Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
excellent service
Dr. Sherwin replaced a broken vaneer. It looks exactly like the other vaneers. The replacement was quick and with no pain. Dr. Sherwin and his staff are excellent and provide the highest quality care. I strongly recommend them.
G
6 days ago
Great service in a friendly atmosphere
I always walk out smiling after my visit. The staff here are professional, thorough, and friendly. They listen to your questions and respond clearly. They know what they're doing and do it well. I would recommend them easily.
C
2 weeks ago
Nice folks , did a good job on temp crown
J
2 weeks ago
Personal service, thorough
Each time I go for a cleaning, I'm more impressed. Each hygienist is so friendly and accommodating. Both dentists are very helpful in determining what is needed for comfort and care.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Sherwin and Missy did a great job.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Professional Dental Care!
The staff members are not only helpful and pleasant, but also are highly competent.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Sherwin and his staff truly care about the comfort of their patients and go overboard to make sure they are as comfortable as possible.
J
1 month ago
Absolutely positively all around SUPERB !
Absolutely positively all around SUPERB !
C
1 month ago
high quality and professional
very nice office and people
R
1 month ago
Best dentist office I've ever been to
I had my deep cleaning today which involves cleaning below the gum line, and I had the pleasure to have Helen give me my cleaning. Normally this procedure is done in quads, I believe this means you have 4 appointments to fulfill the procedure. It can be painful needing sedation of the gums. Well, Helen did my whole mouth in one session. The pain was minimal, and thorough, taking just under 2 hours, but my teeth feel great. This is the best office of offices, from your checking in with the receptionists, talked through a very relaxing procedure, to your exit from the office. This is an office of family and it's so very pleasurable being there.