Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
45 minutes ago
Great Experience
Dr Sherwin's team is very competent, pleasent and focused on the patient. Melissa took care of me today and she did a great job.
B
7 days ago
Very nice, and fit me in asap.
A
1 week ago
The Best
My experiences at this dentist gets better and better with each visit, I just love the staff. I actually don’t mind coming to the dentist. The staff is the best!
E
1 week ago
As always I enjoy coming to the dentist here. Everyone is so warm and caring. Always smiling and making it a pleasant experience. Everyone is eager to answer any questions or concerns that I may have.
S
2 weeks ago
All members of the staff and Dr. Sherwin were friendly, caring and helpful. There was no pressure to have expensive dental procedures. The dental work was painless and every procedure was explained thoroughly.
K
3 weeks ago
I love the doctor and the staff, as terrified as I am of any dentist, I feel very comfortable with Dr. Sherwin, I really love you people!! You make me feel at home and like family, really was a blessing to me . See you soon!! I have always had a severe phobia of a dentist, but I feel that might end with the concern and care and kindness of Dr. Sherwin and his wonderful staff!
C
3 weeks ago
high quality and professional
np
D
3 weeks ago
no more trauma
Though advanced in years, I still harbor bad memories of going to the dentist as a child. Fillings without novocaine permanently scared my fragile psyche. However, those days are over. Though I was a bit disappointed a filling was necessary, Dr. Sherwin got the job done with great care and expertise without the slightest hint or twinge of discomfort. Maybe I'm on my way to dentist phobia recovery!!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service! Outstanding staff .
Dental experiences tend to be nerve-wracking for most, but the Sherwin staff made it calm, easy, and amazing. Upon entering, I was immediately greeted by the most congenial staff! Helen, my hygienist for the visit, was quite informative. She explained every process that was taking place, and the processes following. The x-rays and cleaning went smoothly, with no pain and no discomfort! Dr. Hammitt was a pleasure to meet, very friendly and personable! I feel that I received the best care ever at a dentist office. The staff make this practice incredibly special!
Y
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent as always!! Thank you Helen and Dr. Sherwin!!