Tech Choice Consulting LLC

Computer Service

404 Luetkenhaus Blvd

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today 9:00AM - 10:00PM

homecomputerserviceswentzville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Great customer service
Easy to do business with. Very transparent. Will be a returning customer with any PC issues in the future.
Response from Tech Choice Consulting LLC
Thank You Charisin. Let me know if any additional issues arise. Ive got your email. If any deals on Antivirus and Anti-malware come up, I will shoot you an email. If you have any questions or concerns, give me a call and Ill assist you the best I can. Have a great year ahead, and Thank you for your business.
C
9 months ago
Greatful In Wentzville
After struggling with my laptop crashing, with blue screens of death, black screens of death, and finally nothing for over a week, I decided I needed help. I have always been able to fix my own computer issues but this was over my head. I Googled and found Tech Choice Consulting LLC here in Wentzville so I called. After a quick conversation, we decided it best to drop my laptop off at the shop. The next day, all of my data was recovered and my hard drive repaired. And I was pleasantly surprised how reasonable the cost of the repair was. I was also told Dell did not test my model for W10 and I would most likely have more problems if I continued to run W10. I contacted Dell and purchased a W7 operation system disk and crossed my fingers in hope the laptop would run until I received the disc. I would have made it too if I had not got the "Windows Updating" two days before the disc arrived. I contacted Tech Choice Consulting LLC and told them I would like to reload the laptop with W7 and was getting ready to back up my files right before it crashed. I dropped off my laptop and the w7 disc and when I got it back, it booted fine, my desktop looked the same as before, and all my data was restored. And I was not charged anything for the reload and recovery. The staff is very friendly and keeps you updated with what's happening. I received follow up calls and texts to make sure everything was working fine. I highly recommend Tech Choice Consulting LLC for any computer issues.
Response from Tech Choice Consulting LLC
Thank You Chuck. Hope all is well. We are into the new year. So first off have a great year ahead. Hope you are doing well with the laptop. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me. I am here to help. Your reviews is a prime example in what we strive to do, for all our Customers. So once again thank you for your kind words, and I truly appreciate your business
S
1 year ago
Awesome experience
I'm not a computer savvy guy by any means and they took care of me and kept me updated at every move. Will most certainly be using them for any future needs
Response from Tech Choice Consulting LLC
Scott, Thanks for taking time out and giving us a kind and helpful review.
C
1 year ago
Great service
Namesh has always responded promptly. His service is exceptional. I would highly recommend him!
Response from Tech Choice Consulting LLC
Christine, I appreciate the kind comments, and appreciate referrals as well. Hope you and Bob are doing well.
S
1 year ago
Excellent, courteous service!
I will be referring everyone I know to Tech Choice Consulting. They will come to your home, how convenient is that. Nimesh was so good about explaining everything. Great service and extremely reasonably priced.
Response from Tech Choice Consulting LLC
Thank You Sybil. Hope the laptop is working well for you. Like I had said, if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to call me anytime. Hope your granddaughter was able to play her games without any issues :)
T
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly. They called Dell countless times on my behalf to inquire about my warranty and hard drive. I will always have them service my laptops. I recommend them to everyone.
Response from Tech Choice Consulting LLC
Thank You Tasha. I just want to apologize for the time it took for us to get everything in order with Dell. I appreciate the opportunity, and the patience you showed. If you or any others you know, need assistance I will be more than happy to assist. Its great to know we have truly pleased our customers when we read comments like yours.
C
1 year ago
Fast and friendly
I had to take my desktop in because it wouldn't turn on right and the fan was trying to go into warp speed. Mitch had it fixed before the day was over and I had it back that night. He even carried it out to the car when my wife picked it up. Great place and a great guy
Response from Tech Choice Consulting LLC
Thanks Chris, hope all is working well. If you have any questions feel free to call me or stop on by anytime. If you have any friends or family in need of some help I would be more than happy to assist them. Also tell your wife it was a pleasure finding out she is a teacher here locally, and that her work is appreciated in grooming the next generation of leaders.
S
1 year ago
Polite, professional, fair rates
I had a data recovery issue, and Nimesh came to my house and within the hour the problem was solved! He also showed me some basics about my computer, and brought some hardware I needed to keep my data safe. He's polite and professional, and his charges were very reasonable. I intend to call him back soon on some other computer issues. Five-star!
Response from Tech Choice Consulting LLC
Thank you Susan for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you. I know you were wanting additional help with other things. Let me know when would be a good time for me to come out and help you with your to do list. Hope all is well with the things we did work on last time I was there. I look forward to working with you again.
H
1 year ago
Honest, professional, and friendly
After receiving hard drive error messages on my laptop, I did a Google search for computer tech repair in the area. I didn't want to use a big box store and I didn't want to put a lot of money into my 5 year old laptop. After reading the positive reviews about Tech Choice Consulting LLC, I called and was able to talk to Nimesh and get my computer in immediately. He contacted me almost immediately and we came up with a plan of action for my failing hard drive. After my part came in, I was up and running within a very short period of time. Nimesh provided excellent customer service, was very professional, offered honest advice, was available for questions during the entire process, and had very reasonable rates. I highly recommend Nimesh at Tech Choice Consulting LLC and I will return for any future computer issues. Thank you!
Response from Tech Choice Consulting LLC
Holly, I hope all is well with your laptop. Like I have said before if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to give me a call. I am very pleased to hear you were satisfied with my work, and I would extremely appreciate it if you would refer others who are in need of help with any computer or networking needs. Thank you for the opportunity, and for your business.
R
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful with great service.
He acted very promptly to my concerns and was able to give me several options, even some I had not thought of. Ultimately he was able to do a tech repair I did not realize was possible and truly saved me over a $1000 of what I was prepared to have to spend for a new set up. He was very friendly and seemed to want my problem handled almost as badly as I did. I highly recommend based on my experience.
Response from Tech Choice Consulting LLC
RJ it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the kind words. I will be stopping on by to get the other tasks you wanted completed.