Ted Sherwin, DDS, PC

Dentist

111-D Spicers Mill Rd.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tedsherwindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
I am new to the area and had learned of this practice from friends here. I was very impressed by the friendly, professional, thorough, knowledgeable staff and great service.
D
6 months ago
Really Great find!!
I'm new to the area so I did a Google review and found this office, How blessed I was!! State of the Art equipment, really nice staff and very professional Tech's and Dr's. Highly recommended!!
B
6 months ago
Dr Hammitt & Katelyn
Two personable staff with knowledge to spare a great asset to your team Dr Sherwin they made my crown replacement a breeze Kudos to the both of them
L
7 months ago
Great experience
Staff was very friendly. Highly recommend.
L
7 months ago
Great experience
Staff was very friendly. Highly recommend.
S
7 months ago
Very satisfied
No problems. everyone very nice and professional
L
7 months ago
Great Service from Top Notch Professionals
Dr. Sherwin and his team are outstanding professionals, courteous, friendly, and efficient. They always take great pride and care with their work.
K
7 months ago
Professional Gentle Service
All staff have impeccable manners and exude so much kindness you hardly expect you’re in a dental office! A light gentle touch and all measures of comfort are given to the client at each and every visit. Easy and flexible scheduling makes appointments a breeze. They are truly wonderful people.
B
7 months ago
Dr Hammond and Katelyn are a great team. I would highly recommend them. My temporary crown was a breeze, minimal pain. The entire staff are very professional and friendly caring bunch of folks. I never reply to these offers but could not pass it up this time.
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Caring
The title says it all.