Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today By Appointment

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Fast and friendly
Came in and got my crown installed. No problems with the temporary, as it stayed in place the whole time. Was done quickly. Happy Holidays.
D
1 week ago
Great work, again
As always, fantastic, fast, professional service by a friendly, helpful staff! I don’t always go to the dentist, but when I do, I go see the awesome people at Dr. Sherwin’s.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
Professional and caring, as always.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Another great visit. Great experience with the staff everyone is very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I needed an emergency appointment today and my regular dentist couldn’t see me. I was in a lot of pain and the office was great about getting me in right away before the weekend and fit me in to complete treatment today and relieve my pain. I saw Dr. Hammit and kaitlyn today who were absolutely wonderful ! All of the staff was friendly. Will be making them my regular dentist.
J
1 month ago
THE Best!!
Compassionate; Professional; Fun; Accommodating; Understanding. The list goes on and on. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
THE Nicest Staff!
Dr. Sherwin’s staff has got to be the nicest I have ever met. They are kind, knowledgeable, and professional. And Dr. Sherwin, himself, is so personable. It makes going to the dentist (something we all dread) a much better experience!
D
2 months ago
Friendly professionalism
The staff have always been friendly, caring,informatitive, and knowledgeable.
T
2 months ago
Dr Hamlett and Kaylan you were great and patient with me and acknowledged my needs and fear. Thanks for your service and smiles and for making me feel comfortable.Keeping me informed about all you were doing and needed to be done was tops in my book Thank you Linda (great receptionist) for working with my scheduling and Helen who assisted the last time I was there and stopped to say hello this time. Hope next visit will be just as rewarding.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and the service was excellent
This particular visit was non routine and they made my appointment for the next day as I was out of town. I saw the practice’s new doctor and he was exceptional. He took his time, was thorough and explained the problem so it was very clear to me. I have been going to this practice for 20+ years and have never been disappointed. I would recommend them to anyone.