Ted A. Jowett, DDS

Dentist

1017 SW Gage Blvd.

Suite C

Topeka, KS 66604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great Service, got in quickly and friendly staff!
Same day appt. (might be luck, but absolutely needed with crown replacement). Quality service and friendly staff!
B
2 months ago
I had a tooth that was bothering me. I called and they worked me in right away. They checked me out and found the problem. They called and got me in to a root canal specialist. Everyone is so nice. I have going to them for years and I have never been upset with their quality of care.
S
4 months ago
Wouldn’t go to anyone else
Our family has gone to dr Jowett forever. When my son had an accident in elementary school with a basketball pole - the staff got him right in and dr Jowett treated him with the best care.
K
5 months ago
Great people great place!
Had my teeth cleaned today and Shirelle was friendly, personable, thorough and cared very much about how I was feeling and how I was doing. If I could give Ted Jowett and his wonderful crew 10 stars I would!!!
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
Thank you for your "10-star review!" We appreciate hearing all feedback, but comments like these are our favorite!
N
5 months ago
We love Dr. Jowett and his crew!
Our entire family has been going to Dr. Jowett for years! The entire staff is amazing! Guaranteed service with excellence all the time every time! We have never been disappointed and our oldest of our 4 kiddos is now 20😊
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
Thank you for the five-star review! We have enjoyed providing care for your family!
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have always had a fear of going to the dentist, they were very good. I have already recommended them to others with the same problem as mine.
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
We are so happy to help those out who have been fearful in the past! Thank you for recommending us!
A
8 months ago
Super Friendly
Everyone I talked to was very nice and courteous. Dr. Jowett was efficient and pleasant, and a wonderful dentist to have. Very glad I found them!
J
8 months ago
Pearly White
The staff and Dr Jowett is very professional. He takes each tooth and makes it become perfect if they are not. I had 2 crowns and they are the best teeth!!! Very up to date equipment and fast service. No pain either !
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
Five star reviews make us smile! Thank you so much for the compliments!
H
9 months ago
Great people and service
They have always worked with me on scheduling and last min. changes plus they do a great job!
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
Thank you for the five-star review! We truly appreciate it.
M
10 months ago
great place, great team!
I have been a patient here for many years. My hygienist is the best and Dr. Jowett is always kind and on top of things. My family has all had very good experiences with this office. I would not go any where else.
Response from Ted A. Jowett, DDS
We are happy to have you all here! Thank you for the great review.