Ted Hume III D.D.S.

Dentist

8335 WALNUT HILL LN

SUITE 110

DALLAS, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
It was quick and painless
M
2 months ago
Love my dentist Dr Hume, he is so knowledgeable and very compassionate and trustworthy. His staff is very attentive and super friendly. I've had fillings, implants and cleanings. All my dental work has been excellent!
J
2 months ago
Patient's best interest at heart!
I had a great first visit with Dr. Hume and his staff. Super personal staff, very welcoming and no pressure. I loved the honesty and straight forward approach of this office. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist (most of us aren't), I've seen a lot of marginal ones, and have some dental war stories to curl your toes. This office takes top prize for me. I was told a year ago, that I needed 3 root canals, so glad I didn't go get them. Dr. Hume, told me I don't need any, he showed me my x-rays and sure enough the roots are find and health. I even told him and the staff that I thought I needed a root canal. Thanks Dr. Hume, you can't replace what the good lord has given you. I love that you had my best interest at heart.
G
3 months ago
Great dental hygienist
Great dental hygienist, Once again I am the biggest sissy when it comes to going to the dentist, I absolutely hate to have my teeth cleaned. I really hate to have anything done to them but so far my two experiences have been fantastic at this facility. I highly recommend this team.
J
3 months ago
Our first visit
My best day ever - - at the dentist’s office! Everyone should have such a great experience. Clean teeth, good exam, a nice goody bag and no cavities. I would highly recommend Dr. Hume’s office to a friend.
A
3 months ago
Dr Hume is a pro & his staff are the best & definitely friendly
Once upon a time in the past, I used to hate with a passion of going to the dentist what with the pain of needles & drill tools but, every time I have an appointment with the dentist, It's so funny to hear my self saying this as I actually look forward to going as I can't believe on how advanced dentistry has come a long way as this last visit I just had with a back wisdom tooth taken out & 2 fillings done, it was absolutely fantastic as I didn't feel a thing & Dr Hume & his brilliant assistant April was fantastic all the way especially the fact that she called me later after beyond her call of duty to see if I was ok. My thought on this practice myself is this. You will never find the finest dental practice as Dr Hume's office in Dallas & when I go to have my teeth cleaned by I hope that I have gotten her name right & spelled it right is by the name of Taryn who has the most fantastic personality & does a brilliant job every time. I know I'm going on a bit here but, it is true to my words as everybody is awesome in my book & always a sincere pleasure when I visit. Well done to all. Thank you so much to Dr Hume & his wonderful staff as always. All the best Andy Povey, Dallas.
L
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Hume for close to 20 years and can't imagine going to another dentist. I would highly recommend him and his great staff to anyone !!
G
3 months ago
Put me at ease!!!
I’m about as nervous as anyone when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. Hume was as calm and understanding of my fear and kept me relaxed. Definitely a positive experience. I highly recommend this practice.
K
3 months ago
Professional and very Friendly
First time there and I had Teeth cleaned. I was Extremely comfortable and didn’t have to have gas for cleaning which is super good for me. Definitely will continue to use them.
L
3 months ago
Great scheduling!
Over the weekend I managed to pop a crown off a molar. I called early today, Monday, and was in the chair by 9:00 a.m. and out the door a few minutes later.