Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional.
My first time at this office and it was stress free. Didn't have to wait and the employees are very friendly and know what they are doing. Great experience for a dentist office. Would recommend to others.
W
3 days ago
Great service
Helen did an excellent job with every part of my visit. I would definitely recommend this Dentist.
D
3 days ago
Excellent service
I was very satisfied with the service I received.
D
4 days ago
First visit to the office, on a short notice visit for a broken tooth. Everyone was freindly and professional.
Great Dentist and staff.
D
4 days ago
First visit to the office, on a short notice visit for a broken tooth. Everyone was freindly and professional.
Great Dentist and staff.
B
1 week ago
Professional and Great Service
Dr. Sherwin’s Office in Locust Grove has been wonderful. They added me into their schedule to handle an urgent dental situation. Everyone was friendly and very competent in their job duties. I will definitely use their services again.
K
2 weeks ago
No pain
My child had a small cavity and it was fixed in one appointment without medication and without pain! No second appointment needed! How wonderful!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
As always another good visit.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Your new temporary hygienist was extremely professional and a joy to receive services from. A truly enjoyable experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Caring professional service
Crown prep is not fun, but Dr. Sherwin and his team did a great job for me. Sincere concern for my comfort during the procedure.