Ted A. Reavley, DDS, PC

Dentist

804 Gulf St.

Lamar, MO 64759

Open Today By Appointment

lamardentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Lamar is blessed to have Dr. Brian!
Dr. Brian, you are so professional and thorough! Thank you for your service to Lamar! I am very proud of you and I know how much you are willing to work for Lamar folks.
L
2 weeks ago
Great continued care
I saw Brian Reavely today for a check up. Friendly caring young man. So thankful he is here to continue his father’s practice. Good dental hygienist Devin Gariss. Love the care I get there!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful! Fast, friendly, no pain.
P
1 month ago
Cleaning and exam
Hard not to have our long time friend Ted there, but his son Brian is filling his shoes. He is a keeper! Devin is always professional, sweet and thorough.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Reavley and staff are wonderful. Always a good experience at my appointments.
J
2 months ago
Great job to all!!! Thanks
M
2 months ago
Very professional, very polite. I really like when my appointment is at 10:00 a m and that is when I get in, at 10:00 a m. Not like a doctors visit. Max O
C
4 months ago
I would recommend this office to anyone.They are very professional,friendly,and helpful.I have finally found a place I trust!
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Page and Dr. Reavley are awesome! Thank you for providing great service and for being here in Lamar.
K
5 months ago
Kind compassionate professional quality care.
Staff are all very knowledgeable and professional. They go above and beyond to make you feel relaxed and comfortable through every procedure.