Ted A. Reavley, DDS, PC

Dentist

804 Gulf St.

Lamar, MO 64759

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 months ago
Great experience, very pleased, Dr Brian very professional,as was everyone I received service from.
Had my teeth cleaned and inspected this morning. Received warm welcome from Carol when I arrived, and was soon escorted to the exam room. Had a very thorough cleaning from very professional dental technician. Dr Brian inspected my teeth and was very friendly . All of my visit went very and in good time from start to finish. Very pleased.
M
7 months ago
Perfect Care
Dr Brian, Carol and the lovely staff provide excellent care. My fear of visiting the dentist has disappeared thanks to this magnificent team. Thank you!
L
7 months ago
Lamar is blessed to have Dr. Brian!
Dr. Brian, you are so professional and thorough! Thank you for your service to Lamar! I am very proud of you and I know how much you are willing to work for Lamar folks.
L
7 months ago
Great continued care
I saw Brian Reavely today for a check up. Friendly caring young man. So thankful he is here to continue his father’s practice. Good dental hygienist Devin Gariss. Love the care I get there!
S
8 months ago
Wonderful! Fast, friendly, no pain.
P
8 months ago
Cleaning and exam
Hard not to have our long time friend Ted there, but his son Brian is filling his shoes. He is a keeper! Devin is always professional, sweet and thorough.
C
9 months ago
Dr. Reavley and staff are wonderful. Always a good experience at my appointments.
J
9 months ago
Great job to all!!! Thanks
M
9 months ago
Very professional, very polite. I really like when my appointment is at 10:00 a m and that is when I get in, at 10:00 a m. Not like a doctors visit. Max O
C
11 months ago
I would recommend this office to anyone.They are very professional,friendly,and helpful.I have finally found a place I trust!