Teddy's Cleaning & Restoration

Carpet Cleaning

1015 Waterwood Pkwy

Ste K

Edmond, OK 73034

IICRC: 191602
Open Today 24 Hours

edmondcarpetcleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
First Class
Very professional job at a reasonable price. Cleaned carpets in home and they have never looked so good.
K
1 year ago
Consistent, quality service!
As the manager of a very busy public building with hundreds of people coming through every week, I was so glad that Teddy's Cleaning service was always on the job to handle the routine and sometimes overwhelming cleaning issues we faced. Additionally, Teddy's cleaned my carpets at home very thoroughly, and they've never looked so good.
Response from Teddy's Cleaning & Restoration
Thank you very much Karen I appreciate it!
D
1 year ago
Reliable and thorougb
We have used Teddy's consistently for the last few years to clean our carpets. We can rely upon him to arrive within the time frame quoted or we know we will receive a phone call explaining the delay. He is very thorough in his cleaning process and always asks if we can see anything he has missed. He is careful not to damage our furniture and is respectful and professional in his manner. I would recommend him for your cleaning needs.
Response from Teddy's Cleaning & Restoration
Thanks very much for the your kindness. I appreciate your business!
S
1 year ago
Very Dependable and Attentive
Ted has handled our office cleaning for years now. We are very pleased with him. If ever there is an oversight or additional request he sees to it right away. It is so nice to have a one-on-one relationship with a small owned business than a corporate service that you can only reach voicemail at.
Response from Teddy's Cleaning & Restoration
At your service! Thanks for having me!!!
M
1 year ago
Professional end product at a competitive price
Our property mgmt company has use Ted for over 10 years Always punctual and competitive priced.
Response from Teddy's Cleaning & Restoration
Thanks Mike! Looking forward to the next 10 years!
D
1 year ago
Does a great job and is very dependable.
Ted has cleaned our building for over 14 years and he does a great job.
Response from Teddy's Cleaning & Restoration
I'm very thankful for your loyalty!
J
1 year ago
Our Office Looks Great!!
First cleaning service we have had -- very dependable, trustworthy, accommodating and affordable!
Response from Teddy's Cleaning & Restoration
Thanks Judy! I appreciate it very much!!!
T
1 year ago
Teddy's Cleaning and Restoration
Teddy's Cleaning crews come in and get the job done. I never have to worry about things not being cleaned right. They seem to go above and beyond other companies that I have tried in the past.
Response from Teddy's Cleaning & Restoration
My customers are awesome! Thanks!!!
L
1 year ago
Consistant quality, always available for emergencies
Teddy's has provided our custodial services for almost a decade. His employees are always courteous and reliable. Regular cleaning and trash service can always be relied on. More important, if there is some emergency need, Teddy's has always gone out of the way to be of assistance.
Response from Teddy's Cleaning & Restoration
Thanks very much for the compliment! I am proud to list you as a reference.
J
1 year ago
Dependable and Trustworthy
I have a private office that Teddy cleans once a month. He has a key and an alarm code. Teddy always does a great job and everything is exactly where I left it. My office is attached to a warehouse. Before I had Teddys cleaning my office was always dusty. It seemed like I couldn't keep up because I always had other work to do besides cleaning. Now that he is cleaning my office once a month, It's nice to always have a clean space to work. Thanks Ted!
Response from Teddy's Cleaning & Restoration
It's my pleasure! Thank you.