Ted Hume III D.D.S.

Dentist

8335 WALNUT HILL LN

SUITE 110

DALLAS, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Everyone was great as always!
R
1 month ago
Susan was great. Give her a raise
C
1 month ago
Dr. Hume and his entire team are simply the VERY BEST!!!! He and his staff are so responsive and professional, and everyone is willing to go the extra mile for their clients whom they treat as family. We have been with Dr. Hume for over 10 years, and we have had several emergency needs which were handled with concern and quick response. We highly recommend Dr. Hume and his team. We sincerely appreciate the kindness and respect shown to everyone. In addition, Dr. Hume is a Terlingua Chili Cookoff Champion. How great is that!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and a thorough visit
Dr Hume's office was able to get us in quickly and he and his staff exceeded my expectations with such high quality service.
M
1 month ago
No problems as usual.
J
2 months ago
Daughter's First Dentist Visit
WOW!!! We were a little nervous (to say the least) about our daughter's first dentist visit.and could not have been more pleased with how well things went with Dr. Hume and his staff. Our little one was totally at ease with Allison who was perfectly patient, cheerful, and professional as she worked through the check up and cleaning. Then on the drive home, my daughter was happily recounting giving Dr. Ted a high five because of her "pretty teeth". Awesome, awesome job!!
P
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Every experience with Dr. Hume and his staff is great. They are courteous and professional and I'm always happy with my results when I leave. Always a good experience!
E
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Ted and crew are outstanding in servicing my sensitive teeth. Staff is very friendly and helpful!
C
3 months ago
Very Professional Service
As always the staff was friendly and professional. They were ready for me on time and provided a quick and thorough cleaning.
C
5 months ago
Office visit
A great job by all the staff in making my visit a pleasurable experience