Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Excellent Staff
My children have been going to Dr. Sherwin for a little over a decade. They never dread going thanks to his wonderful staff. They know my children and go out of their way to make everyone who enters their doors feel comfortable. They never push unnecessary treatments. This is an office centered on customer service, rather than a sales bottom line. I couldn’t be more pleased with my choice over 10 years ago. It has been wonderful to watch Dr. Sherwin continue to succeed and grow while still providing excellent attentive care to his patients. Highly recommend this office!
J
6 months ago
Great service and professional staff
I came in to have a tooth extraction done and the staff did a phenomenal job in keeping me comfortable during the procedure. I will definitely be getting all my dental work done there from now on.
B
7 months ago
Fast and friendly
Came in and got my crown installed. No problems with the temporary, as it stayed in place the whole time. Was done quickly. Happy Holidays.
D
7 months ago
Great work, again
As always, fantastic, fast, professional service by a friendly, helpful staff! I don’t always go to the dentist, but when I do, I go see the awesome people at Dr. Sherwin’s.
B
8 months ago
Wonderful as always
Professional and caring, as always.
T
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Another great visit. Great experience with the staff everyone is very friendly.
A
8 months ago
Friendly staff
I needed an emergency appointment today and my regular dentist couldn’t see me. I was in a lot of pain and the office was great about getting me in right away before the weekend and fit me in to complete treatment today and relieve my pain. I saw Dr. Hammit and kaitlyn today who were absolutely wonderful ! All of the staff was friendly. Will be making them my regular dentist.
J
9 months ago
THE Best!!
Compassionate; Professional; Fun; Accommodating; Understanding. The list goes on and on. Highly recommend!
J
9 months ago
THE Nicest Staff!
Dr. Sherwin’s staff has got to be the nicest I have ever met. They are kind, knowledgeable, and professional. And Dr. Sherwin, himself, is so personable. It makes going to the dentist (something we all dread) a much better experience!
D
9 months ago
Friendly professionalism
The staff have always been friendly, caring,informatitive, and knowledgeable.