Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Another visit. Was told that I was not doing a good enough job at home, which is true. Will endeavor to brush and floss more consistently. As always, professional and friendly.
P
4 days ago
Pleasant, Thorough, Professional
Dr. Sherwin and each staff member provide pleasant (fun!), thorough, and professional procedures and exams. Really, who can ever say they enjoy going to the dentist? I can. I know I'll get quality care and honest diagnoses and assessments. I absolutely recommend this team to anyone considering them.
M
6 days ago
Professional friendly service!
The staff at Dr. ted Sherwin's office are professional and very friendly. They are ready and willing to answer any questions. Our families treatment plans are clear and their has never been any surprise bills. The office hours are flexible for school and work. I would highly recommend Dr. Ted Sherwin to all my family and friends.
A
1 week ago
Good customer service. Very professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Pleasant visit all around
Everyone real nice and professional. Knowledgeable staff. Looking forward to next appt. LOL
L
1 month ago
2 fillings
The dental assistant did not introduce herself. I had to ask for the neck cushion. No shield glasses were provided. I was left in the room for about 10 min twice by myself with the door closed and my head lowered. Very uncomfortable. I could not reach any controls on the chair, so the second time I struggled to sit myself up. Dr. Sherwin was excellent as usual, but the assistant needs to work on chairside comfort measures.
S
2 months ago
Just saw Bettina, my favorite, for a cleaning this time since I'm going through invisalign treatment. Did not see dentists today. Great cleaning!
A
2 months ago
Highly professional, efficient
Dental hygienist (Helen) really knows her stuff, is very efficient and careful. I'm confident that my dental team is taking good care of my teeth and gums.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional with a welcoming attitude
I visited the Locust Grove office for a scheduled appointment. Tina recognized me right away and let the Dr. know I was there. The waiting area is a bit cozy with several people waiting at the Locust Grove office but would not be an issue at the Orange office. The LG office is nicely furnished and comfortable. I waited about 2-3 mins and then called in to be seated and the assistant prep my tooth. I was ther for about 20 mins for a routine procedure. The staff are polite, friendly, and very professional. If you have an emergency, Tina will work you in. I highly recommend Dr Sherwin and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Very good experience as always!
Excellent staff