Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
As usual, they took great care of me. Always friendly and efficient.
A
1 month ago
Very much please with the outstanding professional and friendly service that was provided to me. Very informative regarding my personal care. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
As always, very professional, and always friendly, leaving one with the feeling of confidence.
A
1 month ago
Thorough, Friendly and Relaxing!
Just got through with cleanings for myself and three children. The process was smooth and calm for everyone and our dental care was excellent as usual! Our hygienists gave us great attention and Dr. Sherwin was there to reassure us all was well. Definitely recommend!
C
1 month ago
Recently moved from Ohio to Virginia. Had been with my previous Dentist for 20 years. Dr. Sherwin provided a truly wonderful, comforting experience. All staff were extremely friendly.
M
2 months ago
Great Office
I am 84 years old. Everyone in this office is so friendly and helpful and takes excellent care of me. If you need a Dentist, this office is great.
B
2 months ago
I love this practice. I love the staff and my dentist Dr. Hammitt is professional personable and has never made me dread coming to see them. Caitlyn (not sure how she spells her name ) is so kind and understanding. My hygienist is superb and front desk ladies are a pleasure. I love how this practices loves our community and others all over the world! That alone makes me a return patient. Love the Sherwins too!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service on a consistent basis
Dr. Sherwin's team provides excellent service on a consistent basis
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Excellent as always, although taken back 20 minutes after appt time. Thorough and took time to assess my issues and answer my questions.
L
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned. I was extremely pleased. The cleaning was through and Dr, Sherwin checked my teeth to ensure I had no major problems. Overall the care provided was excellent.