Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today By Appointment

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
As always, very helpful, very polite and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
As always, very helpful, very polite and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
As always, very helpful, very polite and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Very relaxing
I enjoyed my visit there. Linda is a great receptionist. Helen cleaned my teeth and was very pleasant. Dr. Sherwin friendly and professional as usual. I am pleased again.
J
4 weeks ago
good diagnosis and solved the problem
Found the problem quickly and prescribed a miracle drug!
E
1 month ago
The BEST!
Hands down the most friendly staff and atmosphere of any dental office! I actually love going to the dentist because everyone is so nice and just an absolute pleasure to be around! I had a small cavity filled during my visit. Everything was explained clearly, and the procedure was about as comfortable as it can be. Keep up the great work!!! :D
V
1 month ago
Professional and competent
Very competent, friendly and passionate for those with "fear of the dentist"
D
1 month ago
Thoughtful, caring, professional service
I'm impressed with Dr. Sherwin and his entire staff. They are very professional and definitely have the patient's best interest in mind as they render dental services.
V
1 month ago
Very professional
My appointment was with Dr. Hamlitt. He was very courteous and friendly. Took the time to explain my situation to me and what my options were. I would recommend there services for your dental needs.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
We took my 84-year old mother for an appointment. Excellent experience from start to finish. The front staff members were helpful and friendly. The hygienist was thorough and friendly and explained everything as she went through her procedures. Dr. Sherwin was very friendly and informative about our next steps. Communication was great. My Mother was very happy with the treatment she received.