Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional team and knowledgeable doctors
Can't be more grateful for all the help I've received.Very advisibale stuff and doctor who cares.Clean and organizedoffice.
W
1 month ago
Great care!
Great staff, painless dentistry.
B
1 month ago
6 month check up
I arrived a few minutes early and was taken in immediately. I was greeted by name which is very nice. I am a new patient and this was my second visit. The office was very clean, modern and organized. THe staff, Hygienist, and Doctor were very professional. I felt as though they new me, my teeth and were prepared for my exam. I have a lot of confidence that this Dentist and this office are exceptional. I am the son, nephew, cousin and second cousin of a dentist. I know what to look for. This place is excellent.
C
1 month ago
The entire staff makes you feel like family. They are very professional and friendly and I have been going to them for many years.
C
1 month ago
The entire staff makes you feel like family. They are very professional and friendly and I have been going to them for many years.
C
1 month ago
The entire staff makes you feel like family. They are very professional and friendly and I have been going to them for many years.
V
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Sherwin is a proficient, ultimate professional. He is extremely knowledgeable and patiently and thoroughly explains every procedure. He really cares for his patients and it shows. As the saying goes, things trickle from the top, and Dr. Sherwin's staff is one of the best I have ever experienced; they too are professional, and assist in ensuring that one has a pleasant dental experience, starting from when s/he walks in the door of the office - which is rare in many practices. This team is top notch and I can not imagine going anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Decay under crown and replace
Dr Sherwin took special care not to hurt me. He took his time and was careful and complete. It was a long appointment but he did not rush. No pain after either
D
2 months ago
Love the staff
Great staff! In and out quickly, asked if I had any questions about teeth. Teeth feel so much better after cleaning!!!! Love this office staff and Doc!
B
2 months ago
Feedback
Great as always 😀😀😀