Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
I enjoy coming here for my preventative dental care service because the staff do an excellent job from checking in, then Helen does an exceptional job taking care of my biannual teeth cleaning.
J
1 month ago
Also polite and helpful.
G
1 month ago
Calmed my jitters!
I researched a number of dentists before choosing Dr. Sherwin . I just wrapped up my third visit and I am totally satisfied and pleased with both the skill of Dr.Sherwin and his staff. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I have had dental phobia and was very reluctant to visit any dentist at first. I must say Dr. Sherwin exceeded my expectations by a mile! I also want to commend Chelsea ,his assistant ,who was great! I think I have finally found a “keeper” dentist! George Lewis Lake of the Woods
E
2 months ago
Great care for me today
Last minute call with dental issue was taken care of today. Thank you Dr. Sherwin
K
2 months ago
The absolute best service!!!
My entire family loves this dental practice...so much, I am willing to drive 30-45 minutes away to keep my business will them! Love the dentist, his entire staff and the hygienists!
S
2 months ago
Quick Appointment, Professional, Friendly & Fast!
Excellent .
J
2 months ago
Great Dr.'s and Dental Hygienist, Welcoming Staff.
I Love my Dental hygienist! The warm pillow neck rest helps me relax.
B
2 months ago
Great
As always, great experience.
S
2 months ago
Caring and understanding.
Once again, Dr Sherwin and staff went above and beyond! Discussed plan of treatment and financial options. Set mind at ease.
A
2 months ago
Professional, high quality and prompt
Thanks for the crown and all of the service associated with that. I am very pleased with the result.