Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Quality service
Great service. Very friendly and understanding.
L
5 days ago
Very pleased. It was a breeze.
E
5 days ago
Professional and very friendly The BEST!!!
I have absolutely loathed going to the dentist and would only go when I was in such pain I had no choice. I knew I needed to be proactive before I lost all my teeth! Made an appointment with Dr. Sherwin's office and met with Bettina. She was amazing! I had no discomfort during the procedure and even after the anesthesia wore off I had no problems. She has literally won my confidence. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment!! From the moment you enter the office you feel welcomed and comfortable.Everyone there was professional and friendly. Thank You !
A
1 week ago
You are the best. Very caring about their clients.
E
1 week ago
Awesome dental care.
I went for my schedule cleaning and was very pleased with the service. The hygienist is very knowledgeable and compassionate to my needs. Highly recommend Ted Sherwin dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Good visit
Had a great visit for cleaning etc. today. The hygenists was wonderful, friendly and very personable and thorough in her cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental practice in Central Virginia
Outstanding care and consideration, every time has been better then expected. I would recommend this practice to all. Thank you for the quality care. Jim Oyler
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service and Courtesy!
Everything, from the well appointed waiting lounge, to the lovely changing photographs, soothing music, and the warmed neck rolls, friendliness and professionalism abound. An exceptionally pleasant professional atmoshpere coupled with a calm, friendly staff sets this dental practice apart from others!
A
1 month ago
Best experience I have ever had with a dentist! Absolutely love love love this place! From the time I walked in until the time I left, All I seen were smiling faces, helping hands, and the most friendly people I have ever met. It definitely made the fear of a dentist completely go away! Can’t wait to go back and complete all the plans we have set forth for my teeth.
B
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Very good as always.