Tebo Family Dentistry Lilburn

Dentist

609 Beaver Ruin Road NW

Suite B

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
EXCELLENT DENTIST FOR KIDS!!!!!!!
This dentist office is the BEST!! I had two terrible experiences in with my children at two other dentist offices. The promptness in this office and the professionalism was outstanding. They were accurate with the appointment time. They have a TEBO tooth that walks around and greet the children, which set them apart from other offices. I was in and out the office with both my daughters within an hour time. I rate this dental office an out of 5. Thanks to Raquel, Valentina, and Dr. Mian
L
3 years ago
Tebo is a great place to bring your kids for a dentist appt. There office is set up to make the children fill at ease.
M
3 years ago
Overall my dentist is honest, forth-coming, and has wonderful bedside manners. She is very attentive to my needs.
B
3 years ago
We were very pleases with your medical service. My husband and I came and was helped by your dental services. Praise be to the Lord you did a fantastic job for us. We will be back again any time we need dental service. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. My rating is EXCELLENT!!!!!
R
3 years ago
I really enjoyed my initial visit to Tebo. The staff provided me with excellent customer service and they were all friendly. The waiting area is very clean, comfortable and the wait time is short as well. The financial specialist there was very helpful and knowledgeable and did everything in her power to assist me in trying to get my treatment financed. The doctor and his assistant was great. I really, really enjoyed just being there in the office. I will definitely be returning and also bringing my family as well! Thanks Tebo Family Dentistry!!!!
A
3 years ago
I really love this bringing my children to Tebo Dentistry in Lilburn, have been for 3 years now after a horrible experience at another dentistry. My children enjoy going to the this dentist, there is plenty to entertain them and keep their minds off the soon to come procedures. Although, the procedures, methods used and staff are so kid friendly and comforting. Would recommend Tebo Dentistry to anyone.
E
3 years ago
The appointment was fine but the office staff, ( Receptionist and A.R. department ) are really aggravating. The receptionist doest seem to be able to answer a question or make the appointment I was asking the question about with out putting me through to the A.R. department. They seem to always be out to lunch or unavailable and DO NOT return calls in a timely manner. I was promised a return call on a Friday at 2 p.m. and did not receive it until the following Monday morning. I am really starting to think twice about future business.
E
3 years ago
The appointment was fine but the office staff, ( Receptionist and A.R. department ) are really aggravating. The receptionist doest seem to be able to answer a question or make the appointment I was asking the question about with out putting me through to the A.R. department. They seem to always be out to lunch or unavailable and DO NOT return calls in a timely manner. I was promised a return call on a Friday at 2 p.m. and did not receive it until the following Monday morning. I am really starting to think twice about future business.
C
3 years ago
Another wonderful experience at TEBO!
V
3 years ago
Tebo Family Dentistry Lilburn excellent place for the kids to have dental work done . This is the only place I want my kids to be seen as far as dental work. They have great play centers ,movies and a tooth character to greet the kids! I love it.