Ted Hume III D.D.S.

Dentist

8335 WALNUT HILL LN

SUITE 110

DALLAS, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist Great
I had another good experience at Dr. Hume's office. The hygienist is very good and caring. She takes time to explain and check my teeth. I am a long time patient of Dr. Hume.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental Practice
This is a great group of people and Dr. Hume could not be better. Have been coming here for years and always get the best treatment from everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hume has been my dentist for years
Love Dr. Hume. Always, always fixed or repaired my teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Susan did a great job today. She was professional and friendly, with a great sense of humor. I have a lot of confidence in Ted and his office personnel.
L
3 weeks ago
Best practice in Dallas!
I have been going here for years. Susan is a great hygienist and Ted, of course, is terrific! You can't go wrong here!
B
1 month ago
Appreciate personal care, Bill Thompsomnm
J
1 month ago
Terin was my hygienist and this was my first visit with her. My perspective is that she didn't do a lot of "scraping" which, for my teeth, seemed not enough. Maybe my teeth and gum areas were good to go, but I just expected a more thorough cleaning. Jerry
V
2 months ago
great service, and nice people
great going there. for about 10 years
J
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist
I have been to several dentists in the DFW metroplex and have to say I have found the BEST. A truly awesome experience where from the front desk to Dr Hume himself, everyone was amazing. Terin was my hygienist and showed true care and professionalism. If you are looking for an amazing place for dental care, Dr Hume’s office is the place to go.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Hume et al are the best
From the moment one enters Dr. Hume's office, one is warmly greeted and treated with respect -- even those of us who find it difficult to behave as an adult in a dentist office!! Prices are fair, office easily accessible. I feel blessed to have found them. Oh, and yes, honestly painless!!!!!!