Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Quick, Quality Service
I live out of town but was in Orange when I broke my tooth. I called the office the next day (Monday) and they gave me an appointment for the following day (Tuesday). I was given excellent care. I was told I needed a crown and that they had time that same day to do the crown prep. Again, the attention and care I was given by the medical and office staff was excellent. The cost of the work done was also reasonable. My work was done by Dr. Hammit who was assisted by Katelyn and a trainee. I received kind, skilled, and efficient care.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
I am new to the area and had learned of this practice from friends here. I was very impressed by the friendly, professional, thorough, knowledgeable staff and great service.
D
2 weeks ago
Really Great find!!
I'm new to the area so I did a Google review and found this office, How blessed I was!! State of the Art equipment, really nice staff and very professional Tech's and Dr's. Highly recommended!!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Hammitt & Katelyn
Two personable staff with knowledge to spare a great asset to your team Dr Sherwin they made my crown replacement a breeze Kudos to the both of them
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Staff was very friendly. Highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Staff was very friendly. Highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
No problems. everyone very nice and professional
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service from Top Notch Professionals
Dr. Sherwin and his team are outstanding professionals, courteous, friendly, and efficient. They always take great pride and care with their work.
K
1 month ago
Professional Gentle Service
All staff have impeccable manners and exude so much kindness you hardly expect you’re in a dental office! A light gentle touch and all measures of comfort are given to the client at each and every visit. Easy and flexible scheduling makes appointments a breeze. They are truly wonderful people.
B
1 month ago
Dr Hammond and Katelyn are a great team. I would highly recommend them. My temporary crown was a breeze, minimal pain. The entire staff are very professional and friendly caring bunch of folks. I never reply to these offers but could not pass it up this time.