Ted A. Jowett, DDS

Dentist

1017 SW Gage Blvd.

Suite C

Topeka, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jowettdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have always had a fear of going to the dentist, they were very good. I have already recommended them to others with the same problem as mine.
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
We are so happy to help those out who have been fearful in the past! Thank you for recommending us!
A
2 months ago
Super Friendly
Everyone I talked to was very nice and courteous. Dr. Jowett was efficient and pleasant, and a wonderful dentist to have. Very glad I found them!
J
2 months ago
Pearly White
The staff and Dr Jowett is very professional. He takes each tooth and makes it become perfect if they are not. I had 2 crowns and they are the best teeth!!! Very up to date equipment and fast service. No pain either !
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
Five star reviews make us smile! Thank you so much for the compliments!
H
3 months ago
Great people and service
They have always worked with me on scheduling and last min. changes plus they do a great job!
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
Thank you for the five-star review! We truly appreciate it.
M
3 months ago
great place, great team!
I have been a patient here for many years. My hygienist is the best and Dr. Jowett is always kind and on top of things. My family has all had very good experiences with this office. I would not go any where else.
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
We are happy to have you all here! Thank you for the great review.
H
3 months ago
JFD is the best!
Back when my teeth were not in great shape, my hygienist and the Dr. were not critical and worked with me to get the procedures I needed. Now, I love getting my teeth cleaned. The instruments and furniture are clean. Dr. Jowett is the best dentist I've ever had.
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
What a great compliment! Thank you for your review!
K
4 months ago
Great Place and nice staff
The most friendliest staff in all of the providers I have been to. They take their time to listen to the patient and figure out the best course of action to take. They will even call other providers and out source work if your schedule won't work.
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
We appreciate your great, five-star review, thank you for posting!
R
4 months ago
I have been going to this establishment for a number of years now. I have always felt that I received excellent care. Everyone is very friendly. They work very hard to allow me to come on my schedule which means a lot to me.
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
We appreciate your five-star review!! Thanks for being a great patient!
B
5 months ago
As usual the service was excellent. Great attitude! These folks are the only dentist that I don't mind going too and I'm 62 years old. I used to be stressed out just going to get my teeth cleaned but not anymore.
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
Thank you for the great review. We strive to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable! :)
S
5 months ago
Dr Jewett was great love his sense of humor really nice caring gentle, explains thing very well, always has a smile on his face making u feel very comfortable, the hygienist was very nice n friendly as well n did a awesome job on cleaning my teeth n polishing them felt like they were really clean Thank u all for ur kindness from the moment I walked in the door y'all made me feel like the most important person that walked in to ur office all the friendly smile n kind words thank u for letting me be a patient in ur great office with such friendly, kind, caring staff n Dr. Y'all ROCK
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
We love five star reviews! Thank you so much!