Teaneck Dental Associates

Dentist

1432 Queen Anne Rd

Teaneck, NJ 07666

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

teaneckdentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Finally, a Dentist I Trust!
Teaneck Dental was recommended to me by 2 dear friends who know how much I hated going to the dentist. Dr. Bob is most understanding & has the patience of a saint. He knew right off how nervous I was and went out of his way calm my nerves. I have NEVER had an unpleasant experience. Dr. Bob is charming, funny and professional. He discusses all your options with you while giving his professional opinion and recommendations. The staff at Teaneck Dental could not be more friendly and cooperative. They are always pleasant on the phone, even when I'm juggling appointments. You can tell that they're answering the phone with a smile!! Terrific practice all around!!
D
2 years ago
Warm, friendly staff.
Dr. Kolatac is a wonderful, charming person and an amazing Dentist. You will feel right at home as his friendly staff welcomes you. Dr. K takes time to listen and give you honest feedback. He is patient and empathetic. If you are afraid of feeling pain during your procedure, I assure you you won't feel a thing. He will do what is best for your teeth, not what's best for his pocket. And when you leave to go home, he will always call to check on you. If he is busy, one of the girls in the office will call. This is a place that really cares for their patients. I have been a patient for over 25 years.
Response from Teaneck Dental Associates
Denise Thanks for the glowing review!! Keep showing off your beautiful pearly whites!!
D
2 years ago
Everyone that works at Teaneck Dental Associates is extremely professional and very friendly. I have been their patient for over 17 years and they just keeping better and better. I am never kept waiting for a long period of time and they are always very gentle.
Response from Teaneck Dental Associates
Debbie thanks for your continued support!! have a great summer dr k
P
2 years ago
EXCELLENT
I could not stress how wonderful Teaneck Dental is. Dr Kolactec, who goes above & beyond to make you feel relaxed & his quality of work is unsurpassed. His staff ..I can't say enough, they are welcoming, friendly & highly qualified. I highly recommend this office & it's casual atmosphere & the Doc h e gives the best injection. Think he uses a rubber needle.!!!!
Response from Teaneck Dental Associates
hi Pat Thanks for the glowing review of our office!! (even though you spelled my name wrong) As you are well aware I have a rubber mallet in the back room to whack you over the head, if the rubber needles don't work- LOL!!! thanks again Dr K
G
2 years ago
Friendly, Comforting, Great Job. What more do you need?
Dr. Kolatac is perhaps the most intelligent, funniest, comforting doctors, who isn't afraid to be himself which is one of the greatest things. Who isn't afraid to go to a dentist? Well with him you need not worry. Comfort ✔ Gets the job done and won't stop til its perfect ✔Friendly & Professional Staff ✔ Clean environment ✔ Great Prices ✔ I mean the list goes on and on. In my many years of having dentist I have never quite met a doctor like Dr. Bob. In my overall opinion I can not see why anyone else wouldn't go there. I love this place and all it has to offer. Even my children love it. Finding a good dentist is like finding a good hairdresser/barber and once you have found them you don't let them go. I guarantee it will be the same for TDA.
Response from Teaneck Dental Associates
Giselle thanks for continued support! I appreciate you allowing me to care for your family
F
2 years ago
This is very friendly, comfortable and inviting environment. Always looking forward to go for any dental needs.
Response from Teaneck Dental Associates
Thanks for the support!
M
2 years ago
Doctor kolatac was awesome actually took time to explain every detail of work to be done very caring and I hate going to the dentist had a great experience no pain and I can smile again
Response from Teaneck Dental Associates
hi Mark thanks for the support! I am flattered that you would use our office since you travel from so far away, considering all the other dentists that are closer to you. thanks again for allowing me to restore your smile, the case looks awesome! Dr K
S
2 years ago
Best dental experience we have ever had
We have been loyal patients of Teaneck Dentall Associates and Dr. Bob Kolatac for about 15 years. The office is friendly and caring with a family atmosphere. Dr. Kolatac is an excellent dentist, professional, caring, and up on all the latest procedures. We highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist and a good experience.
Response from Teaneck Dental Associates
Sal & Debbie thanks for the continued support!! hope to see you in St Augustine soon!! sincerely bob kolatac
M
2 years ago
Being at this dentist office is like being with friends!
I have been going to Teaneck Dental Associates for many years. Since my first visits, I have always been treated like a friend of the family. This helps to relax me as I stayed away from the dentist for years due to bad experience I had as a child and a young adult. Dr. K knows how to make you feel comfort and pain free. Love Kia too. She is the best. All of the staff is hard working and caring. I have had root canals and extractions, and it takes a lot to get my numb. Dr. K always takes his time to make sure I am okay before he starts, and during the process..,This is the best place to go for an emergency too.. They are always read to take care of your needs.
Response from Teaneck Dental Associates
Margaret you are a friend of the family!! I have some new jokes for you at the next visit! sincerely bob kolatac
K
2 years ago
Great Dental practice
The staff is helpful and friendly. Dr Kolatac is a great dentist. He's compactionate to patients, and only wants there well being. If you have a fear of dentists this is the dental practice for you.
Response from Teaneck Dental Associates
kian, thanks for the continued support!! keep showing off those pearly whites!! Dr K