Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality service.
Pleasant as always, fast and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
The best clinic I have ever been to, and believe me, I have seen a lot of dentists in different States thru the years. :)
Love these guys!!! I know the Star Trek tech is out there, somewhere, but since it is not available to us.....yet, and we still have to be needled, drilled, scraped; filled, pulled and capped, these guys are the best at it. I am in there alot, I would know! lol My mouth looks so much better than when I first walked in, and my crowns are beautiful. And the office girls are fantastic too. :)
B
2 weeks ago
Fast and great.
Great as always. They fitted and installed my new crown, and I was on may way back home quickly. Caring staff as always.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent lent service
Friendly, educated, professional
E
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I feel just like family when come for my dental visits, starting with the lovely smiles when you walk through the door, then when your taken back for your procedure everything is explained, I love this office.
B
1 month ago
As always the service was excellent. Everyone is professional and very friendly
E
1 month ago
High quality work
I just love this office. The personnel, hygienists and dentist are the best. It took me several offices before I found this office and couldn’t be any happier. Highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Continually Meets High Expectations for Service
Efficient, prompt, courteous service by all members of the practice. Particularly impressed with the degree by which the dental team involves the patient during the appointment; Dr. Sherwin fully explains what he is doing and what the patient may feel at various points in the process and responds to patient feedback, making necessary adjustments to ensure maximum patient comfort and the best outcome.
C
1 month ago
He and his staff are the best, warm, professional and make you feel like family. I have already recommended him to others.
A
1 month ago
Everyone there are so nice. I always getting a good cleaning. Alice Clune