazing.
Response from Team Pudder
Thanks Renae! I really am so grateful we connected! Your words mean a lot to me!