Tedford Distributors

Flooring Contractor

9206 United Dr

Austin, TX 78758

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

flooringcompanyinaustintx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Been buying flooring From Lehman and Terry for 22 years best quality and prices.I'll keep coming back.I send all my customers to shop there after or before they try all the others.
Response from Tedford Distributors
Thank you for your referrals and loyalty!
L
4 weeks ago
Best in Austin!
these guys are THE BEST! After 4 failed flooring companies, (one of them being Costco) Tedford came through. Super nice, great selection, fantastic prices, professional install and best of all, they came through on every promise. I wish we would have gone here first. It would have saved a lot of frustration and disappointment. Highly recommend Tedford distributors.
Response from Tedford Distributors
Thank you for the kind words (and the cookies!) We appreciate your business. Terry
J
1 year ago
Quality
Terry was professional, courteous and patient. I had a lot of questions and he guided me through the whole process.Terry helped me pick out the wood flooring and gave me an excellent price on material and install.He said he had the best installation crew in town. They installed the wood flooring in less than a day and the quality of the workmanship was excellent. My floor looks AMAZING! I am so proud of it. I came back to Terry a couple of months later and had him hook me up with some carpet also. Again the same quality material, service and workmanship!! I highly recommend Tedford for all your flooring needs.I
J
2 years ago
High quality service! Professional!
I'm very satisfied with my new floors! They are beautiful. The installers did a great job in a very timely and professional manner. The office staff is friendly and helpful! It was truly a wonderful experience, I couldn't have asked for anything better. I would recommend Tedford to everyone!
H
2 years ago
OMG Leyman and Terry are the bomb. Sovawesome. Very kind, attentive to any concerns I had, very patient and full of lots of really helpful information. I was recommended to them by my friend Cyndy and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Oh and the installation guys did a fabulous job!!
Response from Tedford Distributors
Thanks so much for your compliment. We strive to be the best we can be for all flooring needs. It was a pleasure to work with you. please come and see us again!!
C
2 years ago
Best Prices, Best Workmanship
We have been using Tedford Distributors for 20 years now. They have done many, many flooring jobs for us - carpet, wood and tile - in our personal home, rental homes, and office buildings. Their prices are always unbeatable and make remodeling much more affordable. On our most recent job Amy helped us choose the perfect tile for a kitchen and bathroom. The crew that laid the tile did a superb job, while also being very clean and meticulously careful of our property. Incredible prices, great staff and crews = 20 years of business.
Response from Tedford Distributors
Thank You , Cindy. We love helping you with your home. You have been a loyal customer and for that we appreciate you in every way.
D
2 years ago
excellent products; excellent service
This is the second time we have purchased flooring from Tedford Distributors and both times have been great experiences. The sales people are extremely knowledgeable about their products. They are patient and helpful. What I really like about them is that they are extremely responsible and take care of everything very smoothly. In addition to the two purchases, I have had them do service work on another issue and, again, it was done efficiently and quickly. I wish that every retail business and service business had the knowledge, outstanding work ethics and excellent customer service as Tedford Distributors. I rate them very highly and would never hesitate to work with them in the future.
Response from Tedford Distributors
Thank you for your business Diane
G
2 years ago
You Can Forget the Rest When You Find the Best
My wife and I were in the early stages of building our new offices for our new company when a friend recommended we call Tedford for our flooring needs. We had a limited budget and needed to get the right product at the right price. So, we sat down with with Terry and he listened to our dreams and goals. We were greatly encouraged and excited. It's not just that they have a couple of acres of great product or that they have affordable prices. Its not even that they have all these great ideas. Its that they patiently work with you, offer their expert insight, get you the best products and keep you on budget. The installers were all professional, paid great attention to detail and made sure the work was done right the first time. I could not be more please with their prices, product and expertise.
Response from Tedford Distributors
Thank You, Gene. It was a pleasure to assist you. We enjoy customers like yourself and we will be here to help you on your next project.
R
2 years ago
Excellent, very happy!
People are very knowledgeable about products and applications, installers were great, fast, cleaned up, perfect install Very Happy! will do business with them again soon.
Response from Tedford Distributors
Thank you for your business Ron, I look forward to working on your next project with you.