Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Appointment to have my first crown replaced, Done at least ten years ago by someone else. There was a lot of decay. So there was a lot of removal of the decay. It all went well and I had a temporary crown installed. Little pain or discomfort. Like most dental visits, I basically was half asleep in the chair. Will get the new one soon.
A
7 days ago
Highly professional and competent, excellent people skills
Dr. Sherwin and staff include the patient as part of the team. Dr. Sherwin diagnoses the patient's problem and suggests solutions in consultation with the patient. During the procedure, Dr. Sherwin and staff keep the patient informed at every step and seeks feedback throughout the procedure. The patient knows what to expect and can cooperate in reducing any discomfort associated with the dental work underway.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional and quality of work excellent.
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
My visit was step one of a two part process to install a crown. In addition to the pleasant and friendly environment, Dr Sherwin and his team were fully focused on me and my comfort. The team attended to any possible discomfort I could have had including pain and water management. The process was painless and the post office visit was irritation free. The execution of the phase was outstanding.
J
1 month ago
The best dental care i ever had!!!!
Love you guys, dealing with my train wreck of dental issues cannot be easy!!! My crowns are lovely. I have already recommended you guy to everyone I know..
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Care, Knowledgeble Staff and always Friendly and Professional
I always look forward to going for my cleanings. The staff is outstanding!
D
2 months ago
Quality service and care.
Dr Sherwin has been my dentist for 10 yrs and have had many procedures performed from cleaning to veneers to crowns to dental implants. He and his staff have always provided the best care and very accommodating for my shedule since I travel a lot. I can always count on quality care and professionalism from the Dr and his staff.
P
2 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
The team at Ted Sherwin's is always ready, professional, upbeat, and pleasant. Limited waiting, care about comfort, efficient procedures, and great explanations and options. The best service and care anywhere.
G
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Dr. Brad is a magician - he filled a front broken tooth and made it look as good as new, with little pain or discomfort. Thanks Doc!
J
2 months ago
High Speed Low Drag
I have been going to Dr.Sherwin for a few years now and the service has always been great. However, this time Dr. Sherwin and his staff went above and beyond. I needed emergency dental work done over the holidays and in a hurry. I drove to Dr. Sherwin's office and explained my situation. They scheduled my appointment for the same day! The same day! Who does that? I can't even get my car done the same day! Dr. Sherwin informed me that I had to have some not so routine work done. I explained that I only had a short time frame, over the holidays, and they got it done. Dr. Sherwin and his staff are outstanding professionals. I would not have thought, a few years ago, to ever give a FIVE STAR review to anyone. However, Dr. Sherwin and his staff truly deserve it.