Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Caring
The title says it all.
J
4 months ago
Scheduled Cleaning
Another great session with Bettina!!
A
4 months ago
Always a GREAT visit
Dr. Hammit and Caitlyn always make my visit enjoyable(thought I would never enjoy going to the dentist). They always make me feel comfortable, which is greatly appreciated. They are awesome!
M
4 months ago
Top notch, the best dentist I’ve been to. Everyone goes the extra mile.
G
5 months ago
5/5 Amazing Dentist
Dr. Sherwin and his staff wonderful at what they do. Take time to explain everything, and very friendly. Cannot recommend highly enough.
G
5 months ago
Great service
Just had my teeth cleaned and the annual X-Ray today. I like the feedback I get about things I can do to maintain healthy teeth and gums. And, the friendly, professional staff make each visit go smoothly. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.
V
6 months ago
Exceptional
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Sherwin and he is an ultimate professional. We are always satisfied with all of the dental services we receive including bridge work and cleanings. Dr. Sherwin always explains procedures thoroughly; and, his and his staff’s level of highly trained expertise is obvious. They all seem passionate about what they do and genuinely care about the welfare of their patients. This entire team is the epitome of the highest level of quality care provision and customer service. We highly recommend this practice.
E
6 months ago
Very professional and polite.
The staff are always very polite and professional. The hygienist explained in detail what she was doing. Also explained how to correct a problem spot. Very nice experience.
J
6 months ago
FAMILY ORIENTED - LOVE ALL OF YOU :-)
I have been a patient with Dr. Ted Sherwin D.D.S office for many years. Every visit has been with a professional and friendly staff :-) This is a highly recommended dental office in whatever needs you have. HAPPY "2019" WITH MANY BLESSINGS !
B
6 months ago
First visit was excellent
I visited the office yesterday for my initial appointment. I just moved to the area and needed a new dentist. I was very impressed with the new technology, professionalism and excellent treatment I received. That is an expectation for me. But on top of that, the people were very friendly and could not have made me feel more welcome. Excellence is an expectation, friendliness is a choice. I choose Ted Sherwin, DDS