Ted Hume III D.D.S.

Dentist

8335 WALNUT HILL LN

SUITE 110

DALLAS, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very long, longest time with a dentist, unless, having a root canal, or implant and having cadaver implant.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service! Very professional!
We will recommend this dentist to all our family and friends! Such a great place to have your dental needs completed.
T
2 months ago
Thank you so much!!!!!
Dr. Hume and his staff helped my son with when he broke his tooth. He took the time to tell him what was going on before, during and after everything he did. I am going to be recommending him to all my friends and family.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My son was nervous about going to the dentist because he had not been to the dentist in a long time. The last time he went he had to have some work done. Susan made him feel immediately comfortable. She was so patient, helping him to feel immediately comfortable by explaining everything she was going to do to him. Dr. Hume was thorough and explained everything as well. I highly recommend Dr. Hume's office to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
3 months ago
Ted Hume & Staff
You're in great hands with this outfit!
C
3 months ago
great teamwork, great courtesy. the early appointments always get me back out on the road asap.
C
3 months ago
Yes
Friendly staff, gentle cleaning. Fuzzy blanket for the cold!
J
3 months ago
Office was very clean, staff was friendly. Spent extra time cleaning my teeth. Very thorough. Dr was friendly & to the point on my teeth.
H
4 months ago
Well done, good staff. They work together as a team. Few things shake them...I am always put at ease within a few minutes of arriving
Today I went to have an exam, cleaning including x-rays. The dental assistant made me comfortable,.adjusted the room temperature and lighting and went to work. Very well done. Asked the right questions, worked smoothly. She had my x-rays from last time and we easily were able to see what needed to be done. Dr. Hume came in and verified what we found. I will be going back in a few weeks for a filling. and a recheck. I have no concerns about Dr. Hume or his staff. I have recommended him to several of my friends. I have come here for my dental work for at least as long as he has been in this office.
C
4 months ago
Everything went as expected.. I was finished with my appointment then the power in the office went out..:-)