Ted A. Reavley, DDS, PC

Dentist

804 Gulf St.

Lamar, MO 64759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamardentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional, very polite. I really like when my appointment is at 10:00 a m and that is when I get in, at 10:00 a m. Not like a doctors visit. Max O
C
2 months ago
I would recommend this office to anyone.They are very professional,friendly,and helpful.I have finally found a place I trust!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Page and Dr. Reavley are awesome! Thank you for providing great service and for being here in Lamar.
K
3 months ago
Kind compassionate professional quality care.
Staff are all very knowledgeable and professional. They go above and beyond to make you feel relaxed and comfortable through every procedure.
M
6 months ago
Best Dentistry I have ever known.
I called everywhere looking for a good and descent dentistry. Prices were being compared and to wait for 6 months or more was not an option. I called Reavley and the moment they answered the phone had me hooked. Very helpful with any questions I had to ask and very patient and friendly with me. They cleared things up with their insurance plan. Me and my fiancé had appointments within a few short weeks. I went in for ex-rays and a cleaning. The hygenists was very polite, friendly, courteous, but professional. They understood my spinal problems with the rods the length of my spine and made me very comfortable while I was in the chair. They looked at my fiances teeth and took ex-ray, spoke with him-in detail- what needed to be done. Needless to say, we have found our dentist office for life. The people there are so nice, very helpful, cautious, kind and professional and if we have ever had a question about our teeth, they have always provided an answer. Dr. Reavley is the best dentist I have ever known and met. He is thorough and knows his business. Dr. Reavley Dentistry is the place to go for dental work.
L
6 months ago
Great staff and Dr. I was able to get in same day I called . Friendly and compassionate . I have another scheduled appointment and look forward to the service provided. Thank you ! 😊
J
6 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE AND FRIENDLY
Had a tooth/gum that was hurting and they worked me in and looked at it very quickly. THANK YOU!
V
7 months ago
Attentive and very Friendly
I have a family of 8. My husband, myself and our 6 children (ages 7-17). We are fairly new patients to the office. Not one signal complaint from anyone of else and that should say something :) From the ladies at the front desk to the staff in the back their all very attentive, polite and have everything in line to make the entire process go as smooth as possible. They have my chart studied before I even arrive to have the best plan for me lined up already. We love our new Dentist family.
T
7 months ago
I had an old crown fall out over the holidays. I called hoping to get in for them to fix it before too many more days passed. I had to leave a message on their machine. They called me back within the hour and told me that they would get me in that same day because they did not want me to have to wait through the weekend and their days off before I was seen. Once they saw me, they determined the crown was still in good shape and was able to glue it back with no problems. Service was thoughtful, professional, and quick. They always take such good care of my family's dental needs.
C
8 months ago
Great service from Dr. Reavley's friendly staff.