Ted Electric

Electrician

6317 Development Dr. Cedar Falls

Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Open Today By Appointment

waterlooelectricalcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional Service
I have used TED Electric a number of times in my home and have never been disappointed in the quality of electrical work they do. I recently used TED again on a basement bathroom project and the guys Todd sent over were great to work with, did excellent work, and cleaned up after they were done. I will definitely use TED whenever I need an electrician in the future. In addition, they were very timely in fitting my bathroom project into their busy schedule. Thanks TED!!!
J
2 months ago
Quality work, Friendly
We've used Todd and his crew several times in two different houses. They are genuinely good guys who aren't creepy, and who know what they're doing and do it at a fair price. This is why we'll continue to use them. For the latest lighting project at our home, Todd came to out and talked with us about what we wanted to do. Then, Justin and Tyler were the two who worked to make it happen. All three were professional, kind and knew how to make the project happen quickly.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had a few electrical issues I needed taken care of before we sold our house. Ted Electric showed up same day and did everything correctly and for a great price. Would highly recommend them for any project.
J
2 months ago
Perfect attention to detail!
Existing reno soffit lights and outside outlets. Outstanding workmanship.
A
2 months ago
Service Call
Todd went above and beyond the call of duty. Did a same day repair on Christmas Eve while recuperating from a surgery he had one day prier! needless to say there's no other Electrician we'd call. -Andy
S
3 months ago
Service upgrade
Ted Electric was very good to work with. Coordinated multiple issues to accomplish my service upgrade (easements, schedules with Mid America and my schedule). The crew was very professional, polite and efficient. I plan to hire them again on any future projects.
S
3 months ago
Positive experience
Hello, I did not catch the name of the very young man who installed our new ceiling light, but wanted to let you know what a great job he did! Very nice. Very friendly. Ver y efficient. Very knowledgeable. Thank you for great service and coming so quickly!
B
6 months ago
Very disappointed
Came to do repair. Didn't do anything but take things apart and not put back together. Expected to be paid asap. Very rude. Did not care at all about customer or resolving issue. Would never higher again!!
T
1 year ago
Hard working crew....great work!
The crew did an excellent job. Justin stopped over before I had to go to work to understand the project and then went right to work as soon as the weather allowed. Awesome experience in getting work done to allow my other contractor to move on to the next step. Thanks a ton. Can't wait for the next electrical steps and the finished product!
M
1 year ago
Efficient and professional
Excellent service. Highly recommended!