Ted Hume III D.D.S.

Dentist

8335 WALNUT HILL LN

SUITE 110

DALLAS, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Yes
Friendly staff, gentle cleaning. Fuzzy blanket for the cold!
J
3 weeks ago
Office was very clean, staff was friendly. Spent extra time cleaning my teeth. Very thorough. Dr was friendly & to the point on my teeth.
H
1 month ago
Well done, good staff. They work together as a team. Few things shake them...I am always put at ease within a few minutes of arriving
Today I went to have an exam, cleaning including x-rays. The dental assistant made me comfortable,.adjusted the room temperature and lighting and went to work. Very well done. Asked the right questions, worked smoothly. She had my x-rays from last time and we easily were able to see what needed to be done. Dr. Hume came in and verified what we found. I will be going back in a few weeks for a filling. and a recheck. I have no concerns about Dr. Hume or his staff. I have recommended him to several of my friends. I have come here for my dental work for at least as long as he has been in this office.
C
1 month ago
Everything went as expected.. I was finished with my appointment then the power in the office went out..:-)
L
1 month ago
Top dentist and staff ever
I've been seeing Dr. Hume for close to 20 years. I couldn't recommend him or his caring staff any higher !!
V
2 months ago
great service, and nice people
broken tooth needed to get in right away, got apt when it fit my time frame. Everything went great.
M
2 months ago
Dental work was done as an emergency since she was having discomfort, everything went well, very pleased.
Was notified the day of her appointment that we had an outstanding balance and we needed to submit payment. I had called weeks before then to notify the office of the statement I had received regarding the balance. Person that I talked to told me they were working w/the insurance and that everything should be okay. I told that person that I was checking since it was my understanding that cleanings were always covered by our insurance. As our history w/Dr. Hume shows I've never had any payment issues or problems w/our insurance. I have set up payment plan to cover this balance. Up to now everything has been done very professional and my daughter has never had any discomfort w/any procedure.
J
2 months ago
Great office
Entire office does a great job.
A
2 months ago
Dr hume's office is the best'
Every time I go to the office for any work on my teeth, always really good work & Terin who was my cleaning hygienist today being Wednesday 7-11-18 & she is always awesome when I see her & has a wonderful personality & always does a fabulous job every time & my compliments & best to her & the other staff members are always the best. It's always a pleasure indeed every time I go to any appointment's I have. As always too, Dr Hume is a fantastic boss & a great human being with the great personality he has whenever we speak to each other. Always very direct & honest if I ever need to have this done or that done in order to keep me in check with my teeth. Dr Hume my good man, you have a fantastic practice & a fantastic staff & keep it up & wish you all the very best now & in the future. I would always recommend this dental office & staff to anybody I talk to without a doubt in my mind. Sorry that this is a bit long but, I can't help how I feel on my thought's.
P
3 months ago
Everything went great, as usual.