Ted Hume III D.D.S.

Dentist

8335 WALNUT HILL LN

SUITE 110

DALLAS, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great visit
Dr. Hume and staff got me in quickly for an emergency, diagnosed the problem and gave a very informative explanation of what was going on. Quite helpful.
P
3 days ago
Great visit
Dr. Hume and staff got me in quickly for an emergency, diagnosed the problem and gave a very informative explanation of what was going on. Quite helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome visit!
P
1 month ago
Best Experience
Everyone I come in contact with at Dr Hume’s office is great. The staff is very professional and easy to work with.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Hume is always helpful and takes care of us quiet well.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Hume is always helpful and takes care of us quiet well.
J
1 month ago
Great Service!
Very happy with the service!!
C
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very personable.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr Hume & staff are friendly, courteous & care about my teeth. I’ve been using Dr. Hume for about 16 years, I even traveled from California to use his services. I would highly recommend him!
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I went today for a routine cleaning. As a bonus, I learned from Dr. Hume about a great new Tex Mex restaurant. This office is professional, friendly, and always a pleasant experience.