Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today By Appointment

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Exceptional
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Sherwin and he is an ultimate professional. We are always satisfied with all of the dental services we receive including bridge work and cleanings. Dr. Sherwin always explains procedures thoroughly; and, his and his staff’s level of highly trained expertise is obvious. They all seem passionate about what they do and genuinely care about the welfare of their patients. This entire team is the epitome of the highest level of quality care provision and customer service. We highly recommend this practice.
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional and polite.
The staff are always very polite and professional. The hygienist explained in detail what she was doing. Also explained how to correct a problem spot. Very nice experience.
J
1 month ago
FAMILY ORIENTED - LOVE ALL OF YOU :-)
I have been a patient with Dr. Ted Sherwin D.D.S office for many years. Every visit has been with a professional and friendly staff :-) This is a highly recommended dental office in whatever needs you have. HAPPY "2019" WITH MANY BLESSINGS !
B
2 months ago
First visit was excellent
I visited the office yesterday for my initial appointment. I just moved to the area and needed a new dentist. I was very impressed with the new technology, professionalism and excellent treatment I received. That is an expectation for me. But on top of that, the people were very friendly and could not have made me feel more welcome. Excellence is an expectation, friendliness is a choice. I choose Ted Sherwin, DDS
M
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
My children have been going to Dr. Sherwin for a little over a decade. They never dread going thanks to his wonderful staff. They know my children and go out of their way to make everyone who enters their doors feel comfortable. They never push unnecessary treatments. This is an office centered on customer service, rather than a sales bottom line. I couldn’t be more pleased with my choice over 10 years ago. It has been wonderful to watch Dr. Sherwin continue to succeed and grow while still providing excellent attentive care to his patients. Highly recommend this office!
J
2 months ago
Great service and professional staff
I came in to have a tooth extraction done and the staff did a phenomenal job in keeping me comfortable during the procedure. I will definitely be getting all my dental work done there from now on.
B
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
Came in and got my crown installed. No problems with the temporary, as it stayed in place the whole time. Was done quickly. Happy Holidays.
D
3 months ago
Great work, again
As always, fantastic, fast, professional service by a friendly, helpful staff! I don’t always go to the dentist, but when I do, I go see the awesome people at Dr. Sherwin’s.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful as always
Professional and caring, as always.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Another great visit. Great experience with the staff everyone is very friendly.