Ted Hume III D.D.S.

Dentist

8335 WALNUT HILL LN

SUITE 110

DALLAS, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great office
Entire office does a great job.
A
6 days ago
Dr hume's office is the best'
Every time I go to the office for any work on my teeth, always really good work & Terin who was my cleaning hygienist today being Wednesday 7-11-18 & she is always awesome when I see her & has a wonderful personality & always does a fabulous job every time & my compliments & best to her & the other staff members are always the best. It's always a pleasure indeed every time I go to any appointment's I have. As always too, Dr Hume is a fantastic boss & a great human being with the great personality he has whenever we speak to each other. Always very direct & honest if I ever need to have this done or that done in order to keep me in check with my teeth. Dr Hume my good man, you have a fantastic practice & a fantastic staff & keep it up & wish you all the very best now & in the future. I would always recommend this dental office & staff to anybody I talk to without a doubt in my mind. Sorry that this is a bit long but, I can't help how I feel on my thought's.
P
1 week ago
Everything went great, as usual.
B
1 month ago
great Dentist and staff!!
C
2 months ago
Dental Hygienist Great
I had another good experience at Dr. Hume's office. The hygienist is very good and caring. She takes time to explain and check my teeth. I am a long time patient of Dr. Hume.
K
2 months ago
Dental Practice
This is a great group of people and Dr. Hume could not be better. Have been coming here for years and always get the best treatment from everyone.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Hume has been my dentist for years
Love Dr. Hume. Always, always fixed or repaired my teeth.
M
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Susan did a great job today. She was professional and friendly, with a great sense of humor. I have a lot of confidence in Ted and his office personnel.
L
3 months ago
Best practice in Dallas!
I have been going here for years. Susan is a great hygienist and Ted, of course, is terrific! You can't go wrong here!
B
3 months ago
Appreciate personal care, Bill Thompsomnm