Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
As usual, Bettina did a very professional cleaning for me, making sure I was comfortable during the procedure as well. All the staff are always super helpful too. Thanks Bettina for telling me about an excellent dental practice for us to try in our new home city. Thank you all!
C
3 months ago
all is good
nice fella , very good at what he does
C
3 months ago
all is good
did as expected, friendly
A
4 months ago
Professional team and knowledgeable doctors
Can't be more grateful for all the help I've received.Very advisibale stuff and doctor who cares.Clean and organizedoffice.
W
4 months ago
Great care!
Great staff, painless dentistry.
B
4 months ago
6 month check up
I arrived a few minutes early and was taken in immediately. I was greeted by name which is very nice. I am a new patient and this was my second visit. The office was very clean, modern and organized. THe staff, Hygienist, and Doctor were very professional. I felt as though they new me, my teeth and were prepared for my exam. I have a lot of confidence that this Dentist and this office are exceptional. I am the son, nephew, cousin and second cousin of a dentist. I know what to look for. This place is excellent.
C
4 months ago
The entire staff makes you feel like family. They are very professional and friendly and I have been going to them for many years.
C
4 months ago
The entire staff makes you feel like family. They are very professional and friendly and I have been going to them for many years.
C
4 months ago
The entire staff makes you feel like family. They are very professional and friendly and I have been going to them for many years.
V
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Sherwin is a proficient, ultimate professional. He is extremely knowledgeable and patiently and thoroughly explains every procedure. He really cares for his patients and it shows. As the saying goes, things trickle from the top, and Dr. Sherwin's staff is one of the best I have ever experienced; they too are professional, and assist in ensuring that one has a pleasant dental experience, starting from when s/he walks in the door of the office - which is rare in many practices. This team is top notch and I can not imagine going anywhere else.